??!
2 photos
4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

4.9 from 358 reviews

Reviews

4.9

358 reviews
5
(318)
4
(36)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (95)
  • Pet's Life StageAdult (57) · Senior (29) · Puppy/Kitten (13)
  • Side Effects Yes (0) · No (99)
  • Smell
    4.7 (67)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

My Dog Loves It!!!!

published

I have given my dog 2-3 different types of dog food and this is his favourite. He has had not adverse reactions and chomps it down. Tip..this dog food is also good for hiding medications in if you dog needs to take them!!! Love that it is fresh and Australian made. Would highly recommend this dog food.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for A$6.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers

Spoilt dachshund love them

published

Gus loves them, he gets spoilt so if he likes them he gets them, hasn't had any side affects, quick easy to store and serve, will be stocking more flavours and Aussie made

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$5.00.

Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Go Dogs

Go Dogs

  • 2 reviews

Happy Dog

published

My dog loves her fresh food and loves the chicken as well
She has no problem with the digestion at all
I would recommend anyone to try this product and see the results

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Favorite food for my dog.

published

My dog loves this food! Even more than your dog roll. She just gobbles it up. with no additives and preservatives, I don't feel guilty giving it to her. So we are both happy.
.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Shondelle

ShondelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Only Dog food my dog will eat

published

This is my Rescue dog Lola. She is super fussy, and after trying many different brands of dog food, Lola has decided that 4legs is the only thing she wants to eat. Beef with Vegies and Macaroni is her favourite.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for A$5.20.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
ShaeM

ShaeMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Convenient!

published

Such a quick and convenient meal for my dog. It’s obviously delicious because her bowl is always empty and licked clean. Great for a treat too or a smaller meal when mixed with dry food.

Purchased in June 2020 at IGA for A$5.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Lee

LeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Emmie's fav

published

Emmie is less inclined to leave her food to later when the meatballs are served :) They are most definitely her favourite meal of the week. Thank you for a great natural product.

Purchased at Coles for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
MRR Mum

MRR MumSouth East Queensland, QLD

My dog loves it

published

My 2.5 year old Murray River Retriever loves all of the flavours of the 4legs mini meatballs. He has no reactions to it. We have been buying it for some time now and find that it keeps in the fridge for the week (without going funky like another brand of mini meatball we have tried.

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers

Dogs finished eating before i had time to get rid of empty pack - classic

published

Dogs seems to love the taste, what else needs to be said!

Luckily i bought in bulk, because i have never seen them so enthusiastic toward food at dinner time, but time will tell.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
rayne s.

rayne s.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Its good value for our dogs and above all healthy for them. Tried many brands in the past but found the one.

published

Our dogs love it
No reactions what so ever
Tried many dog foods in the past but 4 legs is a keeper. And ithas all natural ingrediants in it gor peace of mind.

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for A$4.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
NatCri10

NatCri10South East Queensland, QLD

A Shih Tzu's Favourite Dinner

published

My Shih Tzu's love this! It always looks and smells fresh and the coconut coating keeps it from sticking together. The round bite size pieces are so easy to prepare for them. Perfect for small dogs!

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Bookworm

BookwormSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Loves it

published

My dog has this every morning for breakfast and loves it. She loves the beef the best. She has a very sensitive stomach and 4 legs doesn’t upset it at all.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers

Great products

published

My staffy is a picky eater and loves all your products, she loves it.
No adverse reactions, my dog is on no preservatives and colours
Would highly recommend to all dogs.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Mel

MelSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely amazing food

published

Fresh always with veges. An absolute hit for my staffy. Highly recommended. Top quality products for a great price. I’d choose this over any canned food any day. A++ quality

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Madge

MadgeSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Training treats and additive to main meal.

published

My dogs love the variety of flavour and texture. It’s great food for use as treats when training my dogs for dog sports and as an additive to the main meal. They hold their shape, soft to chew quickly, nutritious and don’t crumble. Perfect size for small and large dogs and carrying in my training treat bag.

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very Happy Lab.

published

My 2 year old Lab loves it. I mix it up with her dry food as well so she gets different textures in her food. The meatballs are always the first to be eaten.

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$5.49.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No

Delicious Beef balls!

published

Our 3 doggos love these balls! Can’t get enough! I even use them as treats! I change up their meals with both the beef balls & roll which they all love as well!

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Rhiannon W.

Rhiannon W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

I Love that 4Legs is natural ! But more importantly, my dog LOVES your products.

published

I have an 8mth old pug who absolutely LOVES EVERY 4Legs product I've given him so far. We have tried multiple products but it's the balls he loves the most. I love that it's natural & reasonably priced. But MOST importantly I LOVE that he is thriving. Thank You 4Legs !

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers
Carla Canavo Joy

Carla Canavo JoySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

shadow loves all of the 4legs products.

published

Shadow has had no reactions at all. My only concern is that I may be overfeeding her. I have owned her for a bit less than a year, and she has definitely gained weight. She is almost 3, mix kelpie and border collie. Do you have a weight control product?

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No

Great for a fussy eater.

published

My dog is getting old and fussy. Since trying him on 4Legs he doesn't turn his nose up and walk away. Very happy to have found a food he likes.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Page 1 of 18
See all 4Legs Natural Dog Food reviews

Questions & Answers

M.L.C

M.L.Casked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

At last I have found a food that helps both my whippet and rescue greyhound. But as I’m feeding two dogs, can you tell me if I can get a larger roll apart from the 1.7kg one. I am using one roll a day.

No answers
M.L.C

M.L.Casked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

At last I have found a food that helps both my whippet and rescue greyhound. But as I’m feeding two dogs, can you tell me if I can get a larger roll apart from the 1.7kg one. I am using one roll a day.

1 answer
4Legs
Melissa C.4Legs

Hi there - unfortunately we only have one size of our rolls currently available!

Jip and Chinos mum

Jip and Chinos mumasked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

I need to know calories per serving for you meals. My dog is diabetic so I have to be precise with his intake.
I think this information should be printed on the packaging.

1 answer
4Legs
Melissa C.4Legs

Hi Jip and Chino's mum,
In regards to your question, the metabolisable energy for our Beef, Veggies and Macaroni product is 171k/cal per 100g.
Thanks for your feedback regarding packaging info, we will keep this in mind.
If you have any further questions or require some additional nutritional information, please let me know.
cheers
Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Get an answer from our members and 4Legs representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.