?
? !
2 photos
Vuly Ultra Small

Vuly Ultra Small

4.5 from 20 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

20 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (8)
  • Safety
    3.7 (7)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.0 (7)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Jessica Patrick
Jessica PatrickCentral, SA

Safe and Fun

published

Our Vuly Trampoline was delivered ahead of the predicted date and only 5 working days after ordering it! I received email updates letting me know each stage of the process and tracked shipping. The video provided along with the instructions made for very straight forward assembly of the Trampoline and I am very pleased with how sturdy the frame is and good quality all the materials are. I had high expectations of Vuly as many friends have their tramps which have lasted years. After seeing our Tramp I can understand why Vuly have such a good name for themselves and the half price parts for life is an amazing service to provide :)

Purchased in March 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
namenamename
namenamenameMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Just amazing trampoline, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
ammaserwaa
ammaserwaaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing customer service from Jess at Vuly.

published

Thank you so much for looking into my enquiry and taking the time to sort it out. Thanks also to the customer service team for answering all my questions when I called. I was not sure which Vuly would fit in my backyard and what would work for my boys. Can’t wait to receive it and set it up.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Small compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
N Nguyen
N NguyenSydney
  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Sturdy trampoline

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
mcultimate
mcultimateSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Spring and mall anchor design is an ongoing problem

published

Due to the way the springs anchor to the trampoline matt the triangle shaped holding anchor that is attached by material to the trampoline matt is able to rotate to the long axis stressing the spring causing it to fail. My heaviest child is 40kg. There may at times be a 4 year old that co jumps but 80% of the time single jumper. Each spring that fails stresses the nearest springs leaving gaps in the matt and the chance of falling through. I have replaced 10 springs and a matt 3 months ago and have already had another 12 fail.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Peter H.
Peter H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great trampoline with just a few issues

published

Purchased in December 2019 for $674.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Peter H.
Peter H.

No worries. The trampoline has been fantastic.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad
Sarah
SarahMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Customer service

published

Excellent customer service from Jeff at Vuly, thank you for looking after us and we are very excited to get our trampoline this week for our twins birthday next month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
JandJ
JandJCanberra 2600, ACT

Fantastic service!

published

Fantastic service
Very reasonable pricing with special promotion
My kids who are 4 and 2 years old absolutely love it
I will be looking to purchase more Vuly products in the future!
It is amazingly safe compared to the trampoline I had as a child

Purchased in September 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate M
Kate MDarling Downs, QLD

Bad Quality and Terrible Customer Service

published

My 2 primary school girls got this for Xmas 2018 and the d shackles turn around and make the springs so loose they just fall off. Safety padding has ripped and the shade cover Sags down the middle. Have contacted Jordan at Vuly via email numerous times regarding the spring issues and I got told that it’s normal?! Really?! For $609 my springs are supposed to fall off?! And what about the other issues? Wish I had of just bought a cheaper one because it would probably be better quality!

Purchased in December 2018 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Small compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Renay
RenayWoongarrah

Brilliant! Great Trampoline & Service

published

I purchased a Vuly Ultra Small Trampoline for my 7 year old son and 3 year old daughter and am absolutely thrilled with the product! The quality was exceptional and with a weight rating of up to 150 kgs, even I have enjoyed jumping on there too! It feels very safe, secure and stable. I was really impressed with how easy it was to put together and the shade cover works really well at keeping the mat at a comfortable temp. Highly recommend.

Jeni G
Jeni GSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good trampoline but Returns for accessories is a pain

published
Ali
AliAustralind

Kids LOVE IT!

published

The Ultra was a Christmas present for our 3 and 4 year old. We purchased it after a lot of research into safety and the dimensions as we can’t have anything too close to our pool fence and had a specific spot the trampoline could go. I’m really impressed with the zipless entry, the stability and I love the shade roof. Both kids jump nicely and comfortably together, but we limit it to two kids at a time and if older cousins come over, one big kid at a time.

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad

Is ok but could been better

published

Is was very first time I brought this and looking forward to put up for the kids. But the material wasn't as good I though black mat inside had line going through it and the outside safely mate very cheap material already rip putting together. The sewing look like a very rush job.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Jai
JaiSydney
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Hours of fun!

published

We bought this trampoline for our one year old and can’t get her off it. It provides hours of safe fun and we love that it’s able to add a sub safe shade cover as it gets hotter! I’ve recommended Vuly to all my friends and family. Thank you Vuly!

Great Value for money

published

We bought this trampoline for our daughter for her 3rd birthday! Safety is very important to us but so is the price, and this trampoline ticked both boxes! Easy to put together too! Customer service has been fantastic also, delivered as expected. Vuly came highly recommended to us and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase.

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Ultra Small compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Vuly Ultra reviews

Questions & Answers

Roger
Rogerasked
Ultra Small

The netting near the door entry seems quite lose, and as a result it's easy to hit the two poles either side of the door from within the trampoline. On the other side the netting is tighter and you can't hit the poles. Just wondering if I've installed anything incorrectly or if this common on other people's trampolines too. Thank you.

3 answers
namenamename
namenamename

This doesn't happen on our trampoline. If you are sure you installed it properly I would contact vuly and tell them it is faulty.

Roger
Roger

Good to know, thanks for the reply

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hello Roger,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please ensure that your net poles are fully inserted into the T-Joiners and that there is no groove visible on your net poles. This should make your shade and net taut.

If this does not rectify your issues, please contact our service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

danyal
danyalasked
Ultra Small

Tramp is great. Shade cover though sags and is not a snug fit. It droops between poles and sags on one end. Is it supposed to be a tighter fit?

No answers
Ollie's mum
Ollie's mumasked
Ultra Small

Generally how long does it take to assemble?

1 answer
Kirsty
Kirsty

We have the ultra medium. It took 3 people a couple of hours to assemble

See all Vuly Ultra Small questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Ultra Small

Details

Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $749.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count42 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 175 cm
Width 270 cm
Total Height 281 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm
Depth 270 cm
Compare all 4 Vuly Ultra
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

382 reviews
Ad