??!
1 photo
Cudo
3.5 from 849 reviews

Great customer service

I had trouble redeeming a voucher. I emailed customer care and Annabel responded promptly.
She was able to fixed the problem, and made the booking for me. I was very impressed with the service

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

Awesome customer service

I had an issue with redeeming a voucher. Cudo’s staff responded to me promptly and the issue was fixed. Excellent service. Professional, prompt and friendly. I’m a big fan now.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationEatwellchallenge 12 week challenge

Got what I wanted

Had a problem with trying to book a restaurant. Carlo made the booking for me and now all is well. I am not sure if there is still a problem with the booking system, but I guess I will know this when I use my next voucher

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCudo web site

Great customer support

Annabel helped me book a restaurant via the Cudo website when my voucher went “missing”. She provided clear step-by-step instructions and helped me to locate my “missing” voucher. It turns out it was under an old email address.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We are really pleased to hear that Annabel was so helpful in this case. Your feedback is much appreciated. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

My Previous purchases from 2014

staff responded to my request and provided a quality outcome and had several emails and this person was responsive and extremely helpful . thank you so much for this information this will be helpful

1 comment
Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It is great to hear that you are pleased with our service and our team were so helpful. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Cudo

Supportive

The Cudo staff were very helpful and arranged a refund for a deal I purchased when I attended that same venue with a friend and found the venue to be less than impressive. Cudo appreciated the feedback so as to ensure they don't do a deal with that business in the future. I was very happy with the outcome.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationBar N grill
1 comment
Hi Rose, Thanks for getting your review! It is great to hear that our team were so helpful and that you are happy with the outcome. We hope you enjoy your next Cudo experience. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Bad customer support

On 11/4/2019 I lodged the email for my voucher s which was/ is invalid vouchers somehow from clip n climb Gosford for refund .
3x2persons entry vouchers
And 1 x 1 person entry voucher .
Cudo was giving me invalided vouchers

Why I can not redeem my voucher ?
Why the voucher I purchased with invalided and can’t get full refund ?
Why it took over 2 weeks and can’t get refund ?
I am doing all the right things, use voucher to book online with over a week or 2 weeks before I wish to use it , and over 2 weeks and he let me ran out of all my school holiday ?

Over 2 weeks the customer support are not doing the job right .
Almost he only reply me every second day .
He is not getting me the answer ,
He is asking me question ...a lot of questions ......

Until now it is still no refund me with the system problem .
I start thinking Cudo is selling those which can not be redeem .

Very not happy with the service
And plan to lodge complain to fair train

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationClip and climb Gosford
1 comment
Hi There. We are so sorry to hear of the experience you have had with redeeming your voucher for Clip and Climb Gosford. In order to investigate further, we have sent you a Private Message requsting further information. Once we receive a response, we will be in contact with you directly. Looking forward to assisting you in resolving the issues. Kindest Regards Cudo Customer Support

Good Products

It's very easy to order online. The products are of good quality and reasonably priced. I recommend anybody to shop with Cudo shopping. I understand Cudo is same as Luxury Escape.

1 comment
Hi Susil, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you're happy with our products and the experience you have had :) Luxury Escapes is the sister company of Cudo. However you can view our travel deals on our Cudo site as well. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

Voucher not accepted and refusing to refund - Updated

Purchased a voucher for Escaplex Escape Rooms (after checking booking availability was ok online). Online booking system would not accept the voucher code. Called Escaplex and was told they don't accept vouchers when bookings are busy. I explained the online system said timeslots were available. They stated they give preference to non-voucher customers and we would have to wait at least two weeks. We were on holiday and this meant we would not be able to use our voucher. Contacted Cudo for refund and they refused. Many months of emails and arguing for a refund but Cudo and Escaplex refused. Terrible customer service and they deliberately ignore a customer's refund rights. Cudo are happy to take your money but not happy to help when something doesn't work. Will never use Cudo again.

EDIT: After posting this review I was promptly contacted by a different person at Cudo. I was then offered a refund, but only after I remove my review. It took an additional couple of emails back and forth, reminding them that it is illegal to ask me to omit or to create a false / misleading review. Finally, the refund has now been processed. Thank you Cudo but it shouldn't have been that hard. I have chosen to lift the review from 1 star to 2 stars.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Rod, We are very sorry for the experience you have had hear and apologise that you were unable to use your voucher. This is far from the experience we want for our customers and we will be looking into this as a matter of urgency. We will be in touch with you through private message so we can assist you further. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo

Perfect cannot live without

Amazing quality of shirt and shipping came exactly on time very impressed! The shipping is also very cheap which was very helpful for me and helps to save my money

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Shannie, Thank you for your review! We love hearing our customers feedback and we're glad you've had a good experience with this purchase. We hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Great eat out with the family

Great deal and easy to use voucher at roti place in West end. The meal was great, staff were friendly. Would recommend for anyone wanting to be adventurous for a dinner out.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationCudo roti place
1 comment
Hi May, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to providing you with more great deals! Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Request for refund

