??!
1 photo
Cudo
3.5 from 837 reviews

Very easy ordering

I went on here looking for one item and ending up buying a few things as it was really easy to navigate my way around the site and the prices were fantastic.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Darrin, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience here with us. Your feedback is really appreciated. We look forward to continuing providing you with great deals. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

With the voucher I purchased for car service I found out that company was not suitable for me

When I looked into the company that I could have car service and upgrading brakes. I thought that the company was what I usually go to. When I went there, that company I go to was not the one. that one the voucher was for cars that have to repair from accidents. I was not reading correctly the actual company but looked at similar to mine. I am very grateful that I have the refund.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKT Crash Mechanical Repair
1 comment
Hi Marguerite, Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that you purchased an incorrect voucher! However, we are glad that this issue has been sorted for you and that you have received your refund. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope you have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Booking the Sheraton

Huge thanks to Mae for sorting out my booking to the Sheraton when it would not let me do it on line! She sorted it out very speedily and I am very grateful for her professional help

1 comment
Hi Phil, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback about Mae and are pleased that you are now booked in. We hope to continue providing you with great service! Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

Barrelhouse Saloon and Eatery

Went there with Cudo voucher.
Meal for four people.
Food was great, staff very pleasant, informative, accomodating and environmental was pleasant with nice background music.
Would definitely recommend and go back again.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal at Barrelhouse Saloon & Eatery. It is great to hear of our customers experiences. Your feedback is much appreciated. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Voucher doesn’t work

I purchased 2 vouchers to use at Bundeena kayaks however they did not work at all. I would like a refund but have had no reply from support at all

Product Quality
1 comment
Hi Courtney, Please accept our apologies for experience you encountered when attempting to redeem your vouchers. It appears you were unable to book, as your preferred time was outside of the terms and conditions noted on the voucher “Bookings essential at least 48 hours in advance” Due to the inconvenience you noted in your initial email to our Customer Support team, we immediately provided you with the resolution you requested. Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to respond to the Private Message we have sent. Kindest Regards, Cudo Support.

Outstanding customer service

I recently had a problem when redeeming a voucher, so went to the support service. My query was perfectly handled by the lovely Annabel who was so professional & helpful & saw it through to a successful outcome. Thank you

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your awesome review! We are glad to hear that Annabel was able to help you redeem your voucher. We agree, she is a real asset to our team and it's great that she could help. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you have a great weekend. Kind Regards, Cudo

Voucher Refunded

I brought a voucher from Cudo and made a booking with the restaurant, only to turn up to find the restaurant closed -- very embarrassing when a birthday booking of 8 is not honoured by the restaurant? I complained to Cudo about it and they refunded me my money. Great experience, I would use Cudo again!

Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to hear that the vendor was closed when you arrived. However, we are glad that our team were able to promptly provide you with a refund. We will be in touch with you through private message so we can confirm which vendor you are referring. Once confirmed, our team will be able to follow this up right away. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo

No response when there is a actual problem

Hi there. I presented customer service with an issue on store credits (money stored on my account for a period of time).
Originally they were very responsive with a couple emails going back and forth in a few minutes to identify the problem. The emails I received were templates to common issues, but mine seems not to be common. As soon as this was identified I heard nothing back. I have not been told they are looking into it. Just no response.

I have tried re-contacting the original Customer service agent. No response.
4 working days later, I am left in the dark.

My issue is that there seems to be no button to utilise store credits on check out, even though Cudo FAQ state just to click this button. Seems like a con.

935295-case ID?

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear that you have stopped receiving responses regarding your store credit issue. We will be in touch with you through private message as we will need some of your details. Once we receive a response, we will be able to look into this further for you. Again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo

Voucher Refunded

Bought a voucher for Pig & Whistle Peninsular, extremely frustrated as unable to make booking at all. Contact Cudo for a refund and they dealt the issue very effectively. Thank you.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that you initially had issues booking your voucher, however, we're pleased to hear that our team assisted your promptly. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Legendary service

I received legendary service from Mae. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with her and she made the whole experience so easy. Her communication skills are excellent and she replied to my emails a timely manner. Mae is a fabulous Cudo Ambassador.
Thank you.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Annette, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It is great to hear that Mae was able to help you so promptly. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

cudo is innovative and modern..

cudo is innovative and modern the team is refreshing and helpful in all avenues of service and the dedication to the customer is above board.100% satisfied with the service. Great online shopping options.

