2 photos
Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump

Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump

4.6 from 62 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Breast Pumps in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Apre

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.5 (35)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (36)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (36)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (35)
  • Portability
    4.7 (35)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (36)
  • Suction
    4.5 (35)
  • Comfort
    4.4 (36)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Great powerful breast pump

published

After using a hospital grade pump while in hospital after delivering my baby I wanted something that would be similar to the power of a hospital grade without the pricetag. The apre 2 in 1 did not disappoint. I find it very powerful but also comfortable to use by being able to adjust the level of power needed. Being able to use it without it plugged in to mains power is so handy and another reason why I went for this pump. I find it holds enough recharge battery to get through a few pumping sessions. It is light enough to travel easily with.

Purchased in May 2021 for $125.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ivanah
IvanahPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great suction and very comfortable

published

I think this is a really great value pump. I used the Medela one with my first Bub but sold it not knowing I would get number 2! Found this one online and its definitely better and cheaper! Got it as a double pump for under $200. Has heaps of suction settings and speeds. Small and quiet too.

Purchased in February 2021 for $190.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Patty  P.
Patty P.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Good quality and Excellent price

published

Very satisfied with the electric breast pump. Good quality and good prices for buying. Easy to use and comfortable for the breast. Highly recommended for new mummy to be and every parents. I love it.

Purchased in April 2021 for $110.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Love this pump!

published

Pump instructions are very easy to understand and set up from the start. I trialled the Apre Baby from a friend, and have now decided to buy my own and couldn’t be happier. The pump is comfortable to use and not noisy at all. I use the pump most days, and am able to get more than enough milk. Very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in March 2021 for $254.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lyssa
Lyssa Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Great pump...I would definitely recommend.

published

Purchased in March 2021 at eBay for $142.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Good product and the fastest delivery

published

Very satisfied with the purchase, can’t wait to start using it for my little one.
Easy to use and comfortable on the body.
Highly recommended for every mums out there.

Purchased in February 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aaliyah
AaliyahPerth, WA

Can’t highly recommend enough!! Used for all 3 of my kids!!!

published

Purchased for $154.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

em1979ma
em1979maRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • Verified

Great breast pump, so glad I bought it!

published

The aprebaby breast pump is very comfortable to use, I have been using it every 3 to 4 hours and have travelled with it even using it in the car and with its great battery power had no probs retreving the milk I needed! I am able to get a decent amount of milk using the aprebaby breast pump.

Purchased in January 2021 for $175.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julius D.
Julius D.Central Desert, NT
  • 10 reviews
  • Verified

Comfortable breast pump

published

This breast pump is super easy to use and fits me very comfortably. It works very efficiently and is much faster than trying to pump manually. It's not too noisy as it makes a low humming sound which I find quite soothing. I'm very happy with this pump.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
New mum DH
New mum DHSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Does a good job for a great price

published

Purchased in November 2020 at eBay for $152.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very new to the bump but so far so good

published

It feels comfortable to use, but I have to put proper use to it as my newborn was only born this weeks, so lots of trials and errors ahead of me.

Purchased for $150.00.

Incentivised Review No
Usage Frequency Short-term
Alice
AliceSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Convenient to use

published

This breast pump is so convenient to use, I take it everywhere I go with bub. It can be used plugged in at home or used out and about with a battery. I have used it for three months now and I haven't had any problems. My expressed milk can easily be stored in any brand of baby bottles or milk bags. The pump is very hygienic as it is easy to clean and sterilise. I can highly recommend this pump.

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.95.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Mahsa
MahsaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

I bought the Apre duoble breast pump which is absolutely reasonable comparing so many other expensive brands.

published

It’s very easy to use the double pump and portable too that you do not need to take many stuff with you any where.
I have used it couple times for my first few weeks of newborn, and I am happy with.

Purchased in April 2020 at eBay for $149.98.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monique
MoniqueMid North Coast, NSW
  • Verified

Ticks all the boxes!!

published

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Meryll Stanley
Meryll StanleyCoomalie, NT
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Breastfeeding made easy

published

As this is my first baby, breastfeeding is very important to me. So I really invested a lot of effort to look for the perfect breast pump. Finally I found the Apre electric breast pump which I found reasonably priced and it works well for first time mum like me. I find it very comfortable as it imitates the natural flow of milk during the suction process. I usually use it for an hour every morning and it has worked fine since day one. It is easy to clean with warm soapy water and can be used while plugged in or with a battery which is very handy. I'm definitely recommending this breast pump to my friends.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

thedean
thedeanasked

How can I order another clear dome for the pump thanjs

1 answer
Erin
Erin

If you order the 2nd piece pack it usually has the dome if your talking about the silicone piece that fits in to the top of the flange part ..
Hope this helps

Cat.z
Cat.zasked

Does it fit with Tommee tippee's milk storage bag?

1 answer
Elina
Elina

Sorry, I don't know.

Get an answer from our members and Apre representatives

Details

CategoryElectric Breast Pumps
TypeElectric
Price (RRP)199.95
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.