Every week a user that writes either a positive or negative review for Venom Protein is chosen at random to win $100 in store credit. Reviews may have been written by a user that received this reward.

In 2017 Venom Protein has rebranded to VPA Australia. You can read more about this here.

The good stuff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

Can't go wrong for this price, great protein great flavors and the fact that it's from grass fed cows is the icing on the cake

Was this review helpful? Yes

love the range

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

i love the range that VPA supply, the different flavours make it easy to stick to and have variety to not get bored

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

The perfect solution for all your protein needs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Great supplements, service and quick delivery! What more could you want? Oh wait they also threw in a free shaker!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

I’ve been getting my supplements through VPA for some time now,and I am one happy customer.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Awesome service! Great tasting supplement let the gains keep coming! I am very excited to try out the night time protein, making gain while sleeping with additional 6mg gaba.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best new flavours!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Excellent tasting new flavours, iced coffee is the best! Quick delivery and quality products. Easy to order and something for everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

I Have been so thrilled with the quick service and quality of the protein. I highly recommend venom protein to anyone. Love the selection of flavours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Smooth easy order and delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Ordered with 15% off blackfriday coupon. Love free delivery and is quick. Product is quality and happy with compared to more expensive ones on the market.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brilliant Company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Great company, great protein, great service, great value and fast delivery, what more could you want, glad I found them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Can't wait!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Awesome service! Great tasting supplement let the gains keep coming! I am very excited to try out the new flavours of summer

Was this review helpful? Yes

One happy customer here!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

I’ve been getting my supplements through VPA for some time now,and I am one happy customer.VPA has a wide range of supplements and flavours that’s suits to my need,and the fast and free shipping is unbelievable.It’s at my front door within 24hrs!!
Thanks VPA
Ronnie

Was this review helpful? Yes

My order

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

I've been ordering off you guys for a couple of years now. I have to admit it's always a bit of drama to order.
I've had to use my wife's company email address to get this order.
I really wish it was similar.
Delivery is always great, but it's always a drama to do the actual order.
Cheers, Shane

Was this review helpful? Yes

World Class

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

VPA products are always high quality, tasty and always delivery the best results. Ordering is made easy with the user friendly site and delivery is incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Products are awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Loving the VPA products.Really helping me get back into a healthy way of life, Thanks VPA- looking forwatd to great results

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best Protein On The Market!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

I've been a repeat customer for a few years now, absolutely love the WPI and pretty keen to try some of these new flavours! All my mates are now converts too!
Super fast delivery, all the stuff you want without the fillers and easily the best tasting protein i've ever had. What else could you really ask for??

Was this review helpful? Yes

It’s like the air in Byron Bay, can’t live without it... but will only cost you a small fee

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

These Guys deliver quicker than Brett Lee in his prime. More descriptive with their “how to” than Jamie Oliver with his recipe delivery “how to dinners”. They are also very honest with all their testing....unlike UFC athletes. Will use these guys again for sure.
Also Australian backed and owned so how could you bloody not. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing service and product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Normally I have to drive a considerable distance to Costco. to get high quality protein at a decent price. Tried VPA for the first time after a Google search and was impressed on a number of levels. Protein and Pre-Workout ingredients were all very transparent and clear to understand what I was getting - price was very competitive too. Ordering was easy and delivery was super-quick! Absolutely no hiccups whatsoever! But what really stood out was the quality of their product - protein had a subtle but delicious taste (tried both Salted Caramel and Rainbow Ice Cream) and mixed very easily in a shaker. I'm sold !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best in the business

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

They provide a great customer service, the postage is always very quick and their supplements and protein is the best in the business!
I would highly recommend them to anyone as they cater for everyone's needs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great value good quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Great tasting, good value and good quality. Been using eod for the last year and better than those over priced brands from the nearest dodgy shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Deal

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

The Black Friday sale (15% off storewide) was great! Got a good bargain for several different supplements. Also loving the high protein content of the XXXL Mass Gainer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Just to try it (once)

3 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Product is ok, but there are many better ones. So maybe just to try this product once to evaluate better. Fastway as a courier is a very bad choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 772 pages


Questions & Answers

Are the pre workout and weight loss products preservative free?

Jessie K asked on Nov 01, 2017

Why has mixed berry been taken off? Im hoping I enjoy strawberry. Any ideas?

Tinks asked on Oct 13, 2017

I have recently had weight loss surgery and am after a tasteless protein powder to add to savoury foods eg soup etc. What product wpuld ypu suggest please?

Lorraine H asked on Sep 25, 2017

See all 48 questions about VPA