??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.8 from 405 reviews

Reviews

(362)
(32)
(4)
(4)
(3)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (293)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (12) · No (348)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (253)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (5) · No (315)
Kaz

KazSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Excellent Srevice

published

I Made an online purchase. The website was easy to use and follow up emails kept me well informed on the progress of the purchase. My goods arrived quicker than expected. I was very happy with the purchase and would heartily recommend Caravans Plus to everyone.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Slim Won

Slim WonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great service and very prompt delivery

published

Great service guys,delivered very promptly and as described. Navigating website was easy and your use of photo's to identifying the model is great.Only problem is it didn't fix my issue my fault not yours.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Usual 5 star

published

Once again efficient, reliable, friendly and the consistently quickest turn around you could possibly find anywhere in the country. Be back again without hesitation. Really no need for any more words.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2019
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Efficient service

published

I found it very easy to find what I needed online and the goods arrived within the stated time.
Unfortunately due to current travel restrictions I have not been able to use product but have no doubt it will prove suitable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Highly recommend A+

published

No problems, easy to find items and a great range, the dispatch was amazing so quick, parcel was here in no time highly recommend give them a go you won't be disappointed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

The water inlet pressure valve was perfect

published

The water inlet pressure valve was perfect for our needs. I found the details supplied gave enough information to ensure the specification would suit our requirements. The communication was great and delivery was tracked. A great service thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
William

WilliamCentral Queensland, QLD

They seem to have everything and easy to find what you are looking for

published

The vent lid was easy to identify as the one I was looking for and took me all of five minutes to fit when I received it.Excellent one stop site for all I parts I have l been looking for a long time

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Peter Hough

Peter HoughWheatbelt, WA

Caravan roof vents

published

Thanks my items arrived on time and where correct first time I’ve bought from this company and will always use them again I’ve since bought some other items as the quality was good

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

The pressure valve works perfect. Installation was quick and easy.

published

Very quick and easy to find what I needed.
Works as expected and quality brands.
I was able to install the product in quick time.
It also arrived faster than expected via normal post

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very prompt and accurate product dispatch.

published

Easy to navigate the site, find and order the product (fridge shelf). Arrived very quickly and in excellent order. The only minor thing is that I have to submit this blurb in more then 30 words!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Darren

DarrenMid North Coast, NSW

Gas Bottle leads

published

Wow great site easy to use, great selection of products , would highly recommend, will definitely be buying again in the near future. Fast delivery very satisfied. Would happily recommend to anyone

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
cdc2902

cdc2902Kambah 2902, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Replacement Blind for Mini-Heki and Retrofit Winegard Antenna

published

Great place to shop, so easy to find the required items via the menu bar and one of the few places which carries spare parts. Products were available for pick-up the next day.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

caravan annex rafters

published

I was very pleased with the product, it was better than expected, also delighted with the quickness of service and the price was a surprise, as no other company met this deal.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Fran

FranCanberra

the best service always

published

very easy to navigate seem to always have products I need very quick delivery time have used this company many times can recommend caravans plus will certainly be using them again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Janbar

JanbarSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service and great range of products

published

Simple to navigate; great range of products; highly satisfied with quality. Although the required product was not in stock at the time of ordering, my request was promptly followed through and product was delivered within the week.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Caravans Plus compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad

BradPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant service yet again from Caravans Plus

published

The spare parts for the toilet canister fitted perfectly. Came complete with the large O Ring as well.
Very satisfied with the delivery speed.
Quality of the product was genuine so it was as good as new.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Stuart

StuartPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great service once again

published

Goods received as ordered, 10 days delivery time from East coast to Perth is acceptable but not a reflection on Caravans Plus.
I will use these guys again and again without hesitation.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Dave B

Dave BMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Grey water tank

published

Perfect. The grey water tank came complete with fittings and it was delivered 2 days after placing my order.
Fantastic service from caravan plus and the delivery service.
You will be my first choice on any further items.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Pat

PatEyre Peninsula, SA

Great quick service very pleased by how quickly the part came

published

Easy sites to see and navigate to access to obtain right parts able to eliminate wrong parts very quick mailing service as well very pleased with this site will shop there again

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

G00d service

published

wrong part sent out first time, but after notifying you, right part dispatched quickly and efficiently.
Good service and much appreciated. Thank you. An earlier transaction was very successful too. Many products to view on your website.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Page 1 of 21

Questions & Answers

Bob M.

Bob M.asked

I'm looking for caravan tail lights, blinkers, brakes, park or driving light with a number plate light included on the upper side of the right hand back. 12v led also with front screw in fittings as I don't want to remove inside wall. going crazy looking.
Regards Bob

No answers
Annette H.

Annette H.asked

We ordered a pump for our toilet and had it delivered to a post office. Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

This is the Question section. Suggest you use the Review section.

Coralie M.

Coralie M.asked

I am looking for an Atwood Hot water system, gas/240v, white door, can you help me? Thanks.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Sorry I am unable to help you

Get an answer from our members and Caravans Plus representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.