??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.8 from 369 reviews

Reviews

(326)
(32)
(4)
(4)
(3)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (264)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (11) · No (317)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (228)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (4) · No (284)


Actual Plumbing solution

Actual Plumbing solutionGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

We love caravans Plus

published

We just keep needing replacement items for our van. caravansplus have it all and affordable.
Can wait to find more and more products to use on our van

Thanks team. Whoop whoop!!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Winner! Turned out to be an easier fix for our dunny than I first thought

published

First item arrived damaged in transport. Caravans Plus replaced it without any fuss after photo was sent. Good outcome and great service...will shop here again.Also wasnt a generic copy afaik

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Kevin

KevinSydney, NSW

Excellent Service

published

They had what I wanted in stock and processed my order quickly. Have purchased from Caravans Plus a number of times and have been happy each time with their service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Robin.

Robin.Illawarra, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Good service

published

I have used Caravan plus for over 10 years and always had a fantastic quick service from the team. Recently I made a mistake and had to return a big item, it was on registered freight, I had a refund in my account the next day after they received it back into their stores, outstanding experience, with a web page so easy use.
Thank you Caravan plus.
Robin.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Grant V

Grant VNorth Western Region, NSW

air release valve replacement

published

I realized I had ordered the part for a different model toilet but email Caravans Plus and the order was rectified and turned up within a few days, the instructions in the packet were better than on the internet as it shows that you can unscrew the lid to get access to the inside of the cassette instead of putting your hand thru the small opening as the internet shows. also good to know for future cleaning of inside of toilet cassette. Have used Caravans Plus many times now and had recommend them.
Cheers Grant

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Kerry Chant

Kerry ChantSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Caravan end wall screen

published

What a great service! Purchase was exactly what I wanted and of good quality. Communication and postage was fantastic. I knew exactly what day it was coming. I will be using them again when I need something that is available from them. Well done Caravan Plus!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Great Service

published

Wasn't sure if the part# would fit my later model, contacted them via "contact us" to ask & got a quick response to confirm it would.
Quick customer service and delivery & just the part I needed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Excellent service

published

Ordered brass gas fittings for my bbq. What arrived is exactly what I had ordered arriving in good time. The quality of the fittings was very good. Will definitely use Caravan Plus again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
RichardK

RichardKPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Replacement Camec catch pins

published

Absolutely love the service and communication, site description and picture was exactly what I was looking for, order procedure was easy, communication after order placement was excellent. I look forward to further purchases.
Richard

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Excellent Service

published

I found the website easy to navigate and was able to drill down to the parts I needed in seconds. I needed replacement insect screens for the roof hatches and found them straight away. Original equipment brand. Price was right and ordering process simple. I was given a tracking number for my order and I had my parts within three business days. Very happy with the service, as I have been for previous orders.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Amazing Customer Service

published

Needed a replacement part for our Therford cassette. Found the corresponding part with ease on the Caravans Plus website and received the product via regular post within 3 days of placing my order with email contact at each stage of the order fulfillment and delivery process. Fantastic and prompt customer service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Edmond M.

Edmond M.Western District, VIC

Replacement awning excellent service

published

Site was easy to navigate product information was good to show which awning and sizes were needed. Took approx 1hr 15 to remove and replace really impressed and no special tools needed

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Robert Withers

Robert WithersMid West, WA

Broken Entrance door handle. Rob

published

We are staying in Yalgoo WA. Could not close door. Ordered new handle on the Sunday and had handle on Friday. NSW to isolated Yalgoo WA. Cannot ask for better service.They have always been fast efficient and helpful.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

John

JohnVictoria

Thankyou for your excellent service and very fast deliveries we have bought before and we will continue to buy from you

published

Thankyou for your excellent service very fast delivery so happy with the way you look after my orders will definitely be back next time I need another order your range of products make it east to find what I need Thankyou John

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

great service

published

The thing i like about caravan plus is the ease of using web site to find your product ,fast delivery and great communication on order placement ,delivery and items always packed well

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Knobby

KnobbyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Exceptional

published

Excellent service and super fast delivery I was actually surprised how quick it arrived. I was also surprised with the products they have on the shelf! Highly recommend. Very happy customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Lynelle B.

Lynelle B.South East Queensland, QLD

Great price

published

good service good web site fast delivery the product was well packed and arrived on time and in good condition. I found many products on the web site that I may need in the future thanks.

Product Quality
Shipping
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

ron

ronSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great service as always

published

Quick to post the one stop shop for any thing caravanning. Always the right stock and a good price will always come back to you as the stock that you can not find anywhere else.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Terry

TerrySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service and prompt delivery.

published

The Caravans Plus website was easy to navigate and place the order.
Items as ordered were delivered within expected date and emails advised the status of order at all times.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Moody Blue 933

Moody Blue 933Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Parts I needed

published

Purchased a 2002 Jayco Heritage van. The maintenance and upkeep had got away from the previous owner, so lots of refurbishment was required. I am an "OnLine" shopper so everything gets delivered. I do not waste time and diesel driving around to various supply shops. Most of the pieces I needed came from Caravans Plus. All of the water lines, water pump, and fittings, window winders, and many other bits were worn. Shopping online means I have access to the best prices and Caravans Plus had the best price on the majority of parts I needed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Page 1 of 19

Questions & Answers

Annette H.

Annette H.asked

We ordered a pump for our toilet and had it delivered to a post office. Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

This is the Question section. Suggest you use the Review section.


Coralie M.

Coralie M.asked

I am looking for an Atwood Hot water system, gas/240v, white door, can you help me? Thanks.

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Sorry I am unable to help you


Jacra B.

Jacra B.asked

Gidday folks has anyone heard of em caravans? Would like to know how good they are to deal with. Please.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Caravans Plus representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.