??!
1 photo
Back to Basics by Lyndi Cohen

Back to Basics by Lyndi Cohen

5.0 from 14 reviews

Reviews

(14)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (14)
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (14)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • Cardio (5)
    • Weightlifting (3)
    • None (1)
  • Taste
    5.0 (14)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (100%) · No (0%)
  • Weight Lost
    • My weight has stayed the same (2)
    • Yes, but have not reached my goal weight yet (1)
Liz A.

Liz A.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Back to Basics has removed a massive mental and physical load from my life.

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Joekelie

JoekelieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

A calm in the storm!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateApril 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Kamina N.

Kamina N.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect for busy moms!

published

Lyndi's recipes are so easy and delicious, and there are tons of recipes I can adapt for my 1 yo which makes life even easier. And being able to order my Woolies groceries from the program is literally a game changer!!! I'm also obsessed with the 20 min workouts - so easy to squeeze one (or two if I'm lucky!) into a naptime. If you're a busy mom or just short on time but want to keep you and your family healthy, I wholeheartedly recommend Back to Basics.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Back to Basics by Lyndi Cohen compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Natalie

NatalieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Game Changer!

published

This program is sustainable and so easy! It allows those of us who had little confidence in the kitchen to cook for our family and actually enjoy it! Linking to Woolworths has been a game changer for me as it allows me to easily create shopping lists to ensure I am ordering what I need and as often as I need it. The continuous new recipes being added means every week I can ensure there are lots of options and choices. I love it and have been using it for 6 months consistently!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

AmyT

AmyTSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Life changing!

published

I hate cooking, don't like gyms and have struggled with emotional eating most of my life. Back to Basics addresses all 3. Recipes are simple and delicious, the exercise is fun and her mindset tips are life changing! I'll never diet again!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

  • Verified customer

Flexible, Fun and Fact-filled!

published

This is a great program for people who want to build and maintain a healthy relationship with food, exercise and themselves.
The recipes are all easy to follow, varied and delicious. Meal prep is the best - makes you feel sorted before the week starts!
The work outs are suitable for most fitness levels, definitely get a sweat going.
And the mindset vids keep things in perspective.
It’s not a proscriptive program, its more about healthy thinking and healthy attitudes to food and fitness.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

  • Verified customer

Life saver!!

published

I’ve tried so many programs and having found Back to Basics I wouldn’t try anything else! The recipes are so easy and so delicious. I would struggle to think of different and healthy meals to make for the family every day but with Back to Basics, I don’t have to think about what ingredients I need or even go to the shop, it’s all done for you online and it’s a life saver. Before the program, I found it so hard to get myself to exercise because I thought I needed to do strenuous hour workouts for it to be worth it. Now I actually enjoy doing shorter, less intense workouts more often and am feeling so much better for it. I would HIGHLY recommend this program for anyone wanting to sustain a healthy lifestyle with no more dieting!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Andrea

AndreaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Loving back to basics!

published

Back to basics is such a great program for anyone wanting to save time and make no fuss recipes that taste delicious. The recipes in this program are easy and always satisfy my taste buds and fill me up! There are so many recipes in the data base to choose from for breakfast, lunch, dinner & snacks so you don't always have to follow the ones set for the week which I love. There are also some awesome fun 20 minute workouts that you can manage to squeeze into small pockets of your day at home to still get some exercise in! I would highly recommend the program.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

  • Verified customer

Back to Basics is the best!

published

Back to Basics is such a great program that makes it easy to incorporate healthy habits into everyday life! The recipes are all so easy and quick (not to mention delicious), and the mindset and workout videos help to keep me in a healthy mindset. Lyndi is the bomb.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Back to Basics by Lyndi Cohen compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Do it, go Back to Basics!

published

I'm really enjoying the database of easy to make, no fuss recipes which are delicious. Everything is laid for you. Surprisingly, cost of the weekly shop was cheaper even though I was eating more variety.
Community is great and supportive and Lyndi and Les are very responsive to suggestions and requests for advice/help.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Nichola

Nichola

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Back to basics is a game changer!

published

Back to basics is a breath of fresh air in a world saturated by diet culture. There’s no rules, just yummy recipes, fun workouts and the community we all crave.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Mishy

MishyGippsland, VIC

  • 18 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good bye diets and hello life!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

  • Verified customer

Simple and realistic program

published

Simple and easy to follow. Budget friendly. Family friendly. Busy-life friendly. Focus on health rather than on weight loss. Great supportive facebook group that goes with it as well. Making it a lot easier and takes out a lot of the guess work.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Kylie

KylieQueensland

  • Verified customer

Wonderful Programme

published

Love the meals and so does my family. It makes my life easier with the click of a button to print out the shopping list. The meals are quick and easy to prepare with no unusual ingredients which allows me more time to spend with my family or having some me time.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Lyndi Cohen

Questions & Answers

Jan P.

Jan P.asked

How does this work. Do you send me recipes or do i follow a daily meal plan

1 answer
Lyndi Cohen
Leslie C.Lyndi Cohen

Hi Jan,
Back to Basics is not a meal plan, as meal plans can be diets in disguise. Each week within Back to Basics. we recommend some simple, easy and quick dinner recipes (at least 5 each week). All recipes have simple and short ingredients lists and are ready in 20 minutes or less. Plus there is also a Meal Prep Power Hour, where Lyndi shows you how to cook breakfast/lunch/dinner/snacks ahead of a busy week in just one hour. You also get new strength, pilates and yoga workout videos + mindset tips from Lyndi.
In addition, you get access to the recipe database which currently has over 300 recipes (more added every week) and over 150 workouts, mindset and meal prep videos that you can watch on-demand.

Judy L.

Judy L.asked

Ah, but I am literally 10 kgs over my healthy weight. Can Lyndiu help? I know you are suppose to ditch the diet but for health reasons I need to lose weight first.

1 answer
Andrea
Andrea

She can help you make the right choices as her approach isn't about counting marcros and calories in a recipe but she will help you add more veggies to your meals and cook healthy quick recipes and snacks instead of opting to buy fast food out which often is not helpful in loosing weight. There are also some great exercise classes which would help if you're wanting to loose weight.

Get an answer from our members and Lyndi Cohen representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.