??!
1 photo
Caravans Plus

Caravans Plus

4.8 from 219 reviews

See the Best Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
190
4 star
21
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
3

Normie

Normie

  • 2 reviews

Superb quality at competitive price

published

Great service and speedy delivery. We purchased a superb quality item and would not hesitate to shop here in the future. Very impressed with extensive products on offer from this small business.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Speed as well as accuracy

published

So easy to accurately search for what I needed and the accompanying pics and "how to" details were great. One of the better online catalogues I have seen and I wish I had of found it years back instead of paying over (in my opinion) the odds at bricks and mortar shops.

Paid for express post and got the goods 4 days later.

Great service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
Jenny

JennyNorthern Region, NSW

Great product, great service

published

Ordering the gas cooker was very easy. The description was spot on and the product when it arrived was exactly what we were expecting. We have used the cook top and the oven both work great. Our order arrived within three days which is very good from Melbourne. Thanks guys we've had other motor home users tell us that the oven is better than what they have in their rigs so very satisfied.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
Tony

TonySydney Surrounds, NSW

Great Service

published

Ordered screens for a retro van. Fitted perfectly and arrived within 2 days. How easy. Looking forward to placing my next order, inside reno complete, exterior repair and paint next.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Jeffrey s

Jeffrey s

  • 2 reviews

Caravan plumbing supplies

published

Good company to deal with. The items arrived with no problems
The products appear to be a good quality
I have used this company before and I would recommend them to all my friends

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Rob

RobPerth, WA

Gas / Electric water heater

published

Works well, delivery quick will do business with again if I need anything else for my caravan.
Very economical water heater and heats up pretty quick, only turns on when hot water used.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Great product exactly what we needed.

published

A very easy site to navigate around and found exactly what we wanted very quickly. Good range of products on offer at great prices. Purchased 2 of the Coast to coast side awning screens, which were exactly what we needed and as described. Speedy delivery serviced as there were dispatched quickly from caravan plus. Would definitely use these guys again & thoroughly recommend!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Russell Turner

Russell TurnerRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great value

published

Ordered water pump for our caravan and was promptly delivered.
Store was easy to navigate. Pump is exactly what I ordered and best price on the internet. Love Caravans Plus. Would shop there again for sure.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Spike

SpikeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Great service and products

published

Very happy with my purchases. Easy to navigate website. The information explaining subtle differences between various replacement parts was very useful and much appreciated.

I'll definitely shop here again and would recommend them to others.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
Tony

TonySouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service

published

Navigation of the store was easy and effortless to find parts I required,a comprehensive range of parts & accessories. The quality of parts received was excellent , will be using Caravans Plus again in the future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Bevan C

Bevan CSouth East Queensland, QLD

The process of ordering and delivery was reasonable fast with no issues.

published

Needed the part for our caravan but was utterly dismayed by the price. For a pressed bit of plastic cover for HWS was over $70.00 dollars (rip off) and delivery charge was overly expensive compared to other items I order. No wonder people shop overseas, we get ripped off blind in Australia.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Bob

BobHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent service

published

All very good got what I ordered came on time, easy to navigate the store, well satisfied with the range of products, I bought an element for my fridge which is now working like new. Many thanks, kind regards Bob.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Amazing service and delivery

published

This is my go to store for caravan parts. Amazing service, great prices and fast delivery. Stock a great range of products and have a full range, a one stop shop.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Blake B.

Blake B.Illawarra, NSW

Everything you need

published

Bought many items always fast care free service
Shop here they have it all , quick turn around fast postage they are the best I highly recommend their services to everyone
Blake

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Super quite water pump.

published

We recently purchased a camper trailer and the water pump was so noisy it was embarrassing. We decided to replace it with this water pump. It is excellent quality and extremely quite. Great service. Thank you

this is perfect

published

Everything was perfect the range, products, delivery and product quality. Thanks guys. Have bought a few things off you guys now and am always satisfied with the products i have bought

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

As described, perfect

published

All good, excellent service and delivery times. Item exactly as described in add.
Easy instructions and ease of fitting.
Wouldn’t hesitate to further purchase more goods from this supplier as I require.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Lynne K.

Lynne K.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Excellent product

published

The blinds are slightly too big for my Delica windows but better than too small and work to block out the sun, light and heat (not to mention prying eyes). Beautifully crafted and high quality. The best part, of course, was the very reasonable price. Once I ordered, the online response was quick and delivery efficient. The whole process frankly exceeded my expectations.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Keith

KeithSydney Surrounds, NSW

Good job

published

When ever I need a part I have found it so easy to hope on line the range is huge and it takes no time for it to be delivered

Return Claim MadeNo

Jules

JulesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Orders

published

If you can't find want you want on the website, staff are only too happy to advise you over the phone. We ordered the wrong part but no problem. Free return and account credited. We then ordered the correct parts!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Sue P.

Sue P.asked

Dose anyone know Em caravans sales in the Norther Territory

2 answers
Alan
Alan

I have only dealt with BTC for caravan parts and have no experience with caravan sales in the NT. I have never heard of Em Caravan Sales, and even Dr. Google does not seem to have heard f them either.

Sue P.
Sue P.

Thanks for your help I tried Dr Google and also yellow pages and found the same thing .


Get an answer from our members and Caravans Plus representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Address22 Endurance Ave, Queanbeyan East NSW 2620, Australia
24-Hour Phone Contact No
Online Live Chat No
Offers Free Standard Shipping No
Seller Type Manufactures Own Products and Retails for Multiple Brands
After Sales ServiceNo

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.