??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Growth Miracle Mask

Bondi Boost Growth Miracle Mask

4.9 from 30 reviews

This is perfect to boost your natural hair

I’m using it regularly for the past few months and I can see my hair is more manageable, getting back to the natural curly wavy hair, moisturised & frizz free texture.

Purchased in March 2019 at Bondi boost online store for $105.00.


I am obsessed with this!

I sleep with the mask in and my damaged blonde hair is always silky smooth and soft the next morning after washing it with the shampoo and conditioner, it's really helping it grow! Its all i use on my hair now and i recommend it to everyone cos im obsessed with the results

Purchased in March 2019 for $40.00.

Saved my hair from the hairdressers

I purchased the repair range, as well as the hair mask and spray and in 3 weeks I have noticed such a difference! It’s so much healthier, softer and doesn’t tangle as often. I have such long hair and started noticing my split ends getting higher up and refuses to go to the hair dresser so decided to give Bondi boost a go and it’s exceeded all expectations!

Purchased in March 2019.

ACTUALLY INCREDIBLE

I have been using the Bondi boost hair mask for a few months now and I can honestly say it makes my hair feel SOOOO soft and healthy. It looks like I had a hair cut yesterday because of how healthy my ends look! Can’t recommend it enough!

Purchased in February 2019 at Bondi Boost for $39.99.


This product has changed my life.

Since starting my Bondi boost journey my hair is in the best condition it has ever been in!
It is constantly silky and smooth and smells amazing. Not to mention how much it has grown. I am on my second tub of the intense mask and have also just finished my first bottle of the growth spray and I will never use any other products except Bondi Boost again. I recommend it to all of my friends and family. I’m kicking myself that I didn’t take a before and after photo of my results. Absolutely love it!!

Purchased in April 2019 for $40.00.


Smooth as a puppy’s ear

I absolutely love these products after being brutally damaged by a so called senior at a hair saloon I went to for 15 years (hair esteem Penrith stay away )
I had severe loss of hair almost baldness in some spots due to being over processed over a year ago I cannot fix my hair no matter what I’ve done till I got recommendations from my new professional hair dresser to why not give it a go so I did and I’ve been very pleased since I haven’t seen any thickness but i have noticed healthier hair which I am hoping over time does make a good breading ground for my new hair to grow and become thicker after having to cut it all off above my ears I’ve been very depressed so it makes me feel good when I have these products and a bit of hope left to reproduce my hair so I recommend this to everyone to just give it a go you have nothing to lose but gain something ... I will continue to use this products and I’m being hopeful xxx thank you Bondi boost team xxx

Purchased in March 2019.


My favourite hair product ever!

I use the growth miracle mask to help condition my blonde hair and I have noticed a big difference with stronger hair and less breakage. My favourite hair product ever!

Purchased in March 2019 for $39.95.


!Wow!

I have found the miracle mask to live up to its name. Unlike the oil, the mask left my hair nice and light and soft. The oil took a few washes to remove properly. Thanks again Bondi Boost

Purchased in December 2018.

Love love love this product!

I can’t live without this product. After just one use my hair was so much softer, silkier and healthier! I would definitely recommend it to anyone trying to grow out their hair, thicken it or just make it healthier. It’s also all organic and not tested on animals, so I feel like I’m giving my hair exactly what it needs, I own the whole bundle and love it but the mask is my favourite. I’ve restocked twice now but a tub of it lasts for so long aswell!!! I will not be using any other products :)

Purchased in December 2018 at Online for $39.99.

Can’t live without it, I now have it on a reoccurring order!!

My hair feels amazing now! My ends were dry and breaking from being bleached and in about 6 weeks I can already feel and see the difference it’s making, my hair feels so much healthier and stronger and shinier.

Purchased in February 2019 for $30.00.


Best hair ever

Great customer service wonderful products with results that I don’t have to point out after just 3 months my hair is already 50% thicker and has grown about 2 &1/2 inches I’m thrilled with my results so far and my hair always feels and smells amazing I even used the mask on my clip in extensions and it made them new again

Purchased in March 2019 for $208.60.


HG Mask

Absolutely love this. I have bleach blonde hair and it was dead, deceased. I can now brush my hair without ripping the soul from my body. I use it on my kids too. Stops them screaming at hair brushing time. It’s so smooth to put I . I leave it over night it’s just amazing. I don’t think it makes my hair longer.

Purchased in March 2019 for $54.95.


Can’t live without this mask!

Bondi Boost is one of the best things I have ever done for my hair. This mask has not only improved the softness and length of my hair but increased the thickness substantially. I started using their mask every week from the end of December, with the hope of improving my hair for my wedding in April 2020. I am so impressed so far! This is 3 months progress.

Purchased in July 2018.


Hair Mask - BRILLIANT!!!

This mask takes my hair to a whole new level. It is fabulous, east to use and smells divine. Love, love, love it and will be adding this to my existing Bondi Boost products.

Purchased in March 2019 for $27.97.

So nourishing for my hair !!!

I’ve only used this mask a few times and can’t wait to continue to use it.
It smells so fresh and honestly feels like a cleanse for my scalp.
I’m also using the Intensive Spray and I rate that very highly.
Thank you Bondi Boost for coming to my hairs rescue, I scalp bleach my hair and your products are not only a god send, but they are affordable.

Purchased in February 2019 for $54.42.

They call it Miracle Mask for a reason!

This product is AH-MAZING! My hair honestly feels fuller and softer. I have naturally fine, brittle hair so I take my hair care routine seriously- and this stuff seriously works!

Purchased in February 2019.


Absolutely love it

I use lush shampoo bars and love them, however my hair dries out. I heard of this hair mask and wont be looking back, hair has never felt so soft!

Purchased in February 2019 for $39.95.


Awesome product!!

Bondi boost hair mask smells great and makes my hair feel stronger and healthier. The product has been the best and does what it says and I have tried a lot of different products. Definitely recommend it!! Will definitely be purchasing the whole range!!!


Love it!!

This product is so good I love it! After I use the hair mask it makes my hair look so full and brings out a natural curl. Also makes it easier to go longer between washes.


Love it , love it

Love this product! My hair was not in a good place , ever since I started using miracle mask my hair feels healthier, fuller and growing longer every day


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

The Bondi Boost hair mask directions tell you to put it on after you hair has been washed and dried, when washing out the hair mask does it just need a rinse or does it need to be washed again with shampoo and conditioner?
No answers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.