??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray

Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray

4.7 from 69 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
55
4 star
12
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Taran

Taran

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cannot live without it anymore!

published

I bought the spray as part of a pack and have never thought twice about buying back ups. The bottle lasted nearly two months and I used it every night.

Purchased in August 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


J.leeb

J.leebSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Toxic products

published

I had hoped this was a natural product, turns out it has silicone in it. Rub Silicone into your scalp? Silicone is an endocrine disrupter and not natural. Disappointing, I tossed out all Bondi boost products previously ordered.Silicone is almost like rubber and/or plastic. It is used as a sealant against water and even air. It is not a natural ingredient, and its side effects are bad for our hair. It gives the hair the illusion of shine, but it is not the shine we want—it is a fake shine from the plastic. I hope this review gets published, as people need to know, thank you

Purchased in June 2019 for $44.92.

Camille Windred

Camille WindredSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cleansing & Nourishing - a must have in your hair routine!

published

I recently purchased the intensive growth spray for my damaged platinum blonde hair and WOW I am so impressed! Within a month of using the spray twice a week, my hair was thickening up and my scalp felt so clean and nourished! This is my new holy grail product. Thanks Bondi Boost!

Purchased in August 2019 for $29.95.

Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Highly recommend for hair growth

published

I’ve been using this product along with the HG shampoo conditioner and hair mask for 6 weeks and can notice a definite difference in the thickness and length of my hair.

Purchased in August 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Linda McMahon

Linda McMahonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

More volume and smells amazing!

published

I have very fine hair which is becoming more wispy as I age. I have been using this product for 4 months now and have noticed a remarkable difference in the texture and fullness of my mane. I highly recommend this product, for the over 40s in particular!

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.


Harisay91

Harisay91Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing!!!

published

I have noticed an immediate positive change to the quality of my hair. It is silky smooth, soft and shiny. My hair feels and looks so much healthier after just 2 weeks.

Purchased in July 2019 at Bondi Boost for $29.95.


Kiirsty

KiirstyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Great - but not sure if I’ve seen hair growth!

published

I like the feel of it on my hair & it is not oily or greasy. Not sure if there is hair growth, but it adds good volume to my curls.

Purchased in June 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

LOVE bondi boost intensive growth spray

published

Having fine chemically treated hair this is a saviour! Definitely freshens and gives life between washes. Makes my hair more manageable and can't live without it now! Thanks bondi boost

Purchased in May 2019 for $29.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Millie B.

Millie B.Perth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

This spray works wonders in softening and defrizzing my hair. Unlike a lot of protectants sprays it doesn't make my hair greasy at all and you can spray it on dry or wet hair. Not sure if my hair has grown a whole lot but it definitely makes a noticeable difference in the look and feel right away!

Purchased in April 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KayG

KayGMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Amazing product

published

Just started using this product but it makes my hair feel amazing and keeps it fresher between shampoos. Looking forward to seeing if my hairdresser notices the difference at my next appointment.

Purchased in April 2019 at Bondi Boost for $29.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Tianna

TiannaMid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Absolutely Perfect

published

This product is amazing, it smells great and is so easy to use..! Just spay it on and leave in to make your hair feel and look 10 times better.

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

I’m in awe

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $16.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Colb

ColbSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Love, love, love this product!

published

This product is amazing. It is easy to use and the benefits are fabulous. My hair is thicker and stronger. I can't live without my Bondi Boost ordering is easy and the company are an absolute delight to deal with. They stand behind their products which gives a consumer confidence in purchasing. Keep up the great work. I love it.⁸

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.95.


Sue M

Sue MMurray Mallee, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Simple fix for stronger hair

published

A light spray that refreshes my hair whilst working to strengthen it.
On first use I noticed extra shine which made the coloured highlights in my hair really pop !
Looking forward to seeing the results with continued use.

Purchased in March 2019.

TomMcc

TomMccmelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good Stuff

published

I love the way it makes my hair feel after, hair feels healthier... I was hoping it would help with hair growth, not sure yet, but it looks good!

Seems to be helping with my frizzy hair too

Purchased in April 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bronte O.

Bronte O.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Intensive growth spray

published

Absolutely love the bondi boost intensive growth spray! This product has helped my hair grow so fast and made it so much more healthy than its ever been. Definitely recommendxx

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.90.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jody B

Jody BMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So far so good!!

published

It’s only been a few weeks of using this but I’m optimistic. I love that this product doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy, or dry and I’m looking forward to long luscious locks soon!!
I have to also say that I love the companies approach, using recycled packaging, they have a nice warm fuzzy feeling so I think I’ll be buying more! Thanks guys.

Purchased in April 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kstoll

KstollGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Healthy, shiny hair

published

I'm currently growing my hair which means I'm blow drying it every day. Until using bondi boost products my hair was dry, dull and very brittle. Since using bondi boost products, including this intensive Spray, it is now soft, shiny and very healthy. AND it's growing!

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sam

SamSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love it!

published

The Intensive spray has made my hair so soft and easy to manage! I Love it! I Will definitely buy this product again. I have also been using the Derma Roller.

Purchased in February 2019 for $29.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Clarissa S

Clarissa SGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Instant results!

published

My hair felt immediately softer, lighter and smoother. I only had to let it air dry and with no styling it was ready to go out in. Love and bought more products since! :)

Purchased in February 2019 for $29.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Bethany P.

Bethany P.asked

Can you use the growth spray on its own? Or do you need the full pack for results

1 answer
Linda McMahon
Linda McMahon

I would use all the products together if I had the funds but the spray works well enough on it's own for my situation.


Josie

Josieasked

With the spray for growth .. is it heavy or oily as I have very fine hair on top of my head

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

Details

CategoryHair Moisturisers & Serums

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.