??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone SE 2020

Apple iPhone SE 2020 (2020)

64GB, 128GB, 256GB
4.5 from 11 reviews

Reviews

4.5

11 reviews
5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (10)
  • Battery Life
    4.4 (11)
  • Camera Quality
    4.6 (11)
  • Hardware
    4.5 (11)
  • Software
    5.0 (11)
Previous
Next
Liam D

Liam DAU

  • 37 reviews
  • 19 likes

Excellent cheaper alternative to the more expensive iPhones

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Telstra for A$700.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
kludlow1

kludlow1Western Australia

  • 2 reviews

Great phone

published

Love the two sim option! Easy to transfer data over from old phone, cheap option with a lot of new features which proves you don’t need to spend a fortune to get a good phone.

Purchased in April 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$650.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Lou93

Lou93South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great battery life and great camera.

published

For the price of this phone it has everything the more expensive models have to offer, just in the older shell. Great battery, camera and hardware. Definitely a great option.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone SE 2020 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Singh Ji

Singh JiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fits to my small hand

published

Previously, I used iPhone5S. I thought that iPhones are getting too big but SE is "original size" to me, fitting my relatively small hand. My thumb can cover the most in the display area without hustle nor nerves. I like its dual SIM since I travel abroad a lot.

Purchased in July 2020 at Apple Carindale for A$749.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Canberra Daddy

Canberra DaddyKingston 2604, ACT

  • 23 reviews
  • 18 likes

Seamless transition from iPhone 6 to iPhone SE.

published

The whole process of getting a new iPhone SE was very simple. The hardest part was the COVID process of getting into the Apple Store. iPhone SE is basically an iPhone 8 shape (for case and glass cover screen) with iPhone 11 processor and insides. It does not have the great cameral of the iPhone 11 but it is half the price. Apple Store staff were very helpful and even suggested a better and cheaper place from which to get the cover and protective screen.

The Apple family is like a religious sect. Once you and other family members have an Apple yo gain numerous benefits such as location support and family sharing for music, books and Apps. Therefore, I did not even consider other brands.

Purchased in June 2020 at Apple Physical store for A$749.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mike

MikeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

So far, very satisfied with iPhone SE (2020) performance

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Apple Store Australia for A$704.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
shirlpete

shirlpeteGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great compact sized great performer.

published

Love the camera for use ability and performance in all conditions.
The display is great and I especially like the size of the phone.
I use the phone for a lot of photography and photo or document scanning, for which it is fantastic.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for A$365.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zoe C

Zoe CPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Everything you need in a phone at a good price

published

This phone has a wonderful sleek design, the camera quality is good, runs fast and smoothly, apps run smoothly, aside from the outside appearance I would say it is comparable to the more expensive models of iphones

Purchased in April 2020 for A$650.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Aap

Aap

  • 2 reviews

Dissapointed both have issues 1 week on!!!!

published

I bought two new SE iphones one week ago for myself and my daughter
Both have started glitching. Dropping out of apps, sound cuts out, screen goes blank, bumps itself off Bluetooth
They are both 7-10 days old.
Love my iphones but so disappointed with these ones already

Purchased in May 2020 at Vodafone.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone SE 2020 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
GIPSYS

GIPSYSVictoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes

LITTLE BEAUTY

published

Love this little red phone. I had the 8 plus & this is easier for me to hold & put in my pocket etc. It is quick to respond with downloading apps, browsing the internet & in general. I am stoked this phone came out as I don’t like the other versions of the iPhone after the 8. I’m using the iPhone 8 cover/case for my phone. Bought the case cheap from Kmart for $5.00. Purchased the iPhone SE 128gb from Officeworks for $827.00.

Purchased in May 2020 at Officeworks for A$827.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Luckie L.

Luckie L.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Everything basic what you need

published

First of all, it feels so good in my hand, it's not too big. Great sound full function same chip as iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 pro ( the newest in the market at the moment ) and the price does not break your wallet.

Purchased in May 2020 at Apple Online store for A$999.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Theo P.

Theo P.asked

iPhone SE 2020 128GB (2020)

from which can i get 1

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Prices

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.