??!
2 photos
AusClimate Cool Seasons

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Tim McKimm

Tim McKimmGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

7 Litre Cool Season Dehumidifier

published

Purchased for $389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Room Type Whole House
See all answers

Ian

Ian

  • 7 reviews

Amazing

published

From start to finish Ausclimate made it so easy choosing the right unit for our house, we have a med size house, which is mostly open plan with double-glazeing throughout the issues we had was condensation on the window frames which are metal, we would daily wipe of at least two liters of condensation. We took delivery of the dehumidifier and from the first night it was used we had no more condensation and collected five liters of water, we have been running the unit every night since and its just amazing NO more condensation, the unit is quite and extremely easy to program and use, We Highly recommend this product

Purchased in July 2019 at Ausclimate for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Room Type Whole House
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with AusClimate

Renja M.

Renja M.Unincorporated, VIC

Love Love

published

Knowledgeable staff, super helpful in choosing the right product. The AusClimate 10L is great and has helped reduce the amount of moister in our flat which was an issue with mold starting to grow! Now I want to buy a commercial one for my business! Thanks, Peter

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Room Type Whole House
See all answers

Its winter again and this cold old damp house continues to benefit from this piece of magic

published

Winter in southern Victoria in a lovely old home built back in the 50s - its cold and damp. Thankfully this dehumidifier continues to work its magic - I've emptied the full water collection tank three times in three days. We only run it on the timer for two hours in the morning to take the dampness from the bedrooms. The 'feel' of the rooms is much improved and mould problem controlled. Best appliance I have ever purchased - thank you again.

Purchased in May 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers

AmandaPotter

AmandaPotterMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I ABSOLUTELY love it!

published

Purchased in May 2019 for $485.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with AusClimate


Donna A

Donna APerth

Fantastic - sanity saver!

published
Date PurchasedJul 2018

Hardy

HardyToowoomba

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Cool Season 7L desiccant

published

We like to use it in our Bathroom because it gets rid of steam and also warms up the room.We have only a very small bathroom so we find it to be very effective.We also use it in our office where we have photo and computer equipment.It keeps everything dry.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

SSut

SSutSydney

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing Dehumidifier!

published

To be honest, I bought this with a bit of scepticism. I bought this originally just for laundry but ended up using it for all other rooms. I am pleasantly surprise with this machine! It works :) very happy with the purchase, make the room feels better and I might be bias but the air feels better/ more fresh!

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Tom_70

Tom_70Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 17 reviews
  • 20 likes

Works perfectly

published

I've only had my humidifier for a few weeks but it is doing a brilliant job of keeping window condensation under control now that the the nights are getting colder. Drying clothes indoors during rainy weather works really well too.
Quite noisy on high but I can easily get to sleep with it on low - and that is all that is required after following the instructions for initially drying the rooms. I only need to use the timer to run it for a couple of hours at night now.
It is portable enough to be easily moved around but I'm thinking of getting another one for my downstairs rooms.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Peter

PeterSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Reliable and effective

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017

John

JohnMelbourne

In cooler environments this is a better option than the traditional compressor based dehumidifier

published

I initially purchased two of these units to reduce humidity in a garage and shed being used to store furniture. I have been amazed at the amount of moisture this machine extracts from the air and have now placed a permanent drain pipe in each as I was having to empty the container almost daily! It has typically reduced the moisture content by over 20%.
So impressed I have purchased another unit. Can highly recommend these units and the owners of the business were very helpful.

Date PurchasedJul 2017

Very happy with the Ausclimate cool-seasons 10L desiccant dehumidifier

published

I purchased the 10L desiccant dehumidifier from Ausclimate about 6 weeks ago and have been blown away. The amount of moisture it removes from the air is incredible!! We had a real problem with dampness in our apartment and this unit is ideal. It removes the moisture and cleans the air and I could not recommend it more highly.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and AusClimate representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.