The voucher from the restaurant was fully booked & I required a refund. Very satisfied with outcome. Refund is going to be deposited within 3 days
Thanks Mae you went above & beyond
Great customer service. Thank you

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Annie, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that Mae was able to process your refund right away and that you're happy with our service. We look forward to continuing providing you with a great experience. Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Very easy ordering

I went on here looking for one item and ending up buying a few things as it was really easy to navigate my way around the site and the prices were fantastic.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Darrin, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience here with us. Your feedback is really appreciated. We look forward to continuing providing you with great deals. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

With the voucher I purchased for car service I found out that company was not suitable for me

When I looked into the company that I could have car service and upgrading brakes. I thought that the company was what I usually go to. When I went there, that company I go to was not the one. that one the voucher was for cars that have to repair from accidents. I was not reading correctly the actual company but looked at similar to mine. I am very grateful that I have the refund.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKT Crash Mechanical Repair
1 comment
Hi Marguerite, Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that you purchased an incorrect voucher! However, we are glad that this issue has been sorted for you and that you have received your refund. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope you have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Booking the Sheraton

Huge thanks to Mae for sorting out my booking to the Sheraton when it would not let me do it on line! She sorted it out very speedily and I am very grateful for her professional help

1 comment
Hi Phil, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback about Mae and are pleased that you are now booked in. We hope to continue providing you with great service! Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

Barrelhouse Saloon and Eatery

Went there with Cudo voucher.
Meal for four people.
Food was great, staff very pleasant, informative, accomodating and environmental was pleasant with nice background music.
Would definitely recommend and go back again.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal at Barrelhouse Saloon & Eatery. It is great to hear of our customers experiences. Your feedback is much appreciated. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Voucher doesn’t work

I purchased 2 vouchers to use at Bundeena kayaks however they did not work at all. I would like a refund but have had no reply from support at all

Product Quality
1 comment
Hi Courtney, Please accept our apologies for experience you encountered when attempting to redeem your vouchers. It appears you were unable to book, as your preferred time was outside of the terms and conditions noted on the voucher “Bookings essential at least 48 hours in advance” Due to the inconvenience you noted in your initial email to our Customer Support team, we immediately provided you with the resolution you requested. Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to respond to the Private Message we have sent. Kindest Regards, Cudo Support.

Outstanding customer service

I recently had a problem when redeeming a voucher, so went to the support service. My query was perfectly handled by the lovely Annabel who was so professional & helpful & saw it through to a successful outcome. Thank you

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your awesome review! We are glad to hear that Annabel was able to help you redeem your voucher. We agree, she is a real asset to our team and it's great that she could help. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you have a great weekend. Kind Regards, Cudo

Voucher Refunded

I brought a voucher from Cudo and made a booking with the restaurant, only to turn up to find the restaurant closed -- very embarrassing when a birthday booking of 8 is not honoured by the restaurant? I complained to Cudo about it and they refunded me my money. Great experience, I would use Cudo again!

Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to hear that the vendor was closed when you arrived. However, we are glad that our team were able to promptly provide you with a refund. We will be in touch with you through private message so we can confirm which vendor you are referring. Once confirmed, our team will be able to follow this up right away. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo

No response when there is a actual problem

Hi there. I presented customer service with an issue on store credits (money stored on my account for a period of time).
Originally they were very responsive with a couple emails going back and forth in a few minutes to identify the problem. The emails I received were templates to common issues, but mine seems not to be common. As soon as this was identified I heard nothing back. I have not been told they are looking into it. Just no response.

I have tried re-contacting the original Customer service agent. No response.
4 working days later, I am left in the dark.

My issue is that there seems to be no button to utilise store credits on check out, even though Cudo FAQ state just to click this button. Seems like a con.

935295-case ID?

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear that you have stopped receiving responses regarding your store credit issue. We will be in touch with you through private message as we will need some of your details. Once we receive a response, we will be able to look into this further for you. Again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo

Page 1 of 43

Questions & Answers

I purchased a deal from The Bentleigh Club and I am having trouble with printing the voucher. The voucher is for tonight Friday 22nd. Brenda
1 answer
Hi Brenda, Thanks for getting in touch. We're so sorry that you're having difficulty printing your voucher. Can you please send us a private message advising your email address and voucher ID? We'll then be able to resend your voucher to you right away! We look forward to hearing from you - have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Hi I bought a voucher for a house clean The company have not replied to my calls txts or emails I have emailed Cudo support twice with no response I’m very disappointed in Cudo Can someone please respond to me !
1 answer
Hi Jo, We are very sorry to hear this! This is not the experience we want for our customers. Can you please send us a private message with your email address? Our team will then be able to contact you directly. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo Support

Due to my incompetence (and confusing information) I tried to redeem a $79 voucher for 12 mixed red wines from coffee and wine co. I inadvertently doubled the cart and didn't know where to indicate destination of the required single crate. So....where do I go from here?
1 answer
Hi there, We are very sorry to hear this. Can you please send us a private message with your email address so we can contact you directly? Alternatively, you can send us an email to cudohelp@cudo.com.au We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo Support

Similar listings