1 photo
Baccani Cibo High Chair

Baccani Cibo High Chair

4.8 from 17 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best High Chairs in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

4.8
17 reviews
5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (15)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (15)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (15)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (15)
  • Safety
    4.7 (11)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Verified

Okay product with room to grow

published

Purchased in August 2021 for $198.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
AJJ
AJJGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Love it!!!

published

Looks so stylish and very comfortable for my bub! All the features are great including the recline and foot rest.
2 things we don’t like about it: how the legs don’t hold when folded and how the belt clips are designed - our hands keeps getting caught when locking it for some reason. But other than that it’s a MUST HAVE!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jasmine.L
Jasmine.LSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing!!!

published

I love this high chair!!
It is easy to change chair height and easy to clean.
I was thinking to buy a cheaper high chair which can not change chair height but I change chair height often as I eat lunch at coffee table with my baby often and eat dinner at dining table.
I am glad that I changed my mind and recommend this product to everyone.

Purchased in June 2021 for $248.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect high chair at great price point

published

This chair is easy to clean, comfortable and looks great. I love how it reclines and how the foot / leg rest adjusts at different intervals for maximum comfort. The tray lifts off easily for cleaning and it moves effortlessly. Delivery was quick and it was easy to put together. Highly recommend it.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
High Chairs

Find out how Baccani Cibo High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jess
JessMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Exactly what I was looking for!

published

I wanted something that had a 5 point hardness, easy to clean, footrest, small footprint and folds down so it can be transported. It does it all! I love it! There’s only one thing that I am not a fan of, and that’s the legs. When folded up, the legs don’t lock up. I find any slight knock, they fly down. I use a Velcro strap to hold them up and the problem is solved. I just thought they’d lock up.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juwitha S.
Juwitha S.Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolutely Perfect and comfortable high chair for baby !

published

Delivery was very fast and when I open the box, CIBO high chair look very good and very easy to ensemble even I didn’t open the manual book. My daughter always loves and enjoy sitting during her meals time. CIBO a chair very easy to clean and good materials too !
My husband said the chair looks very fancy , and the problem when we dinner out she didn’t like sitting on restaurant high chair lol

Purchased in May 2021 for $249.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Casey Li
Casey LiSydney, NSW

Very useful

published

Here is where I am disappointed.

When I fold the chair, it unfolds easily.
After adjusting the length of the seat belt, it is easy to loosen.
The secure buckle is easy to clip into your hands

Also advantages are
The height of the chair is moderate
Easy to clean overall
The back of the chair can be adjusted vertically, which is very convenient

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
  • Verified

Quality High Chair, perfect for my Grandson

published

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Ordering process was easy and delivery prompt. After sales service has been exemplary. This highchair is a quality product. I bought it and a pram for my Grandson and my daughter-in-law swears by them both. This high chair is both comfortable and practical for our little man.

Purchased in March 2021 for $250.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kristy H
Kristy HQueensland

The best highchair we have used!

published

We had struggled for a long time to find a highchair that suited our son (14 months old) with special needs. He has low muscle tone and needed that bit more support. We also love the fact it’s on wheels (it can be a bit awkward to move around but it’s better than others we have tried). He adjustable levels are great depending on our table/seating heights for indoors/outdoors. The straps have been the best fitting compared to other brands we have tried, as our son is quite small. Oh and it’s so easy to clean. Definitely recommend!

Purchased in March 2021 for $248.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

High Chairs

Find out how Baccani Cibo High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie
JulieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Fantastic product . Doubles as baby seat and as a high chair.

published

I bought this for my daughter to use with her baby. The customer service was outstanding and delivery very quick. My daughter loves the high chair and uses it often .

Purchased in March 2021 at Baccani for $240.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lindsay
LindsayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 6 reviews

Really lovely high chair, great quality

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other High Chairs

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

It’s amazing. My baby always happy to sit on it. Thanks a lot for amazing features.

published

It’s amazing. I love it. My baby always happy to sit on it. It has perfect features which usually make me nd my baby comfortable. I am glad to buy it

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

High Chairs

Find out how Baccani Cibo High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Life Forever C.
Life Forever C.Southern and Hills, SA

Amazing product

published

I can’t express enough how much I love this high chair. I seriously can’t recommend it enough! My daughter loves hers! It’s a must have purchase when your a first time mum!

Purchased in March 2021 for $248.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jaime
JaimeNorthern Region, NSW

Most comfortable and easy to use high chair

published

This high chair reclines, it is soft and the seat is curved so bub can't hurt his head or neck.
The footrest can also be adjusted as well. Very comfortable for bub. Easy to clean.

Purchased in January 2021 for $350.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gwen
GwenSydney, NSW

Best hair chair! 100%

published

Been researching a few high chairs and came across Baccani Cibo High Chair! It’s luxury look and has reliable safety features and easy to store and use! What more can you want?

Purchased for $249.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

CategoryHigh Chairs
Price (RRP) $248.00
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.