3 photos
Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress

Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.9 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9

32 reviews
5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (30)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (17) · No (13)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (30)
  • Heat Retention Yes (6) · No (20)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (28)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Jake M
Jake MSouth East Queensland, QLD

One of the best purchases we've ever made!

published

Amazingly comfortable mattress! I have had several surgeries on hips and shoulder and can honestly say I don't toss and turn anymore! You WILL NOT be disappointed I promise you!

Purchased in April 2021 at Chiropedic for $2,200.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This mattress was quite hard so we took it back and swapped for a softer 1

published

The softer mattress is lovely, has good support and with a 20 year warranty very good buying. Although it came in a box it was easy to install. It hasn't lost any of its support.

Purchased in January 2021 at Chiropedic for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9

Hi Ellie, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback; we're so happy that you now have the mattress that suits you.
We want to make sure that you enjoy your mattress for a very long time; which is why we offer customers the opportunity to swap.

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Nick T.
Nick T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great mattress and excellent service.

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Luc
LucGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A true king experience

published

In summary a comfortable and supportive mattress
I am 194cm decided to buy this mattress has done wonders for my back and neck.
I even noticed quality of my sleep improved - immediately

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo

Very comfortable mattress!

published

A very lush and comfortable mattress. Good support for our backs, no negative impacts for the 2 weeks we've owned it. Love that the bed has no disturbance when another person hops in to bed. Mattress seems very durable and made of good quality materials.

Purchased in February 2021 at Chiropedic for $2,524.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exceptional quality, comfort and value for money.

published

We have had our mattress for two years and have been very happy with the quality and comfort over that time, as we were with the value for money when we purchased it.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Jessie F.
Jessie F.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent mattress for heavier people

published

I’m a tall plus-size woman and as I head towards my late-30s I knew I would need a more supportive mattress to protect my joints and this does! Soooo comfy!

Purchased at Chiropedic.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thanh N.
Thanh N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Soft yet supportive.

published

Purchased at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tony S.
Tony S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best mattress ever brough

published

We brought 2 mattresses a king and a queen size.
These are the most comfortable mattresses i have ever owned,, after sleeping on this mattress i would never purchase another brand.After having lower back problems most of my life i now wake up with little to zero stiffness, my daughter who has the queen mattress feels exactly the same best night sleep ever were her words for months after getting the mattress.

Purchased in June 2018 at Koala Living Showrooms VIC, Essendon DFO for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect bed for my back issues

published

My sleep time and quality has greatly improved, after suffering severe back pain requiring surgery. The mattress is 4years old, and looks and feels like the day I got it.

Purchased in June 2017.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Angel
AngelPoint Cook

4 years great experience

published

When we purchased our matress 4 y ago it was really comfortable. Quite honestly we didn’t want to get out of bed. The matress helped us as good as possible with our back and neck pain which we have from a car accident.
However after 4 years we have noticed that unfortunately it hasn’t maintained its shape and firmness. It‘s sagging and bulging.
We are yet to take up this matter with the company.

Purchased in February 2017 at Bedshed VIC, Hoppers Crossing.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I wish I had been made aware of this a long time ago.

published

Now my wife and I know whay real comfort and sleep is. This product is the best value purchase we have made in 2020. It is awesome and the quality is unbeatable.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing nights sleep!!!

published

I am very happy I spent the extra money on my King Cloud 9 Classic Comfort mattress. It's supportive and has the right amount of softness. Im a mixed sleeper, so regardless of back, side or tummy, I'm always comfortable and wake up well rested. It still feels brand new even though I have had it for a few years now.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paula
Paula
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fantastic, comfortable, unbelievable

published

Love our king cloud 9 mattress. Very comfortable. Had the mattress a couple of years now and its still as good as the day we bought it. Would deffently recommend it

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
KAR
KARGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Just beautiful

published

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,839.50.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9
Mattresses

Find out how Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

trish
trishasked
Classic Comfort Mattress Double

where can i buy the Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress Double in Australia?

3 answers
Jake M
Jake M

We bought ours online from Chiropedic. We took a gamble going off all the reviews we read online on this mattress. Its definitely paid off!

trish
trish

Ok yes Cause I saw it on catch . Il try them instead . And are you happy with the matress?

Cloud 9
Chiropedic TeamCloud 9

Hi Trish! Please visit our new website www.cloud9mattress.com.au

Mark J.
Mark J.asked
Classic Comfort Mattress Queen

Hi. Do you deliver to Wattle Grove, Tasmania (50 minutes from the Hobart CBD)? I require 4 Queen size mattresses and liked the look of the Cloud 9 Classic Comfort.
Regards and thanks - Mark

No answers
Ellie
Ellieasked
Classic Comfort Mattress

For those who have had the cloud 9 for a longer period of time, do you find it still has adequate support or do you sink?

I've purchased mattresses in the past were the springs are worn within a couple of months and you start to see the outline of where you were sinking. Just wondering thanks

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Cloud 9 representatives

Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress

Details

Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $2,669.00$3,049.00$3,279.00$3,679.00
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Manufacturer Warranty20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)20 year(s)
Compare all 6 Cloud 9 Classic Comfort Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.