?
? !
1 photo
Vuly Lift 2 Large

Vuly Lift 2 Large

4.7 from 27 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

27 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (14)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (15)
  • Safety
    4.6 (13)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (11)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Luke and Claire Bailey

Luke and Claire BaileySouth East Queensland, QLD

This is the BEST trampoline!

published

This trampoline is an investment, they are pricy but come with a 10 year warranty. Aussie owned and designed. The guys in the showroom are amazing and very knowledgeable about their products. We asked a lot of questions down to composition of the frame, bolts, weight everything they knew their product inside and out! We got the large as it was only $100 more. The large trampoline fit in our outlander (came in 5 boxes) the boxes weigh about 20-25kgs and we still had space! We also had a pram and car seat in there to. Took about 3 hours to set up but nothing to difficult no tools needed. Would highly recommend we love it and most importantly so does our son!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 at Vuly Play Physical store for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Son loves his new trampoline.

published

To say our son loves his new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline is an understatement, he has been on it everyday. We picked up our trampoline from the warehouse which was easy, but we did discover a missing part when we were assembling it. Contacted Vuly regarding this and they supplied the part straight away.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect way to keep the whole family active

published

Did A LOT of research and found this was best all rounder value for money, quality and safety rating. Considered lots of brands and price points from SpringFree, Little Nation and Kmart.

Our friends have the exact same one and it looks really good in real life (even better than the photos). They rave about it and they also have the water sprinkler which they love.

We got the ladder and the tent bundle and anchors as accessories.

Love the games you can play with the HexIcons on the play mat and am looking forward to camping out in our backyard with the tent,

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best product and exceptional service

published

So happy with our Vuly trampoline. Our kids (8 and 10) spend hours on it each week. One part broke within the warranty period and Vuly replaced it without any hassle. Easy to use website and great customer service. Highly recommended!

Purchased in December 2016 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kim

KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Peace of mind and fun

published

My children and I are really happy with the Vuly Lift trampoline we have. It was easy to assemble when you had 4 adults working quickly through the online video instructions, and the large size is perfect for my very active children to enjoy together or to learn some exciting new flips and tricks. A very worthwhile investment!

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kahlee F.

Kahlee F.South East Queensland, QLD

Freaking awesome

published

So pleased with the service received and quality of the trampoline. Everything was easy - including the setup which was a fun family bonding experience. Great marketing for a great product!

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
CandJ

CandJGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Shade cover was hopeless and charged a fortune for a replacement

published

We purchased a Vuly Lift 2 in March 2018. Generally it is fine (expensive but fine) but so disappointed with the quality of the shade cover. Within six months, small tears began to appear. These soon turned into giant holes so within one year it was useless. Now that its summer, we have decided to bite the bullet and buy a replacement shade cover. I have been able to access half price accessories but have been charged $30 for delivery! So a couple of hundred bucks for a cover that will probably only last a year again. We are suckers, hopefully this review will prevent future buyers for being sucked in as well!

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kizzdog

KizzdogAU

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Lift trampoline

published

We have owned this trampoline for 5 years and still looks in new condition the netting is great really solid the bumper round the edge is the only thing that has deteriorated over the years

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mikko

MikkoSydney Surrounds, NSW

Service Above and Beyond

published

We have not even received the trampoline yet, but feel the need to write a glowing review. The customer service that Vuly provides is extraordinary. We have been on the phone with them a couple times and their product knowledge is spot on, but more than that they are very relatable and the staff make insightful observations. They also are not there to upsell you but suggested a cheaper option for us based on the age of our child. Very thoughtful and helpful.

We cannot wait to actually receive the trampoline and get busy playing!

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect for the kids

published

My little boy loves his trampoline, he is always on it. We have had his friends around and they all love playing on it. We can put the kids on it and not worry about anyone getting hurt or falling. It only took an hour to build and is of a high quality. I would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting a trampoline.

