??!
2 photos
4Legs Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice

4Legs Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice

4.9 from 444 reviews

Reviews

4.9

444 reviews
5
(390)
4
(51)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Bella

BellaVictoria

Perfect dog food

published

Yes my dog loves 4legs chicken and Vegs.
I like it because it does not smell and keeps well in the fridge.
No there was no adverse reaction to my dog eating the food

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles Group & Myer Gift Card for A$5.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Stacey

StaceyGoulburn Valley, VIC

Love that I knew all listed ingredients

published

When reading the ingredients, I knew exactly what was in it. I find natural dog foods best for my dog who can often have an upset tummy if we don’t watch what we feed him. This will be added to our weekly shop.

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for A$5.30.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Heather

HeatherCentral, SA

  • 2 reviews

My 3 Pugs love it and I love feeding them naturally good foods!

published

Yes; my 3 Pugs love the food and the ingredients are perfect for their diets. We need to support Australian Companies, especially now, and 4 Legs gives us all natural foods and is an Aussie Family Company. Ticks all boxes!

Purchased in May 2020 at Foodland Nuriootpa for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My dog loves it!

published

My dog loves the 4legs brand, it can be used as a treat to train him or as a meal. Would not buy any other dog food. Its nice to support an Aussie company!

Value for Money
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
Annette

AnnettePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Chicken Roll yummy

published

My old dog has a beef allergy and absolutely devours the chicken roll. Other brands are ok but this is her favourite. My younger dog loves it too and she is very picky.

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Kyle F.

Kyle F.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Excellent dog food

published

it is only letting me select the one variant, but i have used many. my frenchie could not stomach most things as a pup. he grew really well and really fast on this food. loved it and still loves it. his coat is always super healthy and shiny. now if i could only find him a breath freshener that he would actually eat.

Value for Money
Jules and Pepper

Jules and PepperSydney Surrounds, NSW

Great Meal Option

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$5.89.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects Yes
Kate M.

Kate M.Central, SA

Perfect

published

Perfect for my old girl who just had dental surgery. She usually has dry food but can't handle it at the moment. Perfect to insert her tablets into the individual balls too

Purchased in April 2020 at Foodland for A$699.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Lyn J

Lyn JRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love It

published

I have 2 Cavoodle Puppies and they love this product also our 19 year old Cat gets stuck into it as well.
Look out if the Puppies walk away from their bowls before they have finished the cat jumps in and gobbles up whats there.

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Teena Hawkins

Teena HawkinsMurray Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

He loves it!

published

Great healthy food for your best mate. Quick & easy to feed & you can freeze the product as well I have recently discovered. It will help to vary his diet nicely.

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
JoH

JoHGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Wont eat anything else now

published

I grabbed this an easy takeaway option for my girl and now she wont eat anything else! She loves all the 4Legs natural dog food bites. Her stools are a lot firmer and less. Now my fridge has at least 4-5 stocked at a time. I swear she eats better than me!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Helen

Helen

  • 2 reviews

Our 8legs love it

published

Our dogs love it and now have healthy poops. One dog has been on all sorts of unsuccessful diets for years. They love it and we do too - excellent value.

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
CrazyDogLady

CrazyDogLadyMurray Region, NSW

Dogs love, love it!

published

Dogs love, love it. Know it will always get eaten. Fantastic healthy product that I would highly recommend to anyone especially those with picky eaters if you know what I mean :)

Purchased in March 2020 at Woolworths for A$5.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Melissa

MelissaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Too good to miss!

published

As soon I take the 4Legs food out of the fridge, my dog knows it is for him immediately. He absolutely LOVES his meals. Thank you for making his evenings!

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No

My dog daisy loves the chicken and rice rolls

published

My dog daisy loves the chicken and rice rolls, and knows when I get the box out of the fridge that it is time for dinner, and eats all in a flash

Purchased in January 2019 at IGA Gillen .

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Terry

TerryHunter Region, NSW

Perfect!

published

Our furry friend loves his rissoles! We give him these every second night with some biscuits and he always eats the rissoles first! He knows straight away when he is having these and instantly starts dribbling. Has never had any stomach issues as a result and they are Australian owned too!

Purchased at Coles for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
ANNE MARIE DAMORE

ANNE MARIE DAMORETruganina

  • 2 reviews

Yummy!

published

I adopted my dog in November 2019 and found he wouldn't eat fruit or veggies. I tried the 4Legs chicken with vegies and rice mixed with his dry food and he loved it!

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
sunshine

sunshineGold Coast

  • 2 reviews

Chicken Balls

published

Our 2 German Shepherds love the chicken balls mixed in with dry food at dinner time. Also the easiest way to get them out in the morning. Cheeky pups but love them.

Purchased in March 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Jess

JessHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Our fussy dog loves 4 legs range of dog food

published

Our fussy dog loves the chicken, veggie and rice meat balls. I love that's it's all fresh, natural ingredients. If you haven't tried 4 legs I highly recommend giving it a go. Your 4 legged friend will love you for it.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$5.50.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Rhon

RhonSydney Surrounds, NSW

Woofers love it

published

Our two woofers love all flavours and the shape is perfect in their slow down bowls , otherwise they would scoff it completely .. they seem to have more energy from 4legs dog food..

Purchased in March 2020 at IGA.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Page 1 of 23
See all 4Legs Natural Dog Food reviews

Questions & Answers

Glenys A.

Glenys A.asked

Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice

How many chicken veg and rice a day can I give my old maltese

No answers
Glenys A.

Glenys A.asked

Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice

How many chicken balls a day can I give my old maltese

No answers
Norma

Normaasked

Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Was recommended by breeder to only use grain free products for my 1yr old westie but my beagle has thrived well on 4legs for years so am interested to find out if the wheat bran has ever caused skin rashes as it would be easier to feed both dogs the same food?
Thank you in anticipation of your advice.
Norma.

1 answer
4Legs
Melissa C.4Legs

Hi Norma,
If your dog is allergic to wheat or grains, then our products with wheat bran might well cause a skin rash. We find that most dogs thrive on our products despite the grain content. This is likely due to the fact that most of the product is made up of mostly meat, with a small amount of grain. As it happens, we now have some grain-free varieties. Look out for our Lamb, Coconut & Vegies 900g and Puppy 3 Meats with Sweet Potato 900g varieties in Coles and IGA supermarkets. We will also have grain-free varieties in Woolworths stores from mid September.

Best regards, The 4Legs Team

Get an answer from our members and 4Legs representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.