??!
2 photos
Bondi Boost HG

Bondi Boost HG

HG Shampoo, HG Conditioner
4.7 from 1,168 reviews

Reviews

(949)
(177)
(16)
(7)
(19)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (440)
  • Hair Type
    • Frizzy/Damaged (221)
    • Coloured (191)
    • Dry (164)
    • Normal (114)
    • Oily (104)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (12) · No (494)
  • Smell
    4.6 (411)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Rina

RinaHobart, TAS

  • Verified purchase

My hair feels thicker and fuller

published

I’ve been using the rapid repair Shampoo & Conditioner and serum for about a week. It makes my hair feel thicker somehow, the only unfortunate thing is it seems to irritate my scalp a little, I’m not sure why. It tends to bring out a little psoriasis I think. It might be because I’m leaving the conditioner on for too long. It smells delish though and I’m excited to see more positive changes in my hair.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation Yes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Meegbee

MeegbeeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing

published

Product has made hair feel amazing ive been using it iw for 3 weeks. So in love with the smell absolutely amazing
Camt wait for my next order to arrive

Purchased in January 2020 for $90.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Dry
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess B.

Jess B.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Just used it for one month so can't review

published

So far have been using for 1 month. I heard you need at least 3 months to see results, so fingers crossed !! Excited about this product though! Used other bondi boost products and really enjoy the them

Purchased in January 2020 for $24.00.

Value for Money
Hair Type Oily
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing!

published

This has made my hair silky and very healthy! I’ve been using this and the shampoo for a month and it has changed my hair completely. I absolutely love it!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Lancashirelass

LancashirelassSydney, NSW

Great shampoo and conditioner!

published

I have been using HG shampoo and conditioner for a month now and am very happy with both products! You only need a small amount of shampoo to work up into a lovely lather. Equally you only need a small amount of conditioner to do the job! Very happy with my purchase which will last a long time!

Purchased in January 2020 for $54.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Normal
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Natasha

Natasha

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Bad Customer Service

published
Value for Money

Softest curls I’ve ever had!

published

I’ve got thick curly hair, I have tried many conditioners. With the conditioner my knots and frizzy hair is gone. I would recommend this product to everyone it’s that good!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alyshia J.

Alyshia J.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified purchase

This is perfect! I wish I found the products earlier!

published

I've been using the HG shampoo and HG conditioner with HG support for over a month now, I couldn't be more happier with the results.. Highly recommend BondiBoost to friends and family

Purchased in January 2020 at BondiBoost.

Value for Money
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
Frizzfactor

FrizzfactorGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Good frizz buster

published

These products smell amazing and have definitely noticed my hair is smoother when dry so it’s helping to combat the frizz factor. No significant hair growth just yet but I’m excited for the results as I continue

Purchased in December 2019 at Bondiboost for $64.00.

Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged and Normal
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa Hansch

Lisa HanschHobart, TAS

Amazing Shampoo & Conditioner

published

After having African braids done & having a reaction to the extensions, I had to take them out but doing so, I lost over half my hair :(
Bondi Boost HG has brought my hair back thicker & fuller than ever before & the length has grown over an inch in a matter of weeks :)
As long as my budget allows it, I will ALWAYS be a BONDI BOOST loyal customer :)
Thank you <3

Purchased in February 2020 at Facebook for $160.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Suzanne

Suzanne

  • 2 reviews

Best Product Ever.....will never buy anything else

published

Purchased in January 2019 for $148.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Smoothest Hair Ever!

published

Leaves my hair feeling so smooth & full of life. The stinging nettle gives it an amazing touch and has a calming affect! The smell is so beautiful & I won’t go back to supermarket shampoos or conditioners

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Sarah D.

Sarah D.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Hello Shine!!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $59.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Anon

AnonPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Good so far!

published

I haven’t yet noticed any growth as I’ve only been using this product for a week, however my hair is already noticeably softer and not so frizzy. These products smell amazing and I can’t wait to discover the end results!

Purchased in January 2020 at Bondi Boost Online Store for $160.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Dry, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jordanah

JordanahSydney Surrounds, NSW

The best smelling shampoo ever!!

published

Leaves my hair feeling smooth and silky lathers well to aid in easily removing my oily treatments and the smell is absolutely lovely! I will continue to purchase this product!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Normal
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa

MelissaPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Fab find

published

Very happy with my purchase of both HG shampoo and conditioner. Only had the chance to use these products a few times so far but my hair has felt great afterwards and love that it’s cruelty free and smells fabulous. Looking forward to seeing how much my hair grows using these!

Purchased in January 2020 for $42.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sabrina E.

Sabrina E.Sydney, NSW

Smooth hair and a lovely scent

published

My hair feels smooth, less frizzy and smells lovely. I use the conditioning shampoo and spray as well to maximise the results. Very happy so far and can highly recommend it.

Purchased in January 2020 for $39.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jayde J.

Jayde J.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Have noticed a massive difference!

published

I have been using this product for 4 months now.
My balding patch near my forehead has started to have hair grow back.
My hairs grown atleast 5cm.
My hair seems thicker and has much less breakage.
Definitely recommend!

Purchased in October 2019.

Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


ShanJack

ShanJackGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

My hair is so much healthier

published

I have found I have to wash my hair more regularly as it gets oilier quicker and I don’t love the smell of peppermint, but... my hair is so much healthier! Even my hairdresser said so!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Debbie Hallam

Debbie HallamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Love it...thankful for difference it has made.

published

I originally brought these products for my daughter who absolutely loves them. My hair changed dramatically not for the better after menopause, and these products have made a significant difference.

Purchased for $149.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Dry
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Page 1 of 59

Questions & Answers

mumhairstruggles

mumhairstrugglesasked

I have been taking the gummies for nearly two mths. I havent really noticed hair 'growth' but a lot of hair loss. My baby is nearly 8mths and I was told it 'might' have something to do with post partum changes however, I can't find anything that would explain that as the root cause.
So my question is : if I was to use the shampoo and conditioner in conjunction with the gummies, will it slow down (or better still, prevent) my hair loss?
Thank you in advance,

No answers

Mary A.

Mary A.asked

How come when I wash my hair with the HG shampoo, my hair instantly.goes like stiff straw when wwashingit.out ?

1 answer
Lkirk22
Lkirk22

It may be to do with the amount of proteins in the product as well as your hair poroxity. Often hair will feel like straw when it has to little or to much protein in it. You should look into alternating between protein rich and mousite rich shampoos and conditioners to create both optimal hair growth and a balanced cuticle


Mary A.

Mary A.asked

How come when I wash my hair with the HG shampoo, my hair instantly.goes like stiff straw when washing it out??

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.