??!
1 photo
Switch Nutrition Keto Switch

Switch Nutrition Keto Switch

4.2 from 20 reviews

See the Best Other Supplements in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
2

Donna E

Donna EMandurah

  • 11 reviews
  • 11 likes

Helps my old metabolism move! And I feel great!

published

Purchased in September 2019 for $79.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
User IntentWeight Loss

Expensive

published

I Have lost 25 kilos and am sticking to my macros haven’t found this product to work for me and is quite expensive for what it is and does/doesn’t do.

Purchased in August 2018 at Switch nutrition for $99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss
Keen for keytones

Keen for keytonesSouth East Queensland, QLD

A necessary part of my daily routine!

published

Purchased in July 2019.

Taste
User IntentWeight Loss
Tim

TimSouth East Queensland, QLD

Raised my blood ketone levels considerably

published

I've been on the ketogenic diet for about a month and testing my blood ketone levels with a Freestyle Optium Neo. My levels ranged from 0.3mmol to 0.5mmol. After taking a scoop of Keto Switch I tested my blood (around 30 minutes after taking it) and my levels were 3.2mmol which is a 5-10x increase on my normal levels and I was blown away. The only downside is that it doesn't last long, however my levels remained slightly higher than usual until my next meal.

Purchased in February 2019 at Nutrition Warehouse for $99.95.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

I recommend this to everyone.

published

I found this product when I was a few months into my weight loss journey, I found with a ketogenic diet it was hard to control cravings etc. I found keto switch and noticed the difference, it helps with weight loss but it helps a lot with appetite control especially when you are fasting. This product helped me lose 50kg. This also gives a mental boost.

Purchased in March 2018 at Nutrition co for $80.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Waste of money

published

For starters, any supplement over $60 is a waste of money. This supplement is extreme at nearly $100. Waste of money. Yes I’ve tried it, the entire tub and I’ve been on keto for awhile. It is literally flavored powder that will do nothing for you and those that think it is - placebo.


Ang

Ang

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good but gives me the runns

published

Tried product felt great when eating. I can feel a mental boost but when I use it while fasting it gives me the runns. Not sure why this is happenning


Awesome product

published

My husband and I have been using keto switch for a couple of months and we wouldn't be without it! I take it twice a day for a couple of days when transitioning back into keto, makes the transition SO easy. And when I'm in keto I'll have the occasional one if I need more energy. I love it, it gives a noticeable energy boost and extra mental clarity. If you find it's not "working" for you, try taking it when you're eating a good high fat/ low carb diet. Thanks guys for a great product :)

Kris1111

Kris1111Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Don't believe the hype

published

This product does not work for everyone.

I tried it religiously, and as directed for a month and noticed no difference. I bought keto strips, ate NO carbs and still was not in ketosis.

The only positive of this product, in my opinion, is that the pine lime flavour tastes rather nice. Other than that, it did nothing. Very disappointing considering that I paid $98 and the tub was not even full

Hannah

HannahGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 10 reviews

Stevia, yum, not

published

Tried the chocolate and it just tastes like sweeteners. Literally tried to force myself to drink it, could not. Massive waste of $100. Very disappointed. Does not combine with milk or water, just separates. Don't waste your money.

October 4th 2019 Update: Nope. Do not waste your money!

It tastes disgusting, sorry. And realllly over priced! It doesn’t mix properly either, I’ve tried it in my bullet and my ninja. Terrible stuff. Sorry. I’ve been on Keto for just over 3 months, no supplements and I’ve lost 33kg. Don’t be sucked in by this product.

Purchased in June 2019 at Australian Sports Nutrition.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

All great products and amazing flavours

published

My partner raves about the keto switch and has stated the flavours are Absolutely amazing. He is about to try the thermal switcher to see how that works as well.


Maddy

MaddyBrisbane

Very happy with results!

published

I was a little sceptical before buying however I’ve now been taking this for a week along with a high-fat ketogenic diet and I’ve lost 2kg (I had already started a ketogenic diet for 2 weeks previously to taking the supplement, and I had only lost 1kg per week before this). It tastes great and really helps with energy levels, and because of the appetite suppressants, I was able to start a 16/8 IF! Looking forward to more results, honestly best suppliment I’ve ever tried, and I’ve tried a few!


Gerry

GerrySydney, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Switched me into keto with a 36 hour fast

published

AmyD

AmyDSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Diabetic problems couldn’t lose weight without this product

published

I bought pine lime and was very skeptical. I am a type 1 diabetic have been for 22 years, my doctor recently told me I couldn’t lose any weight and my weight will increase slowly because of my artificial insulin. I tried every including keto diet, vegan, calories as low as 500 a day I couldn’t lose a gram. I’ve tried this product for a week at half dose and have lost 4kg this week. Now I feel like I have a chance in hell! I will continue to use keto switch The taste is nice and loving the results!

Had my energy levels up and appetite suppressed for hours!!

published

This is a great tasting formula that has ticked all the boxes so far. The best part is it is not a multi level marketed product which makes it affordable.

Absolutely amazing!!!!

published

Without a doubt Keto Switch is the best product I have ever used in the Sports Nutrition/Weight Loss department. I've never had the results I am now achieving and have never tasted a better supplement, the flavour combinations are like childhood memories!! Thanks Switch Nutrition for coming in to the market and finally bringing us a product that does what it promises at a great price.


Never felt so good!!!

published

Jason K

Jason KSydney

Switch Products are fantastic

published

I started on the Switch products 3 weeks ago. The Keto has already produced some great weight results, down 3kg. The flavour of the lychee is really good and doesn't have the usual awful after taste and the mind clarity, which I was originally cynical about, has been a positive additional benefit to the weight loss. Give it two or three days and the appetite suppression kicks in and since I'm doing the 16/8 intermittent fasting, it's a saviour and I'm not overly hungry at the 16 hour mark. I have also been using the Adrenal (gives you the best night sleep), the Thermal and the Amino. Amongst the mix of these products, I am feeling better than I have for a long time so highly recommend these Switch products.


Did for me what I couldn't do for myself

published

The flavour made it the easiest sports supp to drink , normally they all taste like chemicals but this mixed well and was fresh and not too sweet . And I really noticed a huge difference in my sugar cravings , which are almost non existent I highly recommend Keto switch to anyone wanting to easily drop kilos and keep it off .


Greg

GregMaroochydore

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ketosis never tasted so good

published

Questions & Answers

happyketo

happyketoasked

I have been on a XLR8 health program for about 5 months now only consuming 20 grams of carbs a days, 110 grams of fat and 120 grams of protein. I lost 20 kilos and dropped a few dress sizes I am happy with the result but I am in the hard part now the last 10 kilos.... I find my body slipping in and out of ketosis. I was recommended Keto Switch. I have only been taking it for three days and I feel the difference and definitely helps during fasting but it make me feel nauseated after I drink it. Is this a common side affect when starting out on it or could it be happening because I take other supplements as well?

No answers

Trudy B.

Trudy B.asked

I have a keto shake for breakfast so when would I have my keto switch

No answers

tee

teeasked

Is it ok to use Keto Switch when not exercising?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryOther Supplements
Price (RRP)99.95
Product TypeSupplement

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.