1 photo
Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

4.4 from 134 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Bellamy's Organic

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.0 (10)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (3) · No (9)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (9) · No (2)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (1) · No (10)
Previous
Next
Rachel
RachelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Found out it’s Chinese owned

published

Disappointed to find out that Bellamys is now owned by a Chinese company (google it) as I thought it was Australian. We like to support Aussie products so switched it out.

Purchased in December 2020 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
Breastfed Child Yes
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Tanvir
TanvirSydney, NSW
  • 14 reviews
  • 17 likes

Perfect formula to introduce a child without concerning any tummy issue...

published

The formula was easy to prepare with the easy to handle scoop and the design of the tin. Kids shows no side effects after drinking that very fist time. Definitely I will recommend anyone who wants to try organic product.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Thanks for such lovely feedback!

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mumma bear
Mumma bearSouth East Queensland, QLD

LOVE LOVE LOVE

published

My son had colic after I stopped breastfeeding him we used a different formula and it was horrible but he took to Bellamys so well ! It was a perfect transition after breastfeeding !, it seemed to settle him and he was sleeping longer and bringing up his wind just like when I was breastfeeding him !, we still use this milk to this day and he’s 19 months absolutely love it !

Purchased for $30.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Thanks for such a positive review!
Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

Baby Formulas

Find out how Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hayden L
Hayden LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

My daughter like it very much.

published

My daughter started drinking bellamy's organic milk powder when she was 3-month old. It's been 2 years, she like it very much. Not any side effects or reaction during the days she having the formula. However, it was easy to experience shortage in the supermarket made me headache.

Purchased in August 2019 for $27.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

gassy

published

the milk powder doesn’t dissolve completely when i shake it many times. when i fed my baby i was shocked to see a huge ball of lump powder that wasn’t dissolved :( it creates too much bubbles when i shake thus caused my baby to have collic problem and she has developed skin issues like rashes.

Purchased in December 2019 for $39.00.

Incentivised Review No
Breastfed Child No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Оля В.
Оля В.
  • 2 reviews

Love, love, love!

published

This baby formula is the best. Having 3 kids and all of them been drinking starting from Stage 1. After trying numerous number of high quality baby formulas Bellamy's is the only one that my kids would love drink. No allergy reaction, no bloating, no other side affects.

Purchased at Coles.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

We are glad you and your little ones are loving Bellamy's!

caz
cazGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

The absolute worst customer service. Missing order and no one cares or bothers to call back

published

Purchased in February 2020 for $90.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
caz
caz
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there,
Could you leave us your mobile number or send us an email so we can follow up on your request?
Regards,

Mubin
MubinSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Easy on tummy

published

My Lo is loving it been on this formula since he was three months. Definitely a good choice for the baby formula. But it’s out of stock most of the time so had to stock up for a month every time we find it anywhere

Purchased in March 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Monita
MonitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Question about omega 3 tuna fish oil added

published

I would like to know about the new formula with addition of DHA omega 3's and GOS prebiotics. On the tin it indicated the omega 3 is from tuna fish oil. I have read a lot about fish oil especially tuna containing high in mercury.

Purchased in June 2019 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
Breastfed Child No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Monita
Monita

Thank you for your response. Can you please advise me what type of tuna fish oil are added on the Bellamy formula? Any certificate to prove that there is no mercury? Thank you

Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there,
The DHA oil is extracted from Tuna. Tuna cannot be certified organic although Bellamy’s Organic endeavours to source tuna from farms that use ethical and sustainable methods from the most purest waters around the world.

Baby Formulas

Find out how Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ale M.
Ale M.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Formula for success!

published

It was easy to transition from breastmilk and onto this Bellamy’s formula. Bub seems to love this and has not had any side effects from drinking this. It’s easy to prepare.

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Fantastic feedback!! Thank you so much, and all the best with your little one.

amandasm
amandasmGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 10 reviews

Not for my bub

published

I find this formula to be quite frothy when you shake it. This can tend to give bub a bit of gas. She also doesn't seem to love the taste of it. I know other people that use it on their babies - so maybe it is just mine!