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kelly S

Kelly SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Vuly Service is 10/10! Thankyou Vuly!!

published

We have had a Vuly 2 10ft Round Trampoline for years, we have only just had to purchase a replacement net (damaged from the wind), and the Vuly sales lady was MOST helpful on the phone. As a working mum of three, this lovely lady made it extremely easy to purchase over the phone, with warranty details easy to access. Vuly - your service was 10 out of 10 - thank you! Very professional and friendly.
Cheers,
Kelly

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $140.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

My girls love their new trampoline

published

My girls are 5and 6 years old. They love the size of the trampoline and can safely bounce together with the dog (golden retriever). It’s safe and the shad sail makes a huge difference.

Purchased in July 2019 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Best trampoline on the market

published

Purchased a vuly 2 12 foot for my 4 yo daughter 4&1/2 years ago.
It has been in constant use with all her mates and even mum and dad have a regular bounce. Quality product, super safe. Withstands the elements well. Straight forward assembly.
We are just about to replace the safety net after 4 & 1/2 years and these replacement items are at 1/2 price to vuly customers for life.
Can't recommend vuly tramoline's enough. Great after market customer service.

Trent

Purchased in November 2014 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nikita

NikitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Trampoline! Worth every cent!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MJOLEC

MJOLECSydney, NSW

Kids love it

published

Took 2.5hrs set up and hubby said instructions were too detailed at times. The mat with shapes is great for making up games. 3yo can get on and off himself.

Purchased in April 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 Large compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jay

JaySydney, NSW

Great product

published

Love our Vuly. It Is very stable, used mostly by our 2 teenagers. The sun cover stops the mat from becoming too hot. Would highly recommend to any trampoline buyers.

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The perfect gift

published

The trampoline was easy to erect and feels solid in construction - mummy has tested it! Can’t wait for the hours of laughs it will give our two girls (4,2). I’m sure it will feature in many childhood memories - the ultimate gift that keeps on giving. Thank you Vuly

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amy T

Amy TSpalding

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

We love our new trampoline!

published

My 3 year old son loves this trampoline. He has friends, cousins, parents and even grandparents on there with him, often a few at a time. It is super stable and the anchors have held it down through storms where others blew away. I love the zipless entry on the net & the images for jumping on. My husband says it was simple to put together. It was delivered it great time and service staff were very helpful. I would definitely buy this trampoline again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Summer Lovin

published

Kids love the new trampoline, always out the back jumping. It truly has been a great addition to our family x o

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shaz

ShazVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 9 likes

Uncontactable by phone and BE AWARE of “FREE” delivery service!

published

The whole Vuly experience has been a nightmare!
Not only are Vuly uncontactable by phone - you leave a “voicemail” and good luck to anyone if you get a call back - they also use the WORST delivery service, and we are still missing 2 boxes which the delivery company have pretty much wiped their hands of (also uncontactable)
So here we have a trampoline that we cannot assemble, and our kids never got in time for Xmas.
$1400 later and no Xmas present for kids.
I just want my money back and will happily send back the half trampoline.
Can we PLEASE be refunded.

2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Shaz
Shaz
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2
See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

FeeBee

FeeBeeasked

Lift 2 Large

Hi -looking at purchasing a trampoline plus accessories- I’ve read some reviews about shade covers perishing early and that the composition of these was going to be changed to be more robust. Wondering if this has occurred and even though shade covers are “free” with current promotion, if they ought be covered by a warranty also? Cheers, FeeBee

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Feebee,

Thank you for contacting us!

In regards to to the old shade cover, we took all the customer feedback about it very seriously so our Research & Development team redesigned the new shade covers to be made from the same material as commercial grade sun shades that are used in parks, resorts, etc. The new shade cover also comes with a 2 year warranty even if it is a free promotional item. You can view more about this in our video here: https://youtu.be/1MowYLCPmRI

If you are interested in purchasing a trampoline and would like discuss anything else, please contact our sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2 Large

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,249.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count72 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm
Width 380 cm
Total Height 292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 380 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad