??!
1 photo
Sunrise Caravans

Sunrise Caravans

4.9 from 14 reviews

See the Best Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (5)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (7)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (1) · No (6)


Great Sales and Service

published

We bought our Twilight 3 years ago and have not been able to fault it. Also the follow up service has been even better than the sales experience (the van sold itself).
It was good to deal with a family company, and we would highly recommend them.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2017
See all answers

A great family run Business

published

Linda and I bought our first Blue Sky caravan about 8 years ago and our second Blue Sky about 2 years ago and they sell a great product and the only thing better than their products is their after sale service, you need to see for your self , at 252 eastern service road Burpengary Qld or PH 07 3888 4455

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2017
Cherie Scott

Cherie ScottSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wonderful Service and great team

published

We purchased our Blue Sky Emerald van from the team at Sunrise Caravans Burpengary, Qld in July this year. The whole process was a very pleasant experiance and the team at Sunrise are a wonder example of how a good business operates. we were delighted to order and receive our van in exactly the (short) time stated to us upon ordering. We are very happy with our caravan and the after sales service has been 2nd to none. I would recommend Sunrise Caravans to any family or friends.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers

Thank you Sunrise Caravans.

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Extremely happy

published

I am extremely happy with the new Blue Sky Emerald I purchased in April 2019
The van arrived on time , and every thing was exactly as ordered
The family team at Burpengary we’re an absolute pleasure to deal with . The thing that stood out was the fact there was no pressure and no discrediting of other brands .I would have no hesitation in recommending the Blue Sky product as it is quality from start to finish .Have been on only one trip so far ,tows great there is nothing I could fault with it . Thank you Burpengary team , looking forward to catching up on 1st service

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers

Pam and Alan Gough

Pam and Alan GoughMid North Coast, NSW

Love my Bluesky Splender caravan

published

Bought the van in 2012 and have had some wonderful trips in it. As with most vans we had a few teething problems to start with and these were fixed by the great people at both Burpengary where we purchased the van and also by the head office in Victoria when we were there. Can't fault the after sales help and service.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2012

Ros

RosSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good to Live In.

published

Sunrise staff in Queensland, unbeatable. We purchased a Sunrise Tropicana delivered in March 2015. Sadly, the manufacturer had not followed all the plans and was not overly helpful rectifying some of the problems. Anita, Mel, Glen and everyone at Burpengary were extremely helpful at all times. The van is excellent to live in and the solar system works very well to power the 12volt system as we do quite a bit of free camping or places where the is no power.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2015
See all answers

Great service

published

We have bought two bought 2 new vans from Sunrise - first one in 2005 & the second in 2011 - both built to our specifications- very happy with both vans and the excellent after sales service too.

LOVE OUR SUNRISE ST TROPEZ CARAVAN

published

We have just purchased our 2nd caravan from the Sunrise team. Such a pleasure to deal with them. Always happy to help! Love the after sales service. We love our caravan it's perfect. You couldn't get a better family business to deal with. Anita and the team treat us like family.

Merry Xmas to you all. xx

Our mobile one bedroom apartment

published

Great van, handled the dirt roads really well, loved that we were able to go so many places we thought we wouldn’t be able to.


Love our Sunset Twilight

published

Have purchased 2 caravans from Sunrise caravans, service excellent. Anita, Jim and staff really look after the customer on every level, their after service is also excellent, nothing is too much trouble. No hard sell, they don't have to as their caravans speak for themselves. Have recommended Sunrise caravans to our friends as well. The difference between Sunrise and other caravan suppliers is the quality and service, they know their product is Good! We purchased a Traveller in 2007 then upgraded to a Sunset Twiglight, loved them both.
Rick and Angie


Very happy with Sunrise Caravans

published

We bought our first ever caravan at Brisbane Caravan show in 2014. We are very happy with our Sunset Twilight 19’6” and the service we received at the time of purchase and since then. All the staff have been friendly and always happy to assist with any questions we’ve had particularly on our first few trips away. We are always happy to recommend Sunrise Caravans and love our van.


Great Company

published

We have only ever experienced excellent service with our experiences at Sunrise Caravan Burpengary. We purchased our Blue Sky Splendour through Sunrise. Mel, Anita and the boys are always friendly and very helpful.


Coop

CoopGold Coast

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

True customer service!

published

We recently bought a Blue Sky Taipan 20’ off-road caravan from Sunrise Caravans at Burpengary and experienced the highest quality of customer service I have ever had.
Nothing was too much trouble, the staff went out of their way to ensure we understood everything and that we were comfortable with our purchase. They spent hours explaining all the workings, and have been only too happy to answer the phone and help with any queries. All emails are promptly replied, and the small issues we had were rectified immediately.
A few days after we took delivery of our van, I received a call from Melissa just checking that all was going well. Fantastic! We are so fortunate to have met you!! Thanks Mel, Steve & Glen.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Sunrise Caravans representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.