??!
2 photos
UPPAbaby MINU

UPPAbaby MINU

3.8 from 6 reviews

Reviews

(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(1)
  • Build Quality
    3.7 (6)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (5)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Safety
    4.2 (5)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (4)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    5.0 (4)


Almost 2 years old and still great!

published

The pram has been fantastic. I bought it because of a back injury that meant I couldn’t lift heavy or bend forward. I am tall and the pram folds without needing to bend down to pick it up. The carry strap is also handy. I used the seat reclined from a young age. I watched many YouTubes before buying this pram for the above reasons. My son slept in it beautifully. We live in the country so it has been used on gravel and grass which it’s not intended to be used on but we got away with it when we had to.

Purchased in March 2018 for $730.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Broke after 4 months

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
mumoffandr

mumoffandrSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic compact stroller

published

Purchased in July 2018 at Bubs n Grubs for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Kiki

KikiSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Worst pram I have ever bought

published

Bought pram to only use couple of times. Frame doesn’t close and when contacted uppababy they are saying I have to pay $200 more to repair. Please don’t waste your money buying a $50 light pram from k Mart is probably better.

Purchased in November 2018 at Baby Bunting for $400.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
See all answers

diana s.

diana s.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing Uppababy Minu

published

We bought it because our cousin recommended this stroller. We went to PBC Expo February 2019 and tested Uppababy minu. It was light weight and easy to fold and and since on special price we purchased together with birth kit too.
We received the package last 2 weeks ago and we just unpacked it yesterday and installed the birth kit. It was easy to install. We haven't used it yet because our baby is not due yet until end of May this year.

Purchased in February 2019 for $488.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Singajaya

SingajayaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Good product for a good price

published

We tested Uppababy minu at baby bunting and baby mode and we were impress with this stroller. It is light weight and easy to fold. We didn't buy it because we are waiting for special price. We went to PBC expo 2019 and saw it was on special so we purchased it. We also purchased from birth kit, it was on special too.
We received the package few days later. We unpacked it and installed from birth kit. It was easy to install. We haven't used it yet because baby is due on may this year.

Purchased in February 2019 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and UPPAbaby representatives

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.