??!
1 photo
Toro Timemaster 30

Toro Timemaster 30

4.2 from 13 reviews

See the Best Petrol Lawn Mowers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
0

B1RD1E

B1RD1EGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Best Mower I have used, and that goes back 40 years!

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Gendore, Tooradin, Vic for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Wet / Damp Grass Performance
Fuel Efficiency
Product is used: Occasionally
See all answers

Troy C.

Troy C.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews

LIFE IS EASY NOW

published

I recently bought a Toro Timemaster from www.graftonpowerproducts.com.au and this lawn mower is the best damn decision I have ever made. Reliable and works a treat! My lawn now looks like a golfing green.

Purchased in May 2019 at Grafton Power Products for $1,549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Wet / Damp Grass Performance
Fuel Efficiency
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers
Tony W

Tony WIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great mower apart from the belt tensioner problem.

published

I bought my timemaster 2015,does a great job except the the main belt tensioner has disintegrated 3 times now,first couple of times was under warranty now this time it’s not.

Purchased in October 2015.

Ease of Use
Fuel Efficiency
Product is used: Weekly
Wayne S

Wayne SHunter Region, NSW

Reliability a bit sus.

published

Purchased in December 2017 for $1,795.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use

gnmaier

gnmaier

  • 18 reviews
  • 4 likes

A good mower for a large lawn

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

  • Verified purchase

Very good first impressions

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

Bill

BillLaunceston

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Good old Yankee know-how

published
Date PurchasedSep 2017

lan

lanDelungra

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

top mower

published

Top mower easy to push Excellence. And I run high grass the mower is on maximum height nice and spongy he does an excellent job in cuttin I do 94% mulchen good on fuel I have 1/2 open acre block house yard I've had 3 different before and this would have to be one of the best days I've ever had highly recommended I do think you pay for what you get you want quality you pay for it

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Just great!

published

I bought this machine off the floor at our local hardware store. It had been a demo floor model and had been discounted.
We took it to our property, filled the sump as per instruction book and fueled it up. It started first pull on the starter cord! It took all of five minutes to get used to the push assist drive mechanism and away it went! I couldn't prize it out of my wife's clutches after showing her how to use it even with her dicky knee! As mentioned else where it looks a bit of a beast of a machine with its 30 inch cutting width but is so maneuverable and makes mowing easy.
This is the best mower I've ever used. I can't say much about it's longevity but first impressions are excellent.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

A beast to maneuver and it's underpowered

published

Till the belts started slipping, I could stall out the motor by engaging the blade drive. And a mower this heavy needs to have castering front wheels. I'm sorry I bought it; I went back to my 21" Cub Cadet with castering wheels. The 30" cut time savings are lost in the difficult maneuvering.

Date PurchasedMay 2016

Justin

Justin

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Well built quality mower with huge cut.

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016

marklove

marklove

  • 14 reviews
  • 9 likes

BIG yard mower and Surprisingly easy to use !!

published
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Thomas

ThomasGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 32 reviews
  • 14 likes

Perfect machine cuts mowing time

published

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Toro representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.