Amazing Customer Service!
I needed to upgrade a purchased scoopon to be able to get the right gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. Marvell N. was so brilliant! Refunded the $29 scoopon and I bought the correct $49 with the credit applied! Marvell has saved Christmas!
Excellent Customer Service
Scoopon were excellent in refunding a deal I was unable to use due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I'd previously contacted the business but they were not interested, it's a shame really as usually I buy wine also when visiting for a tasting but that's their loss
Best customer service ever!
Scoopon have been so helpful in sorting out a credit for me on a dining voucher.
Charlee was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I receive my credit's
She always responded as soon as possible and had it all sorted out in no time.
She is definitely an asset to the Scoopon team.
Restaurant would not accept my voucher
The restaurant said Scoopon had brought forward the expiry date by 2 months and they could not accept my voucher. I went on the chat line with Marvell N who resolved the issue in minutes by issuing a credit to my Scoopon account with a 12 months validity. I was very happy for his assistance with the matter.
Scoopon is amazing in their response to my issue - problem solved quickly
Lorain solve my distressing problem efficiently & promptly. She is attentive & excellent communicator, kept me inform all the way. I will use Scoopon in the future, as their products are good value.
The restaurant I bought the voucher was not able to take my booking. Marvell looked after my refund request SUPER carefully, lastly and smoothly! It is Friday 13th but it was great! Thank you Marvell, thank you Scoopon!
The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review
Excellent service from Marvell who organised a refund for us
Despite the venue not providing a refund even though it had been closed due to COVID, Marvell organised one regardless from Scoopon which is very much appreciated. Excellent Customer Service - Thank you very much!
I had some difficulty with my order....actually ordering the product. The company was very prompt in resolving my issue. Then I had a issue with using my voucher, which they issued another voucher in order for me to fulfill the order. I would highly recommend this company.
Great service for my refund
Fabulous customer service. Bought a voucher and when I went to redeem it they didn't have the size I had purchased. The Customer Service team were fabulous in the way they went about refunding me my money and it was done in a very timely manner. Thank you to the team member who dealt with me.
Questions & Answers
Gumtree Restaurant & Bar at Metro Aspire Hotel Sydney
Full Hotel Breakfast Buffet with Drinks
Purchased 19 Jan 2020
Dec 31, 2020
I purchased this Scoopon but was not able to use it due to closure of the restaurant due to Covid 19.
I rang them and said I like to use the coupon before expire on Dec 31 2020. But the lady at reception told me the restaurant will not open for the rest of 2020.
She said I can contact Scoopon to get a refund.
Since I will not be able to use the coupon, please refund me?
Await your reply, thank you
Thanks for reaching out.
We regret to be informed that you were not able to use your voucher at Gumtree due to Covid restrictions. We are more than happy to assist you with your refund query.
Please do check your inbox as we have sent you a private message to urgently help you.
We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Will Scoopon introduce more accommodation deals in next two weeks? I have loads of credit, however there is very little options available, with all suitable dates booked. I am looking at Sunshine Coast area. Thanks. B
Thank you for sending through your query.
We are more than happy to help you have an overview on our upcoming holiday deals. Kindly check your inbox as we have sent you a private message to assist you further.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Have a wonderful day!
Hi, I have sent three emails via your website regarding my planned and paid for trip to Wilpena Pound (SA) in April 2020 but have had no response.I have also tried calling your 1300 number but unable to get through. Due to COVID the resort closed for several months and as Victorians we are still unable to leave our state. Originally when I phoned the resort in Feb and March I was told to call back in a few months to book a new date. I have tried to do this several times in June and July and now again in Aug and Sept and the resort have told me that I must contact you to rebook. Could you please open up my booking so that I can rebook this 3 night stay at Wilpena Pound.
We're so sorry to hear that you still have not received response on rebooking your holidays.Our sincerest apologies for the delay as we are experiencing high volume of queries than usual but we're doing our best to attend to urgent matters as quickly as possible.
Please do check your inbox for our private message to assist you urgently.
We hope to hear back from you soon.
ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.