??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.9 from 650 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.9 (500)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (19) · No (563)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (439)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (8) · No (514)
Previous
Next
tookster

tooksterIllawarra, NSW

did not know this organisation existed - will use them all the time now

published

great and prompt service - offered cheaper alternative to product ordered - 3rd time i have used this company will always use in the future

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
Robert

RobertSouth East Queensland, QLD

The product purchased was exactly as advertised.

published

The online emporium is user-friendly with the right balance of information and pictorial assistance. The purchase was straightforward and I felt confident that I had bought the correct product, a Caravan cover for a pop-top. The delivery was prompt. I will be using this outlet again in the future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
silverhill

silverhillSouth-East, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent customer service..

published

Fast dispatch, g8 communication & speedy delivery to rural Tasmania. Great range, good prices & easy to use online shop..items well packed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best service yet

published

Every thing was excellent Easy to find the products was after found everything I needed (including the spanner to fit)and excellent quality plus fast delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Great service.

published

I ordered a caravan cover patch repair kit and it arrived in two days. It is great to have a company to deal with which is able to get products delivered quickly and at a good price.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
Judy

JudyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Essential

published

It was extremely easy to find what I wanted. Caravans Plus has an excellent range of products and great quality. Prompt communication and delivery.

Incentivised ReviewNo

All repairs done thanks to this firm

published

Always easy to place an order because the web site is clear and I get quick delivery out here in the country

Incentivised ReviewNo

Really Efficiant

published

After not being able to obtain the complete set of toilet seals elsewhere due to lake of stock
Caravans Plus came to the party straight away, with all items in stock. Prompt and efficient service together with Aust post and I had my items within the time frame quoted.
A big thank you and keep up the good work.
Tony

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Air con filter replacementyy guy

published

What a wonderful team!! Discovered the filters were disintegrating a few days before heading out- ordered online & they were delivered a day before departure! We were very impressed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jason

JasonIllawarra, NSW

Bloody ..awesome..

published

With everthing you need ,easy to find and top noch quality and quick delivery time i will definitely be back cheers guy's.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Roy

Roy

  • 2 reviews

New water tanks.

published

Needed 2 water tanks to replace units in place, problem with algae, and filling them. Chose to replace them with units that have a vent above the water line, so when filling the water pushes the air out. Sounds so simple, better than having the filler at the bottom of the tank, need to keep burping it to be able to fill it. So now instead of spending hours dribbling water in, now wait till they are full, on with the next chore. Delivery was very quick, another example of the great service Caravans Plus provide. Why I keep coming back.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
Maree B.

Maree B.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

TV bracket

published

We are extremely impressed with the quality of the bracket we purchased for the tv in our caravan. The purchase was extremely easy and the item was dispatched very quickly, arriving in a timely fashion.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Kerry T

Kerry TRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Only a small item but very prompt service

published

It wasn't a big ticket sale but the service was excellent and the product arrived very quickly and I was kept updated on the status of the order and delivery. Would highly recommend this business

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Ross Hurse

Ross HurseSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good quality parts shipped same day and top price!

published

The web site is easy to navigate and large range of products!
The parts are top quality and correct size better then original parts!
I am very happy with Caravan Plus great service!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Awning / grey case

published

Had to wait for the product as it was on back order. Didn't worry about the time frame.
Awning arrived, well packed, no damage.
Communication from Caravan Plus is excellent! Always informing me about the time frame, and if I wanted a refund.
Purchase a lot of products from their store, never been let down yet.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

Caravans Plus is great.

published

Caravans Plus has been my place to buy caravan parts and accessories for at least ten years. The store is well set up, with a very good range of products.

The service is always very good and delivery is prompt. I will buy from Caravans Plus again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Norm B

Norm BWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews

great products

published

Seamless process. Great product range, very fast interstate delivery. Just what i needed and a good price to boot. Thanks

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
firie

firie

  • 4 reviews

Correct Part

published

Ordered new door lock on line while away on a trip. Correct part was waiting at home when we returned.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Brad

BradSydney Surrounds, NSW

Good steps make so much difference!

published

Our van is quite tall and this double step make entry and exit easy and safe. Delivery was quick too.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Kevin

KevinCentral West, NSW

Delivery Anywhere OZ Wide

published

I have used Caravans Plus for replacement items a number of times, not just to our home but Australia wide when things have gone wrong while on the road, which much to my annoyance it does happen, a bent awning arm on one occassion. I have items delivered to family or friends near where we are traveling, first preference, and Caravan Parks (free camps just would not work) who I contact initially to confirm they will accept delivery and a persons name to accept the goods. on most occasions the goods arrive before we do.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Page 1 of 33

Questions & Answers

Gail S.

Gail S.asked

What are the internal fridge dimensions for the compartment on the black series classic fold camper please ??

1 answer
Henry
Henry

Sorry Gail, I cannot answer your query as I own a hard top Windsor Caravan. If you address your enquiry to capecampertrailers.com.au, they should be able to assist you. Cheers

Bob M.

Bob M.asked

I'm looking for caravan tail lights, blinkers, brakes, park or driving light with a number plate light included on the upper side of the right hand back. 12v led also with front screw in fittings as I don't want to remove inside wall. going crazy looking.
Regards Bob

No answers
Annette H.

Annette H.asked

We ordered a pump for our toilet and had it delivered to a post office. Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

This is the Question section. Suggest you use the Review section.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Offers Free Standard Shipping No
Seller Type Manufactures Own Products and Retails for Multiple Brands
After Sales ServiceNo

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.