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Michael J.
Michael J.Sydney, NSW

The Best Australia has to offer

published

This is an amazing product. Organic and with DHA so you can rest comfortably knowing your child is getting everything required to grow and thrive. My Children have always loved the taste of the Bellamy range.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $28.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
willamau0
willamau0Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

good item, very popular

published

This item is very good, which is organic baby formula. My son loves this flavor. Bought this baby formula many times. Recommend. If you wanna choose some organic baby formula this is your best choice.

Purchased in February 2019 at Coles for $28.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

We are so pleased to hear and thank you for the fantastic feedback :)

BK09
BK09
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Why the fish oil? It was great but not now

published

My son had severe reflux, he was mixed fed formula and BM. We tried all other formulas and they just made things worst. Bellamy's was to rescue!
But lately, the new formulation with added fish oil is not helping. On the hunt for new formulas

Purchased in February 2019 at Coles for $28.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Maryh
MaryhMelbourne
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Too good to quit

published

Great formula. Tastes so good my 9 year old child still drinks it. She doesn't drink anything except formula and water. Given all the nutrients it contains, it can't hurt I guess. She's even taller than her elder sister who is 1.5 years older. She's also the healthiest one in the family. She's never been sick. But even a common cold. Could it be the nutrients? I don't know but I'll keep her on it for as long as she wants!

Baby Formulas

Find out how Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2See all Bellamy's Organic Formula reviews

Questions & Answers

Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.asked
Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Hi, Bellamy..my daughter turns 2 years old this Sept.. Can I have bellamy steps 4 if the steps 3 faces shortage problem? My daughter adapt well in bellamy series since from born. Solid food is taken everyday.. Asking frm malaysia❤️

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for your enquiry. Whilst the nutrient levels differ, step 4 can be consumed for children over the age of 12 months and is well tolerated. One to two serves are recommended per day in addition to a wide varied diet.
I hope this helps and please don't hesitate to contact us with further questions!

Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

Yiyiyiya
Yiyiyiyaasked
Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

My girl has been drinking since 1yrs old and she is 6yrs old now. May I know stage 3 is designed for how old of the children? Thanks

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there!
Step 3 is designed for 12 months plus. We have a junior milk drink (Step 4) that is designed for 3 years plus! Our Toddler Milk and our Junior Milk is not a formula or a principle source of nutrition. It is a supplementary milk drink that contains additional vitamins and minerals and should form part of a varied solid diet that includes; vegetables, fruits, whole grains, meats and dairy products. Whether you choose to give your toddler our Toddler Milk can depend on what their existing diet consists of. If your toddler’s diet consists of lots of foods including dairy products such as milk, cheese and yoghurt then you may not need to use our Toddler Milk. If your toddler is not eating a variety of foods and is a little fussy then our Toddler Milk is a great product to add to their diet and provides lots of vitamins and minerals.

Tan YY
Tan YYasked
Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Hi, I'm Tan from Malaysia. My son is currently 3 years 2 months old, he has been on bellamy step 3 since 1 year old, can I continue step 3 instead of step 4 as no much supplier for step 4 in Singapore and Malaysia?

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi Tan,

This is perfectly fine. Our Step 3 and 4 drinks are merely supplement drinks. Children at this age group should be receiving adequate nutrition from a well balanced diet. Using Step 3 at this age will be of no concern to you or your child.

Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

See all Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink questions

Get an answer from our members and Bellamy's Organic representatives

Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Details

Compare all 4 Bellamy's Organic Formula
CategoryBaby Formulas
Price (RRP) $28.00
AgeToddler (1+ year)
Stage3
Contains Cow's MilkYes
Contains Goat's MilkNo
Contains SoyYes
Dominant Protein Whey
Contains GOS prebioticsYes
Release dateDec 2008
Compare all 4 Bellamy's Organic Formula
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.