??!
1 photo
Champion Loans Cash Loans

Champion Loans Cash Loans

4.8 from 23 reviews

Reviews

(22)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (21)
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (23)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (9) · Line of Credit (3) · Variable Rate (1)
  • Application Process
    4.8 (23)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (22)
  • Loan Term 10.077 months (13)
  • Cash Arrival1.063 day(s) (16)


Hughsie

Hughsie

  • 2 reviews

Very easy and got me out of trouble

published

Customer service was very pleasant. Interest rate a little high but it served the purpose I have used this company before and it is all easy to use Thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival2 day(s)
See all answers

Absolutely outstanding

published

I'm on a carers pension with 3 kids with disabilities, Kristie was amazing and understanding as my kids needed bigger uniforms for school and needed to be lined for sensory needs. I got the loan fantastic rates. Could not be happier. Highly recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Hana N

Hana NIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best loan company to utilise!!

published

I have always had a great experience in the 5 years I’ve been with Champion Loans. They’ve really gotten me out of some tough situations and have been amazing and dis helpful every step of the way!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Term 16 months
See all answers
Kim

KimSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Service

published

I called them up about getting another loan. They acted promptly without any hesitation took all my details. They were very polite and they budgeted my loan for me which I did appreciate.
Thanks champion loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Quentin T.

Quentin T.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome

published

They were so perfect helped me get a loan for christmas and the staff was perfect they helped me get the loan aswell and i would highly recommend them also have told my parents about them to help aswell towards christmas.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan Term 5 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Zoe D.

Zoe D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Easy, fast and friendly!

published

Champion loans was by far the best loan company. There process is simple and quick. There staff are also friendly and it was so easy to borrow more and make my repayments affordable.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateMay 2019
See all answers

Jo JoMez B

Jo JoMez BMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Would give more stars if I could!!

published

Can't rate this lender high enough! Exceptional customer service. No one else would even look at me for a loan to purchase a car but champion loans came through for me. The application process was quite simple. Everything was explained and the money was received quite quickly. I would, and do highly recommend Champion loans as my first choice for finance every time! Thanks again you guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Mel

MelTasmania

  • 3 reviews

Excellent service

published

Was a quick process no hassles, I applied late Friday and had funds Monday night thanks Champion Loans for helping.
I'd recommend giving them a call for all loan help the staff are lovely.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Rino

Rino

  • 2 reviews

Awesome have had a few loans

published

Awesome service girls are awesome, loans have no hidden costs would highly recommend these guys, have had a few loans with these guys and its just to easy to apply

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
sharee

shareeSydney, NSW

They are a very respectable company

published

I have used them many times. And it's so easy can be done all in a day or less and even faster if your in their system. Great communication great customer service highly recommended

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Emma D.

Emma D.Hobart, TAS

These guys are fantastic so helpful and nothings ever a problem will be referring them to eveyone i know thanks guys

published

These guys are fanstatic so helpful and nothings ever a problem thanks guys yous help me out when i needed it the most will be telling all i know about yous

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

They made it easier too move

published

Always been very good and professional would gladly recommend them too anyone, we had two loans with them and they did all they could and we were accepted for both

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

Raeanne007

Raeanne007

  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Great service, easy to apply.
Got and answer straight away and was looked after very well. Would defiantly recommend if in need of a cash loan as they are very reliable.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Deidre

DeidreSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely wonderful Service

published

Your customer service was outstanding , I appreciated the approach you had to help me secure the loan to get me car fixed and Registered and back on the road for me to help me transport my daughter to her doctors appointments again without your help I honestly don’t know what I would have done. Once again thank you so much

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Lori and Emma amazing ladies.....

published

Lori and Emma are the most helpful ladies ever they helped me in time of need I can't express how much these 2 ladies have been amazing absolutely amazing. Cost is affordable defiantly. I rate these ladies 10 out of 10 even an 11 amazing....

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 4 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
Lex

LexNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 2 reviews

happy customer

published

Awesome company to deal with. Happy with the customer service I recieve. Very happy with everything.been dealing with the guys from champion now for 2 years and couldn’t be happier

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 24 months
See all answers

Very happy with my loan

published

Very happy with champion loans. Got a good outcome with easy repayments. Also was updated each day until I received a outcome on how I was going. Would definitely recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 2 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Jacqueline

JacquelineSouth East Queensland, QLD

Real people who help

published

I have been with champion loans for a few years they have always helped out and you can speak to the team and they look at all angles to suit you. I recommend them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Hi Jacqueline, thank you for your lovely feedback. We're so glad you continued to use our services over the years. Cheers, Champion Loans


Rach

RachSydney, NSW

Excellent loan company!!!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers

Do not use Champion loans

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Page 1 of 2

See all Champion Loans reviews

Questions & Answers

Julie

Julieasked

I've logged in to my account and I clicked on to review my details and it says I can't review try again later it's been saying this for months. 1 week ago I wrote this msg and still no response back

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Champion Loans representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.6
(157)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,138)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.2
(606)
Nimble

Nimble

4.0
(213)
MyFi

MyFi

3.6
(42)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.