??!
1 photo
Be Fit Food

Be Fit Food

2.5 from 8 reviews

See the Best Food Delivery Diet Programs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
5

Jane L

Jane LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Worst food ever

published

All the food is very watery and sloppy, I have never seen any frozen meal like it, their beans and eggs tasted like vomit, had to be thrown out. I have emailed them twice no reply, my daughter as also bought the program, $200 is a lot of money for her ti throw away. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Expensive with little result

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateOctober 2019
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Dorothy

DorothyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazingly fast results!

published

After a week on their Be Rapid program i lost over 2kgs and my husband lost 4kg! First few days were a bit hard and the portion sizes are small but it was amazing how quickly my body adjusted and by day three we were no longer hungry and realised how much we had been over eating.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateMay 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationOnline
See all answers
Zoe J

Zoe JGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Rapid Weight Loss in just 6 days!

published

The first two days were definitely the hardest however after that I found the meals quite filling and was able to lose 2.5kgs in just 6 days strictly on the program! The best part about this program was the education I took away from it and the healthy eating it introduced into my life resulting in a further 4kgs of weight loss over the next month even when not on the program. I still regularly eat the meals now for convenience :)

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateFebruary 2019
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMornington
See all answers

aobrien

aobrienSouth East Queensland, QLD

Working for me!

published

After years of dieting I have finally found something that is working! Difficult at the start as you adjust to portion sizes and low/no carbs but found the food to be tasty (on the spicy side) and so convenient for a working mum who is time short. Within a few days seeing a change in my body shape and then on the scales motivated me to keep going. Was good education also on portion size and what to avoid so that when I forgot to order a couple of weeks (sick children) I was able to maintain the weight loss. Have spoken to customer services a couple of times and found them to be extremely helpful.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationOnline
See all answers

Cate O

Cate OAU

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Nope, avoid

published

I've been trying all the meal programs and gave this one a go and it was a hard NOPE. Food was awful and watery and tasteless and the customer service was actually predatory. Obviously I wasn't going to order from them again but they bombarded me with emails which I didn't appreciate.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationOnline
See all answers

Adriani G.

Adriani G.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Consumers be aware.....

published

Do not use the food from this company. Their food is nauseating and their customer service is not any better. I got sick eating their food, and I also had issues with the food plastic containers ( when I warm the food the container smells like burned rubber). I send an email to them voicing my concerns, but they never responded . I am thinking how this company has 5 star reviews!!!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMy food was delivered to my home
See all answers

Disappointed

DisappointedGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Don't waste your money

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Product Quality
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Mim

Mimasked

I see on the board out the front lose 5 kilos in 2 wks please explain

No answers

Pam Simonds

Pam Simondsasked

How do I eat the granola? Milk. Yoghurt?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Be Fit Food representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services, Physical Shops and Food Delivery Diet Programs
Contact Number 1300 263 257
Email Address support@befitfood.com.au
24-Hour Phone Contact No
Online Live Chat No
Products OfferedReady Made Meals and Recipes/Meal Plans
Support In-Person and Online
Areas ServicedACT, NSW, QLD, SA, VIC and WA
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.