??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.9 from 490 reviews

Reviews

4.9

490 reviews
5
(441)
4
(38)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(3)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (361)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (14) · No (422)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (311)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (5) · No (387)
Previous
Next
Andrew

AndrewVictoria

Prompt service, easy to use site

published

The site is very easy for non tech savvy people to use. They have a large selection of products to browse through. I have always found Caravan Plus to have quality product at a great price.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Greg C

Greg CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

So fast amazing

published

The item arrived in 2 days and very good price it was exactly what i wanted so all i can say is that this is a very good company to deal with.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Brendon Boyd

Brendon Boyd

  • 2 reviews

Great service, quick delivery

published

Caravans Plus is my go-to online store for caravan supplies. Always great service and quick delivery of quality products. Always good prices and a wide range of stock. Will definitely use the store again

Product Quality
Shipping
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie

JulieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Jayco part from Caravan Plus

published

Order placed Friday and received Tuesday. Helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely contact again in the future. Caravan Plus provided this part at a very reasonable price. Thank you again. Excellent Service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Neil

NeilGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

As usual, the service from Caravans Plus was terrific also arriving a day earlier than advised. Thanks

published

All communication with Caravans Plus is a pleasure to know that all orders will be correct and all orders will prompt with no damage. I am sure that any other orders will be dealt with the same service and delivery Thanks

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Lawrie Webb

Lawrie WebbSydney Surrounds, NSW

Super service

published

The service offered and given was first class . My last order was placed late on a Thursday afternoon , packed and posted on the Friday and delivered to my home on the following Tuesday morning . Absolutely fantastic when taking in to account the current environment . Thanks Caravan Plus for the great service and ease of navigating the way around your store . The fact that when you place an order you know immediately if the the product is in stock is much appreciated.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Great service.

published

As has been my previous experience with other purchases from the vast range of products from Caravans Plus my most recent purchase was both reasonably priced and dispatched and received in a very timely manner. Thanks Guys.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Liz C

Liz CSouthwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Great service

published

Found exactly what I wanted at a very good price. This time lots of small plumbing bits and pieces.
Easy to navigate and order. Enjoyed the help guides.
As per usual, quick service. Thanks.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Helene

HeleneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Not what you expected? no problem!

published

I purchased an item which wasn't as it expected it to be, and asked if I could return it. That was no problem for Caravans Plus - just return the item and receive a refund - all done with no fuss.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Daytime Nap Attacks better in the dark

published

Very easy to order from.
Speedy delivery.
Very happy with the quality products.
These were recommended by a friend.
Wow the review is suppose to be 30 words.
Please Explain? Only joking.
All good 2 words.....Yeah I made it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Thank You

published

Great range, prices & fast delivery. The self build guides are very informative & have been invaluable with my build & muchly appreciated. I still have more to go & will definitely be using Caravan Plus!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Gumma

GummaMid West, WA

  • 3 reviews

Perfect.

published

Good communication, kept me informed all the way, arrived quickly, easy to install and now have a working loo in van. Great service and range of products for our older van.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Correct replacement fast service and delivery as usual

published

Found the item through an Easy process. The response again was quick and efficient Communication and delivery as usual from Caravan plus. Product quality will be proven over through use now installed

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Exactly what we wanted

published

Excellent service, very helpful with info as I wasn’t too sure about the product and speedy delivery. Will definitely shop with Caravans Plus again and will recommend to others. Thankyou.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Great service

published

Easy to navigate website, huge range of products and indication of stock nuumbers, very quick dispatch BUT aussie post lets you down on delivery. Maybe Fastway couriers would be the answer!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic Seller

published

Easy to find what I wanted on a web search. Great product. Rapidly despatched and arrived quickly. Very happy with the item and correspondence. Already referred a friend to Caravans Plus.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Top business

published

Always very accommodating to our enquiries and any ordering
Our caravan is an older version and we know we can trust Caravan Plus for correct information that we need to upgrade our van.

Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
reviewer

reviewerSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent Service

published

As always, service is excellent. An extensive range of products at the very best prices. Very helpful articles of advice are available on the website. One two three four five

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Easy ordering Good service

published

Very happy with the fridge part supplied . Easy to fit . Have bought from caravan plus a few times in the past couple of years. Always good products and good service . Keep it up . THANKS.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Henry

HenrySouth West, WA

First class service. Prompt delivery. Items fitted but not yet in use.

published

Wide choice of required items ( Caravan Led Annexe Lights ). No difficulties with Store listings ( even for me ). Goods appear to be of very good quality although not yet in use.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 25

Questions & Answers

Gail S.

Gail S.asked

What are the internal fridge dimensions for the compartment on the black series classic fold camper please ??

1 answer
Henry
Henry

Sorry Gail, I cannot answer your query as I own a hard top Windsor Caravan. If you address your enquiry to capecampertrailers.com.au, they should be able to assist you. Cheers

Bob M.

Bob M.asked

I'm looking for caravan tail lights, blinkers, brakes, park or driving light with a number plate light included on the upper side of the right hand back. 12v led also with front screw in fittings as I don't want to remove inside wall. going crazy looking.
Regards Bob

No answers
Annette H.

Annette H.asked

We ordered a pump for our toilet and had it delivered to a post office. Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

This is the Question section. Suggest you use the Review section.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.