??!
4 photos
Ausbeds Cooper

Ausbeds Cooper

Queen, Double, King Single, Single
4.9 from 190 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
176
4 star
12
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0

Katie

KatieSydney, NSW

Very efficient company

published

Totally satisfied with this company.
I would highly recommend them over any of the larger commercial companies.
Fast, friendly,organised, economical, reliable & fuss free.
Its was exactly what we needed.
Thank you so much

Purchased in December 2019.


Christine D.

Christine D.Sydney, NSW

great bed, great delivery service.

published

Perfect suit for my needs. Right size, extremely comfortable, great price. Harry, the delivery man was efficient, prompt, and kind to my 2 little dogs. Bed was set up in-place.

Purchased in November 2019 at Ausbeds in Marrickville .

Value for Money

I love this mattress

published

Great comfortable mattress. Had it for almost 2 weeks now and no issues, I have wonderful sleep and relaxation time on this mattress, it feels supportive, firm and comfortable. Working with Ausbeds to order the product was super easy, and Harry the delivery man was professional and flexible, great at communication

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
KELLIE

KELLIESydney, NSW

Woohoo

published

Ausbeds were efficient in handling my enquiry and the order. They were professional and very personable and were able to assist with ease. Next day delivery was outstanding. Harry was great.


Bijoy

BijoySydney, NSW

Fantastic mattress and great service

published

Just bought the Cooper series from Ausbeds. Love it! Slightly in the heavier side but super comfortable to sleep on. Harry was very friendly and delivered the bed on time. Would def recommend!

Purchased in July 2019 for $450.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Perceived FirmnessMedium

Lives up to the description

published

Great mattress, exactly as described online, firm yet still very comfortable and supportive. The mattress appears durable and well made but this cannot be confirmed with only a couple of days use.
Delivery and service from Harry was excellent, really helpful, friendly and efficient.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers

Amazing service, made the process totally stress free.

published

The people at Ausbeds made getting a mattress in a tight time frame so easy and stress free.
Harry, who delivered my mattress, was very professional and navigated a steep narrow stairwell very well.
The mattress is very comfortable and great value for money.

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
See all answers

Ordered for the delivery but bed turned out great too

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
Sandra

SandraSydney Surrounds, NSW

Toddler sleeps through the night

published

Super comfortable mattress. Bought this as a first big bed for my toddler and he loves it. Price is exceptional. Service from start to finish by Karl and Harry was great and love that it's Aussie made. Will be buying my next mattress from Ausbeds.

Purchased in May 2019 for $350.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Great service, very comfortable mattress

published

The mattress is very comfortable, it has improved the quality of my sleep - good value for money. My mattress was delivered within the same day, Harry was very professional with the delivery.

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays

David

DavidSydney, NSW

Great product fast service

published

Ordered the bed , Henry arranged for delivery same day , great company to do business with. When the bed arrived it was fantastic, comfort is amazing we all love it I would recommend using ausbeds .

Purchased in April 2019 for $910.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
See all answers

Beds made easy

published

Clocked the sign for these guys at the metro and wandered down with a cup of joe just for a squizz as I needed a new bed and Harry mase it as easy a buying an old Hoddie. Service was then topped off by the unheard of delivery time of 15 Mins. Unbelievable service.. Amazing sleep since in the bed and I didnt have to sell a Kidney for the thing. Do yaself a favour and get into and Ausbed!!

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money

Amazing service...

published

Absolutely amazing service and professionalism shown by the guys at Ausbeds.

Went to get our son a double bed on a Saturday afternoon.

It was delivered the next day.

Service and professionalism from the guys was on point.

Thank you - highly recommend these guysz

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
See all answers

Good Customer Service and Excellent Product

published

Josh corresponded with me throughout the day with outstanding diligence and assisted me with my numerous enquiries. He found a bed that was within my price range and suited my needs. Harry delivered it the same day with excellent service and good rapport.

Purchased in February 2019.

All Good

All GoodSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Cooper mattress is great

published

Delivered on time as promised. Ben was polite and professional with good communication. This is a very comfortable mattress. My son sleeps well on this. Seems very durable so far. Shape and firmness maintained well.

Purchased in September 2018.

Value for Money

Quality bed and great service!

published

Really high quality bed that is supportive and comfortable at an affordable price. It was highly recommended by a few friends and I’m amazed by how good it is. I have slept like a baby on it since I got it. The fantastic service I received from Harry made the whole process a breeze!
I really recommend buying a mattress from these guys - you won’t be disappointed.

Purchased in February 2019 at Ausbeds for $400.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers

Felicity K

Felicity KSydney, NSW

Super comfortable mattress

published

Did a lot of research for a quality mattress that was affordable and these guys were brilliant! Great service and the mattress is super comfortable, have had it for 6 months now and still feels amazing and has kept its shape. Definitely recommend

Purchased in July 2018.

Value for Money

  • Verified purchase

Amazing bed, do yourself a favor!

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018

Amazing

published

Fast and friendly delivery, plenty of notice about what time the mattress would be dropped off. Have had 2 nights sleep on the new mattress so far and it’s super comfy and supportive. Great value!

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Linda

LindaSydney

Soooooo comfy

published

I bought this one for the spare room in a double size. At first I was worried it was too hard, but after actually spending a night on it we argue who is to spend the night on the spare bed! It seems well made and durable . The delivery was fast and really reliable with Leo doing an excellent job installing it despite the bad conditions when it just started to rain ( I didn’t get a drop of rain on the precious mattress). I would highly recommend this company to deal with right from the word go ordering it online right down to the after sales service . I am considering exchanging my older much more expensive mattress for this brand.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Roly

Rolyasked

What is the weight?

No answers

Baz D.

Baz D.asked

Hi,
We are looking at changing our mattress. It is a foam type and comfortable however the heat generated is unbearable. Do the Ausbeds Sienna have the same issue?

1 answer
Ausbeds
karl v.Ausbeds

Hi Baz, With the Sienna, you are laying directly on latex which is the coolest of the foams. Since changing the Sienna (it used to be memory foam on top!) There has been a lot of great feedback regarding the fact that it now sleeps cool. In my experience latex is the material you should be sleeping on. Polyfoam and memory foam are petroleum based and are not the answer.


Caroline B

Caroline Basked

hi! how much does the cooper queen weigh?
cheers
caroline :)

1 answer
Vanbasten
Vanbasten

I’m not sure, I bought the king single


Get an answer from our members and Ausbeds representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.