??!
6 photos
UPPAbaby Cruz V2

UPPAbaby Cruz V2

3.8 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.8

9 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.1 (8)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.9 (8)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (0) · No (5)
  • Safety
    4.5 (8)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.4 (7)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.0 (7)
Previous
Next
John N.

John N.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 32 reviews
  • 72 likes

Uppababy Australia refuses to fix problems with this Pram.

published

Despite registering with UppaBaby Australia and having a receipt, [Name Removed] (seems to be the only person running Uppababy Australia Pty Ltd) refuses to repair my broken Uppababy Pram. He now refuses to reply completely. I have now lodged a dispute with both ACCC and NSW Fair Trading and intend to go to the Tribunal to fix this.

Purchased in October 2020 at Baby Bunting for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby

Please provide your support ticket so we can review your case, Not sure what is wrong with your pram as we cannot find any correspondence

Kris

KrisSydney, NSW

Stylish and practical - love it!

published

Love this pram. Was tossing up between the bugaboo fox 2 and this, but after visiting a baby expo and testing them out, this was hands down better (esp in the fold). Baby is comfortable and there's plenty of storage room underneath. Love the real leather handles; so many prams use faux leather that breaks down easily. Massive canopy which protects baby well from the sun - a must in Australia. Good suspension over surfaces and the gregory colour is just beautiful. I also like that there's lots of extras you can purchase; I got the snug seat, seat liner and cup holder (now eying off the matching nappy bag). Overall a practical pram that's comfy for both bub and parent to push.

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
NatWong

NatWongSydney, NSW

Great but ventilation problems

published

The pram seriously have a ventilation ussue. Every time my baby is in the pram and taking a nap in a pram she seems to heating up and sweat pretty easily and this happens every time. No matters how much things I tried like, less clothing, not cover the pram get a breezy seat liner and I still have thins problem. My daughter couldn't even nap in it more than 10 minutes without heating up at all. This is giving me the hard time. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE!! I ask their questions on Instagram amd they answer my questions like they don't really care. They also deleted my comment and block me.

Purchased in September 2020 at Baby Bunting for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
2 comments
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby
NatWong
NatWong
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how UPPAbaby Cruz V2 compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tarra Francis

Tarra FrancisHunter Region, NSW

Unbelievably GREAT!

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Baby Bunting for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby

Hi Tarra Francis
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. we are thrilled that you're happy with your Cruz.
As a thank you we would love to send you a Matchstick Monkey, please contact us at marketing@coolkidz.com
Thank you!

Natalie Y.

Natalie Y.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Good solid pram but ventilation problem

published

The pram seriously have a ventilation issue. Every time my baby is in the pram and taking a nap in a pram she seems to heating up and sweat pretty easily and this happens every time. No matters how much things I tried like, less clothing, not cover the pram get a breezy seat liner and I still have thins problem. My daughter couldn't even nap in it more than 10 minutes without heating up at all. This is giving me the hard time. The customer service is horrible!! I ask their questions on Instagram and they answer my questions like they don't really care. They also deleted my comment and block me.

Purchased in September 2020 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Vera

VeraNorth Queensland, QLD

Best pram!!

published

I bought Uppababy Cruz V2. Very nice pram!!
Big basket, big enough for all my baby stuff, leather handle feels luxury, baby snug seat very comfy for my new born baby.
Easy to fold. Run smoothly on grass. No issue with the brake. Overall very satisfied with this pram. Well done Uppababy!!

Purchased in April 2020 at Bubs n Grubs for $1,199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby

Hi Vera
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you love your UPPAbaby cruz. As a show of our appreciation we would love to send you a Matchstick Monkey, please contact us at marketing@coolkidz.com.au
Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Keren Krause

Keren KrauseGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolute dream purchase!!

published

Purchased in April 2020 for $1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby
New Mama

New MamaSydney, NSW

If it wasn't for the squealing it would be 5 stars.

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby
Simone H.

Simone H.New South Wales

Ticks all the Boxes!

published

I purchased the CRUZ V2 for my first baby, I had read alot about these prams online and waited to purchase the newer V2 model. I have the Gregory colour and I love everything about it, the suspension in the pram is great and I love the bigger back wheels. The customer service team is also amazing, I have had some serious Baby Brain since the arrival of Bubs and they are so understanding and have walked me through the best way to use my pram.

1 comment
UPPAbaby
Coolkidz AustraliaUPPAbaby

Thanks for the review, we are glad you love your pram. The Gregory colour is amazing!

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how UPPAbaby Cruz V2 compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and UPPAbaby representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $1,399.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age6+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Sold Separately)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesHeight-Adjustable Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight11.6 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions838 x 578 x 419 cm

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 810030090779, 810030090793 and 810030090809

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.