??!
4 photos
Onebed Mattress Essential

Onebed Mattress Essential

King, Queen, Double, etc...
4.7 from 538 reviews

Reviews

4.7

538 reviews
5
(421)
4
(93)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(2)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Best mattress ever purchased

published

Amazing. Having way better sleeps now. Loving the new mattress. Don't feel my partner roll out of bed so don't get woken up in the mornings. Very satisfied customer. No complaints.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bayley

BayleySydney, NSW

Amazing, no back pain!

published

The bed is very supportive, I use to have back pain sleeping, I haven’t had any pain since using this mattress ! I can sleep throughout the entire night ! Very durable !

Purchased in August 2020 at Onebed for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jon D.

Jon D.

  • 2 reviews

Onebed review

published

The mattress is very supportive for me. I sleep on both my side and back and it has been great for both. Previous mattress gave me a sore back and i have not seen that with this one.
The price was also a big factor and was super cheap and affordable.
Customer service was amazing, had them follow up on the day to ensure delivery was seamless and also again a few days later to see if the mattress was working well for me

Overall great mattress and company!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Essential compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joshua

JoshuaSydney, NSW

Most Comfortable Mattress

published

Mattress is incredible comfortable and the perfect medium firm.
Used to have sore shoulders from sleeping on a soft and old mattress which I now no longer experience.
Quality of sleep has improved.
Used it for 4 weeks and no sagging at all.
Would recommend 10/10

Purchased in July 2020 for A$700.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elizabeth

ElizabethSydney, NSW

So comfortable for my pregnancy!

published

Quality is great and my partner and I always recommend it to friends. We’ve had our mattress for about 2 months now and it has still maintained its shape.
It’s firmness has made my sleep during pregnancy comfortable.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

angel

angelGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Soooooo comfy

published

Its so comfy and warmer than you'd think. Only mattress I've ever owned that allows me to sleep on my back. Highly recommend to all who suffer with back issues. Contours nicely my body and great if your a larger person like myself

Purchased in May 2020 for A$800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Krystal

Krystal

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent by on a budget

published

Quick delivery. Seems firm to begin but quite comfortable. The no disturbance is excellent. Better nights sleep then on my old inner spring pillow top. Good price. Would recommend to people who like plush mattresses

Purchased in July 2020 for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peahaven

PeahavenCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love this mattress, would never go back to a metal sprung mattress!!

published

After a great deal of deliberation on whether or not to go for the One Bed mattress or replace my sprung mattress with a similar one, I chose the One Bed - and I am SO glad I did. I sleep so much better and no back pain. Thank You.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leah

LeahSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love love love!

published

My partner and I have been looking for a 'perfect' mattress for a while now. We have tried a number of quite expensive mattresses over the past few years but found that because he is a lot heavier than I am it would sink on his side after a while. Not with one bed. I don't even feel a difference now.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$999.00.

Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Essential compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best sleep of my life

published

This mattress changed my sleep like I couldn’t imagine. I sleep through the night and feel well rested in the morning. It also has relieved my ongoing lower back pain. Highly recommend!

Purchased in July 2020 for A$900.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

FranniA

FranniASouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Well priced! Comfy!

published

Mattress suits us well, it’s a bit firmer than our previous mattress so it’s still an adjustment
No back problems previously, but a positive nights sleep is always a good thing.
Mattress has retained its shape well

Purchased in August 2020 for A$899.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Unreal Mattress

published

Bought this mattress to combat ongoing back problems and boy has it delivered! Absolutely love the support and comfort that it provides! I would 100% recommend this mattress to anyone else!

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maziar

Maziar

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect

published

I really enjoy my new Onebed Mattress and love it. It is so comfortable. And finally the way they delivered it was excellent. Thank you onebed Team and good luck.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ordering experience was great! Not quite firm enough for my liking

published

The mattress looks well made and durable. Materials seem to be of good quality and no saggy has appeared so far. The only complaint is that it is a little too soft for our liking.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

So comfortable!

published

This mattress is the best! So comfortable and set up was so simple! Couldn’t recommend enough. I was struggling with terrible back pain and after buying this mattress, I haven’t had an issue since.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$599.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Essential compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Natalie

NatalieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Could not be happier.

published

First mattress in a box we’ve ever had delivered. Seriously impressed with the value for money and how firm it is.
When the mattress in our other rooms need replacing, this is what we will be getting.

Purchased in April 2020 at Website for A$499.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teagan

TeaganNorthern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing Mattress

published

We bought ourselves a King mattress a while ago, which we love! When our sons mattress gave out a couple months ago we instantly bought him his own the same as ours but as a King Single. He loves it. Its supportive the same as the King and he seems much happier sleeping on it. Much better then the spring mattress he originally had before! So happy we changed his mattress to a OneBed mattress, the same as ours. The case also zips off the King Single so any little accidents can be cleaned up easier as the case can be washed.

Purchased in July 2020 at Onebed Online for A$450.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ben H.

ben H.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Super comfy

published

Was hard for the first week but now it's so incredibly comfy it's the perfect combination of firm but still soft. First time trying this type of mattress and was definitely not disappointed.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bertrand

BertrandGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent

published

It was amazing
No issues
Yes a lot compared to my previous mattress
Yes it is durable and no sagging till now. I wish it lasts for a long time like this.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Richard J.

Richard J.South East Queensland, QLD

Best mattress i've ever owned

published

The mattress is soooo comfortable, easy to buy, fast delivery. Easy to assemble but a bit of muscle needed to move it into position.
super comfortable. I tend to be on the warm side & this mattress has kept me cool. my back hasnt been sore at all since sleeping on it.
if you like a firm mattress, this is the one to get

Purchased in August 2020 for A$799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 27

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.