1 comment
Hi Rheannon, Thanks for the wonderful review! Our team work hard to provide great deals and service so this feedback is much appreciated. We hope you have a lovely afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

red wine

didn't receive my order,thought it was automatically done
,thanks to Carlo,he sorted it out,and put my order through.Great job well done,much

1 comment
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Carlo could assist you with putting through your order. Have a nice afternoon. Cudo

Great customer experience and service

I needed a refund, this was handled promptly and I was offered one without an issue. The customer experience was great.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our service. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Cudo

I’m a regular Cudo buyer, I’ll be back

I have used Cudo a few times now, this time I had a few issues with a missing voucher on a large group booking And 2 person high tea was missing then booked out. After many emails back and forth finally got it sorted by a nice lady Shanise customer support who has been patient and helpful. Only negative is not having a contact number.
I’m now looking forward to enjoying the high tea at the Sheraton for a baby shower.

1 comment
Hi Sab, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that our team could assist you with this matter. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Shopping couldn't be easier!

Cudo has great top quality products - less than retail prices - excellent service/support and fast efficient delivery. Shopping couldn't be more enjoyable and easy!

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear of your great Cudo experience. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

getting a refund

Mae was very quick and helpful in sort out a refund for our voucher from Landhaus at Hahndorf as they were overbooked and unable to fill our booking.. Thank you Mae :)

1 comment
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Mae could assist with this matter. Have a nice afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

Excellent Customer Service

I made a purchase but the promo code wasn’t applied. Mae was extremely helpful in getting my problem resolved instantly.

1 comment
Hi Chantelle, Thanks for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Mae was so helpful. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Cudo

Very patient and understanding

Very helpful and clear with my questions and queries.
Thanks for the great support. Always great customer service. Much appreciated:)

1 comment
Hi Tania, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team could assist you. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Great Customer Service

I accidentally purchased an incorrect voucher - purchased a lunch cruise in West Lakes Adelaide for one person instead of two! Annabel was great in assisting me with my query in an extremely timely manner & refunded the voucher I had purchased so I could then purchase the correct one! Fantastic customer service! Thanks again Annabel!

1 comment
Hi Willy, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that Annabel could assist you with this issue. Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Russo Estate winery

I couldn't get a booking,and venue were not helpful.i contacted marvell n at cudo, who sorted everything out quickly with fantastic customer service.

1 comment
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that Marvell was so helpful. Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Page 1 of 42

Questions & Answers

I purchased a deal from The Bentleigh Club and I am having trouble with printing the voucher. The voucher is for tonight Friday 22nd. Brenda
1 answer
Hi Brenda, Thanks for getting in touch. We're so sorry that you're having difficulty printing your voucher. Can you please send us a private message advising your email address and voucher ID? We'll then be able to resend your voucher to you right away! We look forward to hearing from you - have a great day. Kind Regards, Cudo

Hi I bought a voucher for a house clean The company have not replied to my calls txts or emails I have emailed Cudo support twice with no response I’m very disappointed in Cudo Can someone please respond to me !
1 answer
Hi Jo, We are very sorry to hear this! This is not the experience we want for our customers. Can you please send us a private message with your email address? Our team will then be able to contact you directly. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo Support

Due to my incompetence (and confusing information) I tried to redeem a $79 voucher for 12 mixed red wines from coffee and wine co. I inadvertently doubled the cart and didn't know where to indicate destination of the required single crate. So....where do I go from here?
1 answer
Hi there, We are very sorry to hear this. Can you please send us a private message with your email address so we can contact you directly? Alternatively, you can send us an email to cudohelp@cudo.com.au We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Cudo Support

Similar listings