??!
1 photo
Bed Bug Barrier

Bed Bug Barrier

4.5 from 15 reviews

Reviews

4.5

15 reviews
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Previous
Next
Will

WillPerth, WA

Sleeping peacefully again thanks to Bed Bug Barrier

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
shane

shaneSydney, NSW

excellent product no more bed bugs

published

We purchased the powder,steamer and mattress cover after discovering we had bed bugs,the bites are very ichy,after treating our main bedroom,my sons room and our couch in the living room,we stopped getting bites immediately.
I was impressed at how effective it was at elliminating these awful bugs.
awesome thanks.

Purchased in February 2020 at bed bug barrier for A$325.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom and Living/Dining Room
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
AlisonSydney

AlisonSydneySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Finally under control

published

Soooo grateful. I ordered the powder and then the mattress and base covers and bed cups. At last I am not dealing with bites and can sleep easy. Thank you!

Purchased in March 2020 for A$200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

Hi Alison. Thank you so much for your brilliant review. Great to hear you are bed bug free and happy with our products. Regards Tony

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pest Control Products

Find out how Bed Bug Barrier compares to other Pest Control Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
GGD

GGD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Happy customer (Powder, mattress and pillow protectors)

published
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

Hi GGD. Thank you so much for your brilliant review. Great to hear you are bed bug free and happy with our products. Regards Tony

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is a fantastic product. No more bed bug anxiety or bites!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$70.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerYes
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

Hi C Mackay. Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate it. Great to hear you are bed bug free after finding our website. Regards Tony

Ashlee Benson

Ashlee Benson

  • 2 reviews

Eradicated in one application!!

published

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerYes
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morris H.

Morris H.Perth, WA

Very Effective Treatment

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah F.

Sarah F.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The best on the market

published

I bought the Bed Bug killer powder & Bed Bug Domestic Steamer after seeing how it helped a family member and I was surprised how quick it worked, I have two kids so I needed something that would work quickly, I also bought the bed bugs mattress covers on both mine and my kids beds too and bed bug proof pillow covers and the bed leg barriers.
The owner was really helpful and the products arrived to my house quickly

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom and Living/Dining Room
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

Hi Sarah. Thank you very much for the brilliant review. Glad to hear you are bed bug free without using toxic chemicals that the pest controllers use. Have a great weekend. Regards Tony

Massouna Najjarine

Massouna NajjarineGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extremely satisfied ..

published

Purchased in December 2019 for A$341.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
Pest Control Products

Find out how Bed Bug Barrier compares to other Pest Control Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Llamas87

Llamas87Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing Quality & Service

published

Purchased in September 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
Kat K

Kat KSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Products Do Not Work- Poor Quality Products!

published

Purchased in May 2019 for A$244.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
David Christie

David ChristieSydney, NSW

Fantastic Bed Bug Solution! Excellent, Safe & Garenteed

published

Purchased in April 2019 for A$179.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom and Living/Dining Room
Pet OwnerYes
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
dan

danCentral, TAS

this product is just market money scam , they advertise as friendly non toxic

published

Purchased in December 2018 for A$70.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Infested Area Bedroom
Pet OwnerNo
See all answers
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
Simo

SimoPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Amazing stuff, really works

published

Like the other reviewer I could not find reviews online for this product that were not on the company's website. They were all glowing recommendations which I found suspect however they are all justified!
I had massive issues with bed bugs, no matter what I tried including surface sprays and daily vigilance I couldn't get rid of them. I purchased a mattress cover as well as Bed Bug Barrier dust and with a week they were all gone and the infestation over. Can't recommend it enough, I had sleep issues resulting in tiredness and anxiety, I now sleep easy knowing I am not being fed upon by a noxious parasite.

1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
watgig

watgigSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

5 Star Service

published
1 comment
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier
Pest Control Products

Find out how Bed Bug Barrier compares to other Pest Control Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Kobie M.

Kobie M.asked

Can we buy direct from you or do we have to do it online

1 answer
Bed Bug Barrier
Tony A.Bed Bug Barrier

Hi Kobie. We only sell our products online. Regards Tony

Julie

Julieasked

How long did you have before you tried the Bed Bug Barrier remedies? We first found our infestation in the bed and in the curtains next to the bed, in March 2018. It is now Jan 2019 and we have had periods of no bed bugs then they recur. This was just using sprays, vigilance and mattress and base encasement. We cannot find any nests or evidence now but have still seen really big ones on the bed, just casually strolling along! We are really looking forward now to zero bed bugs as we have put the barrier powder as a border around our bedroom and are getting the tape to put on the bed legs. Fingers crossed!! They are the most upsetting pest to have!

5 answers
watgig
watgig

Hi Julie, I tried this product after realising normal bug sprays from the shop weren’t working. This product after two months of use solved the issue

dan
dan

wow it takes a bit to rile people .most pest control who spray heavy sprays toxic dont want to know anything natural just like pharmacys drug companys .however im still troubled even after following instructions 12th month last year ..the q will this product completely exterminate .and break the cycle .i brought the whole lot matress encasment .hand steamer .earth clay and bed traps under .i had already tried all the sprays oils vinegar .it forced them out of my unit to the next sideby unit .i used the powder applicator the top blew off and i inhaled the powder .i ended up in hospital with breathing problems .yes i was careful .the top of the push in aplicator came off .its advertised as safe to use not neccesary .wouldnt that make you feel unhealty breathing problems .i guess having a mask is the answer ..if you make a mistake you suffer can i blame people or can i sue.i guess some would .tony can u answer .if this product is dangerous .can u reasure its not goin to cause lung problems

Tony A.
Tony A.

Hi Dan. Sorry for the late reply, I just saw your review. The powder is non-toxic and its made from exactly the same thing that sand is made from. So breathing it in once will not cause lung problems. Regards Tony

Get an answer from our members and Bed Bug Barrier representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.