??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.8 from 273 reviews

See the Best Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
239
4 star
26
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
3

Great service

published

We were impressed with the huge range of products. Product was as described and was received on time. We will definately be checking this site out again for future purchases.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Bill B

Bill BPeel, WA

12 volt gas detector - exactly what I've been looking for for ages.

published

The site was dead easy to look through the various products of the type I needed and of which there was a very good range. I knew exactly what I wanted and found it for a very reasonable price. Delivery and tracking was spot on. Unit is installed in my boat already and will keep the surveyor happy next inspection

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Marlene

MarleneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

An overall great experience.

published

Website was easy to follow. Made a mistake which was rectified fully the next day. Quick email responses. Prompt delivery. Large range of products. Perfect product delivered, as seen online. Thank you. Very satisfied.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Towing Mirrors

published

Product was exactly as advertised and was delivered within 3 working days. Would continue using this vendor for future purchasing. Great to deal with. 5 star service and great tracking details

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Shaun

Shaun

  • 2 reviews

Very happy with parts and service

published

Very happy being able to find the exact replacement parts I was looking for.
It was very easy to search and find what I needed within the online store.
The products arrived fast and efficient and were the perfect fit,
Highly recommend this company for fast efficient service
Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Tony C

Tony CSydney, NSW

Caravan Cover

published

The service was excellent from the easy of online ordering, payment and delivery. In addition, I was kept up to date with exactly where the delivery was at. The product arrived on time and fitted the caravan exactly. Outstanding customer service and product.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Great service.

published

Every thing is easy to find and delivery time is great. They have nearly everything that you need and the quality is great. The products are always packed well for delivery.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

not happy jan17

not happy jan17MELBOURNE

  • 2 reviews

Fast delivery .

published

Ordered product and it was delivered undamaged safely to my door very quickly.Very satisfied with the product range on site and with their service. Would not hesitate to purchase again from them

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Sun shade

published

Good product very happy after searching many sights on line found your price was right and your speed of delivery has always been the best of any online stores thanks James

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
James Norman

James NormanCentral West, NSW

  • 2 reviews

As always, great service

published

Great range, great service from Caravans Plus. I have been a customer since 2007 and have never been disappointed. This time I just needed a protective cap for my external gas connection; a quick search of the Caravans Plus web site and there it was - just what I needed. Thanks guys.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Terry C

Terry CRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Purchase of caravan internal door handle and peg puller

published

Great products and great service received 2 days after ordering.This is not the first time I have ordered parts through caravan plus I find it very easy to find and order products this way

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

martin  harrison

martin harrisonSouth East Queensland, QLD

right parts with no fuss

published

we were just about to head off on a weekend away in our bus when I noticed the wall bracket for my awning had broken so I got on the web site found the part number ordered the part and it was at my door 3 days later great service and price

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Great service

published

I had looked on a few other web sites but found that it was very easy to find the items I wanted at a reasonable price and good delivery times

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Richard M.

Richard M.South-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The correct item at the right time and appropriate cost.

published

I found the item easily in the catalogue, it being a brand specific item and so I avoided having to go to the dealer.
The product is the correct item and so finishing the job was straight forward.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
eddy raets

eddy raetsBlackheath

Prompt Service Excellent delivery

published

Recently ordered a 12v TV online and was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Haven't used the product yet, but it presents well. Thanks.
Checked further on the website and have found products for future reference.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

great find

published

Did not think i would find a part for an old fridge.Accessed parts list and what i needed was there,surprise! ordering paying for no problem,parts arrived well within time.Have dealt with these people twice now,great service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Paul

PaulPerth, WA

Hatch cover

published

The hatch part I required was easy to find and ordering was straight forward. Delivery was one day prior to the previously advised date. I cecommend this site for RV parts and accessories.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

RMcl

RMclSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very good purchase on a regular basis

published

Very good site. Good product. Good to deal with. Happy with purchases. Would recommend. Received all purchases packed well and received on time. Very good to deal with. Regards Ray

Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

thank you

published

Great service and delivery times and very extensive range of products to suit all types of rv and caravan parts and maintanence issues. Thank you for your prompt replies and order confirmation advice

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

WesT

WesTTweed Heads

Great service

published

All items received promptly and exactly as ordered. Would definitely order from caravans plus again. The prices are spot on and the items I have bought are top quality. A+

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Coralie M.

Coralie M.asked

I am looking for an Atwood Hot water system, gas/240v, white door, can you help me? Thanks.

No answers

Jacra B.

Jacra B.asked

Gidday folks has anyone heard of em caravans? Would like to know how good they are to deal with. Please.

No answers

Sue P.

Sue P.asked

Dose anyone know Em caravans sales in the Norther Territory

2 answers
Alan
Alan

I have only dealt with BTC for caravan parts and have no experience with caravan sales in the NT. I have never heard of Em Caravan Sales, and even Dr. Google does not seem to have heard f them either.

Sue P.
Sue P.

Thanks for your help I tried Dr Google and also yellow pages and found the same thing .


Get an answer from our members and Caravans Plus representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.