??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Growth Miracle Mask

Bondi Boost Growth Miracle Mask

4.9 from 32 reviews

Reviews

(29)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)


  • Verified purchase

Amazing hair mask!

published

The best hair mask Ive used. I have tried out many hair masks over the years to repair/moisturise my blonde curly hair, this would have to be the most amazing one! Extremely happy!

Purchased in September 2019 for $30.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Chelsea

ChelseaSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Wearing the mask as we speak!!

published

Purchased the hair mask and serum for my daughter. Her hair is looking healthier with every use. I’m currently wearing the mask as I type. Can’t wait to see how it feels in the morning when I wash it out

Purchased in August 2019 for $100.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

This is perfect to boost your natural hair

published

I’m using it regularly for the past few months and I can see my hair is more manageable, getting back to the natural curly wavy hair, moisturised & frizz free texture.

Purchased in March 2019 at Bondi boost online store for $105.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

I am obsessed with this!

published

I sleep with the mask in and my damaged blonde hair is always silky smooth and soft the next morning after washing it with the shampoo and conditioner, it's really helping it grow! Its all i use on my hair now and i recommend it to everyone cos im obsessed with the results

Purchased in March 2019 for $40.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Saved my hair from the hairdressers

published

I purchased the repair range, as well as the hair mask and spray and in 3 weeks I have noticed such a difference! It’s so much healthier, softer and doesn’t tangle as often. I have such long hair and started noticing my split ends getting higher up and refuses to go to the hair dresser so decided to give Bondi boost a go and it’s exceeded all expectations!

Purchased in March 2019.


Claudia

ClaudiaCentral West, NSW

  • Verified purchase

ACTUALLY INCREDIBLE

published

I have been using the Bondi boost hair mask for a few months now and I can honestly say it makes my hair feel SOOOO soft and healthy. It looks like I had a hair cut yesterday because of how healthy my ends look! Can’t recommend it enough!

Purchased in February 2019 at Bondi Boost for $39.99.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mollie

MollieHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

This product has changed my life.

published

Since starting my Bondi boost journey my hair is in the best condition it has ever been in!
It is constantly silky and smooth and smells amazing. Not to mention how much it has grown. I am on my second tub of the intense mask and have also just finished my first bottle of the growth spray and I will never use any other products except Bondi Boost again. I recommend it to all of my friends and family. I’m kicking myself that I didn’t take a before and after photo of my results. Absolutely love it!!

Purchased in April 2019 for $40.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Steph

StephSydney

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Smooth as a puppy’s ear

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Marlena

MarlenaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My favourite hair product ever!

published

I use the growth miracle mask to help condition my blonde hair and I have noticed a big difference with stronger hair and less breakage. My favourite hair product ever!

Purchased in March 2019 for $39.95.

NikkiD

NikkiDNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

!Wow!

published

I have found the miracle mask to live up to its name. Unlike the oil, the mask left my hair nice and light and soft. The oil took a few washes to remove properly. Thanks again Bondi Boost

Purchased in December 2018.


Diana A

Diana AGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Love love love this product!

published

I can’t live without this product. After just one use my hair was so much softer, silkier and healthier! I would definitely recommend it to anyone trying to grow out their hair, thicken it or just make it healthier. It’s also all organic and not tested on animals, so I feel like I’m giving my hair exactly what it needs, I own the whole bundle and love it but the mask is my favourite. I’ve restocked twice now but a tub of it lasts for so long aswell!!! I will not be using any other products :)

Purchased in December 2018 at Online for $39.99.


Ash

AshMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Can’t live without it, I now have it on a reoccurring order!!

published

My hair feels amazing now! My ends were dry and breaking from being bleached and in about 6 weeks I can already feel and see the difference it’s making, my hair feels so much healthier and stronger and shinier.

Purchased in February 2019 for $30.00.


Pinkdiamond-1

Pinkdiamond-1South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best hair ever

published

Great customer service wonderful products with results that I don’t have to point out after just 3 months my hair is already 50% thicker and has grown about 2 &1/2 inches I’m thrilled with my results so far and my hair always feels and smells amazing I even used the mask on my clip in extensions and it made them new again

Purchased in March 2019 for $208.60.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Candice Reibel

Candice ReibelDarling Downs, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

HG Mask

published

Absolutely love this. I have bleach blonde hair and it was dead, deceased. I can now brush my hair without ripping the soul from my body. I use it on my kids too. Stops them screaming at hair brushing time. It’s so smooth to put I . I leave it over night it’s just amazing. I don’t think it makes my hair longer.

Purchased in March 2019 for $54.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kaitlyn H

Kaitlyn HSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Can’t live without this mask!

published

Bondi Boost is one of the best things I have ever done for my hair. This mask has not only improved the softness and length of my hair but increased the thickness substantially. I started using their mask every week from the end of December, with the hope of improving my hair for my wedding in April 2020. I am so impressed so far! This is 3 months progress.

Purchased in July 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate Ryder

Kate RyderPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Hair Mask - BRILLIANT!!!

published

This mask takes my hair to a whole new level. It is fabulous, east to use and smells divine. Love, love, love it and will be adding this to my existing Bondi Boost products.

Purchased in March 2019 for $27.97.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Elle

ElleSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So nourishing for my hair !!!

published

I’ve only used this mask a few times and can’t wait to continue to use it.
It smells so fresh and honestly feels like a cleanse for my scalp.
I’m also using the Intensive Spray and I rate that very highly.
Thank you Bondi Boost for coming to my hairs rescue, I scalp bleach my hair and your products are not only a god send, but they are affordable.

Purchased in February 2019 for $54.42.


Sara

SaraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

They call it Miracle Mask for a reason!

published

This product is AH-MAZING! My hair honestly feels fuller and softer. I have naturally fine, brittle hair so I take my hair care routine seriously- and this stuff seriously works!

Purchased in February 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Absolutely love it

published

I use lush shampoo bars and love them, however my hair dries out. I heard of this hair mask and wont be looking back, hair has never felt so soft!

Purchased in February 2019 for $39.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Awesome product!!

published

Bondi boost hair mask smells great and makes my hair feel stronger and healthier. The product has been the best and does what it says and I have tried a lot of different products. Definitely recommend it!! Will definitely be purchasing the whole range!!!


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Kellie M.

Kellie M.asked

The Bondi Boost hair mask directions tell you to put it on after you hair has been washed and dried, when washing out the hair mask does it just need a rinse or does it need to be washed again with shampoo and conditioner?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.