??!
1 photo
Sunshine Blade Instant Heat

Sunshine Blade Instant Heat

3.6 from 42 reviews

Reviews

(23)
(3)
(2)
(4)
(10)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (23)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (23)
  • Room Type
    • Living/Dining Area (14)
    • Large Bedroom (6)
    • Small Bedroom (2)
    • Whole House (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (19)
  • Heating Speed1/5 - 5/5 (21)
  • Temperature Consistency
    4.6 (21)
  • Safety
    4.5 (22)
  • Smell Yes (0) · No (23)
  • Verified purchase

Best ever heaters! Would not be with out them!

published

Instantaneous warmth is easily adjusted to suit. They react to peoples movements. Absolutely brilliant purchase! We encouraged other family members to buy them and they are equally delighted with theirs.

Purchased in April 2019 at T.V Shop for $644.97.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Large Bedroom, Living/Dining Area and Whole House
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cha B.

Cha B.

  • 13 reviews

Makes a difference!

published

Getting ready for the winter and for a family used to the tropics, this will be a winter lifesaver. My friend also has one and it just heats up pretty fast, easy to operate too so decided to get one. So far, it works well and can't wait to try it out this coming winter!

Room Type Living/Dining Area

Awesome

published

We put one outside which is warm and gave one to my elderly parents they have it inside they only have it on low setting as it hot would recommend

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Heaters

Find out how Sunshine Blade Instant Heat compares to other Electric Heaters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peach

Peach

  • 5 reviews

Winter is coming

published

Really great product to help you fight off the winter chills. It also doesn't take up that much space. Design is also minimalist so it blends with any furniture. Great buy!

  • Verified purchase

Made a real difference

published

This heater is fast to switch on and immediate to distribute warmth to family. It's like having sunshine on a winter's day. Power usage is economical. Very pleased with purchase.

Purchased in March 2019 at TV Shop for $479.96.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Samantha

Samantha

  • 4 reviews

Amazing

published

I purchased the sunshine blade instant heater from show last year and it works amazingly. I am so pleased i bought it. This is worth for what i have paid.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Large Bedroom and Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers
Garry

GarryTasmania

Perfect for my husband garage

published

Best thing we ever bought
My husband can work now in there in winter time
Brilliant wouldn’t go without
I just wish you buy one get one free would it be perfect
Many thanks

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

pam barber

pam barber

  • 2 reviews

heater sunshine blade

published

this heater is really great, the only problem with this firm is I purchased 1 get 1 half price which I did, unfortunately 2 days later was buy 1 get 1 free, not sure if I want to purchase any more from them and I have brought a lot maybe some sort of thankyou would go a long way.

Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Smell No

Top of the heater’s list I reckon !!

published

One in lounge and other in my room, best purchase every . Explained my physical health and need to be warm 24/7, brilliant plan suited my needs. Fabulous team thank you

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Living/Dining Area and Small Bedroom
Smell No
See all answers
Electric Heaters

Find out how Sunshine Blade Instant Heat compares to other Electric Heaters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect heat

published

Perfect heat at the touch of a button, great for those frosty mornings for instant heat in my open plan kitchen/living room. I love it and would highly recommend to all.

Purchased in June 2019 at TV Shop for $200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My heater is the best

published

I placed my heater in the best place in the house and its great.we have two very high stories and heat rises but this heater actually heats you
Very satisfied. Great temp too

Purchased in August 2019 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Whole House
Smell No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Janice

JaniceThe Mallee, VIC

Great heater

published

This heater is great for us we don't have a large area so the other gas floor heaters not only use a lot if gas but take up way too much space.this one's perfect on the wall and heats well

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lee

LeeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great heater

published

Very happy with these heaters, we have placed them outside in our patio area. The heat from these heaters was surprising and friends have commented about them. I would recommend these heaters. Great product.

Purchased in September 2019 at Show TV Shop.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Smell No
See all answers
ChrisB

ChrisBCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 5 reviews

A stunning performer

published

Surprised and very pleased with the quality and performance. The four selected heating options performed beyond expectations, heat penetration over distance was extremely effective on all selected heat levels over extended distance.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Smell No
See all answers
Peter

PeterSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

The ideal heater for outside

published

I purchased two of these heaters to replace ones I had been using around my BBQ that were proving ineffective. What a great decision as the Sunshine Heaters are fantastic. Easy to install, variable temperature settings, insignificant impact on power bills and when on full heat it’s time to take the jumper off outside.

Outstanding value for money

Purchased in September 2019 at On line for $550.00.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Smell No
See all answers
Electric Heaters

Find out how Sunshine Blade Instant Heat compares to other Electric Heaters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great works perfectly just what we needed

published

Great . Works well just what we needed
Heats our large lounge room sufficiently. Have not had any problems with it so far only had it for one winter we’ll see how it goes this winter.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers
  • Verified purchase

Best heater ever!

published

There are 4 heat settings, and it heats the room up fast. Within 15mins have to turn it down to its lowest setting saving money on power bills. I got 2 of these when it was first advertised (buy 1 get 1 half price) but didn't come with stands. Stands can now be bought separately.

Purchased in May 2018 at TV Shop for $664.96.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Large Bedroom and Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers
Abhijith

AbhijithVictoria

  • 6 reviews

Heats up very fast!!

published

During the winter after long cold days at work this was the best thing happened to me after coming back home as the name says it heats up the place instantly and the best part is motion sensor which can detect and shall go on to stand by if no one is around after the sensor is turned on. I love this product.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Marci

MarciSydney, Australia

  • 22 reviews
  • 1 like

INSTANT HEAT - Carbon Fibre Infrared Heater Instant Heat Electric

published

Purchased in May 2019 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Heating Speed
Temperature Consistency
Room Type Large Bedroom and Living/Dining Area
Smell No
See all answers
Andi Brown

Andi Brown

  • 8 reviews

Winter Lifesaver!

published

So thankful to have had this product throughout the winter period! Easy to operate, heats the room in seconds and also easy on the eye! Having this unit mounted also provides added safety for my little grandsons! Thank you TV Shop! Love it!

Room Type Living/Dining Area
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

James

Jamesasked

My heat fell over and the point where the wire goes into the heating element has snapped off. Can someone repair it in New Zealand ?

No answers
Steve

Steveasked

Why can't we purchase a stand? or Where can we purchase the stand?
Would make it far more flexible for the consumer

1 answer
Samantha
Samantha

Tv shop itself, thanks.

Vonny

Vonnyasked

Price please

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.