??!
1 photo
Cookie Diet

Cookie Diet

3.9 from 50 reviews

See the Best Diet Programs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
32
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
4
1 star
9

Dijana

DijanaFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

False advertising

published

I have placed an order that was advertised as "free shipping" and yet they charged me $37.95 for shipping!!! Not impressed at all. Will tell everyone I know about misleading advertisement!


Sharon

SharonFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

It Really Does Work

published

This Diet Works. I have lost weight on these cookies and now use them as a snack to keep the weight off. only negative is the postage cost is too much.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateApril 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
bellasparkes

bellasparkesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love the Cookie diet

published

Easy to follow always full and on top of this no cravings that I used to have in the afternoons and most of all I love the taste of the cookies.

August 4th 2019 Update: Great way to lose weight and fun

Finished my second week lost 2.5 Kilos and happy no afternoon sweet cravings anymore I love taste of cookies and find it easy to stick to plan I am so happy

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Samzes

SamzesSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Wow it actually works

published

I am currently on day 6 and have lost 5 kg.
Am not working out but very active during the day.
The cookies fill me up and im drinking 2 to 3 litres of water a day easily. Im sticking on 1200 calories day .This is the best diet and it works!
Thankyou Dr Siegal

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Wowie

published

I started this 3 weeks ago and I have lost just over 4kgs. I had been looking for something that would help me and fit in with my work. This has been the best thing for me and easy to follow. I was skeptical and thought I would be left feeling very hungry but have bee pleasantly surprised and have felt like I haven't needed any other snacks and have now changed my meal portion size to a smaller portion because I don't look for more food and not reaching for the old comfort food that got me through the day.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateMay 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Evan and Margaret

Evan and MargaretNorthern Region, NSW

A diet that works

published

Reading the 1 star reviews ,it appears clearly that they did not follow the program. my wife has been on the diet for 5 days and has lost 4kgs , i have never been on a diet so i thought i would give it a go , 5 days 2 kgs early days looks promising .

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateMay 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Tonlkha

TonlkhaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

They blocked me on their facebook page

published

I just asked a simple question, why are these cookies are expensive? They either blocked me or prevented me from commenting on their Facebook page.
If they're confident on their products, they should have answered my question or explained it to me.


Joe R.

Joe R.

  • 2 reviews

These cookies work!

published

Very easy to follow the plan. I like each of the 4 flavours. They are conveniently packed in packets of 9 cookies each which is one days worth.
Everyone’s different but I haven’t had any cravings or hunger. At worst I would say ‘peckish’. But then the 2 hours rolls around and you have another cookie or your meal.
Given how much I was spending on crap food it has saved me a lot of money. Averaging 2kg loss per week but there was a little choccy feast over Easter.
And all that with zero exercise.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateApril 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Tammy

TammySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Love this diet

published

12 weeks into the diet
Hubbys lost 20 kg
Daughter 13 kg
Me 8 kg
Gotta be happy with that
It’s a really easy diet to stick to
Very affordable
First diet I haven’t found to hard

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers
Ronda

RondaSydney, NSW

Thank you cookies!!

published
Start DateMarch 2019
Additional Physical Activities None

Michael O'Duibhir

Michael O'DuibhirSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Fantastic results and easy to follow

published

Well today is the 4 week mark. So happy with this diet. I'm down 7.1kg and lost 34cm around my belly (happened in the first 2 weeks cause I was badly bloated)
This is a very easy diet. I don't have any loss of energy, I'm never hungry ever! Sometimes I don't even get to eat cookie 9. We go out for dinner with friends twice a week and eat smart and you still loose weight.
If you are thinking of doing it you must. Everyone is a winner baby!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateFebruary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers

Scam scam scam scam

published

I cannot believe they have not been shut down by the ACCC for dishonesty. Read the ingredients list! There is no special protein mix or aminos as claimed. First ingredient is sugar. There is no difference from a packet of milk arrowroots or whatever. It is junk food, pure and simple, and it will stuff your insulin and hormones.
All the positive reviews are FAKE!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateFebruary 2019

A. Stevanovski

A. StevanovskiCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

3 months lost over 17kg

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateDecember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers

Amanda E

Amanda ESouth East Queensland, QLD

The best diet aid ever

published

I love the cookie diet program so very easy to follow ,so much better than shakes I have tried .I have lost 8kgs so far from Dec last year til now .The cookies taste great ,are easy to tote around .I carry my daily amount in my handbag so I always have a snack available on hand no need to sneak off and buy something naughty. If you follow their timing guides of when to eat them you never get hungry. The cinnamon oatmeal are my favourite ones

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateDecember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers
Jeremy

JeremySouth East Queensland, QLD

I have lost weight

published

I started the Cookie diet in December 2018 and thoroughly enjoy my 9 Cookies a day. I have learned how to eat great meals either at lunch or evening to supplement without going over 1200 calories a day. Without changing my lifestyle I continue to lose approximately 1kg every week. I feel great, have more energy and less pain in my joints from carrying excess weight. I highly recommend the Cookie to anyone who hates change and wants to lose weight while maintaining their lifestyle

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateDecember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers
Lorraine

LorraineVictoria

Weight loss

published

I’ve been on the cookie diet now for 4 weeks
So far I’ve lost 10.2 kilos loving this diet and will continue on my journey and being healthy is my aim

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers

Barbs

BarbsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Whom would have thought a cookie diet would work.

published

Awesome cant wait to order again. I’m into my 8th week after stopping for a while and have lots 22.7kg in total. Words can’t explain how excited I am to continue you on this amazing journey. Never doubt it until you try it.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers

David Long

David LongELEEBANA

Works fine if you are committed to losing weight and can follow simple instructions!

published

I have been on them off and on due to hectic lifestyle. It's simple when I follow the plan they work a treat. The diet is not rocket science - if you burning off more energy (calories) than you are taking in you MUST lose weight!
I can understand the people who state that the cookies may give them upset stomachs as everyone is different in their tolerance to different foods. But when consumers say that when they follow the plan that you don't lose weight is simply rubbish - Simple - Stop snacking in between and/or follow the instructions!


percieved72

percieved72Victoria

  • 9 reviews

waste of money hunger craves stops not for long..

published

Don’t waste your money

published

Stuck to this stupid diet for the whole month & didn’t lose 1 kilo or 1 inch,was hungry all the time,had no energy which meant for that month my work suffered,it’s the worst diet I’ve ever been on & it should be banned,it’s a scam!
It’s a complete waste of money.


Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Barry McMurtrie

Barry McMurtrieasked

What is the sugar content %

1 answer
MissLAE
MissLAE

It’s 32g for the 9 cookies , if the dr was such a diet scientist he would know there is better options instead of sugar


ytsim

ytsimasked

Does anybody here know what the actual ingredients are? It's not printed anywhere.

1 answer
Renae
Renae

Scroll down https://www.cookiediet.com.au/faq-s/


Kat B.

Kat B.asked

Hi...I’m wheelchair bound cos of a stroke and I’m wondering if the Cookie Diet would possibly work for me?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.