??!
1 photo
Scoopon

Scoopon

3.7 from 1,116 reviews

Great variety. Postage is to expensive

I love the site as it has a great variety of products but the postage costs are really high. If postage was more reasonable, I'd shop with them more often.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our products. We will be in touch with you through private message so we can assist you further with your feedback. We hope you have a great day and look forward to hearing from you! Kind Regards, Scoopon

Confidence in purchasing scoopon deals

The business did not honour the purchased scoopon deal. Upon contacting Scoopon for a refund, Annabel responded within a timely manner and communicated effectively. It is good to know that Scoopon will provide a refund should businesses not accept deal.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry that you weren't able to use your voucher, however, it's great to hear that Annabel was able to assist so promptly. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Very helpful staff

I contacted Scoopon via email and was immediately advised that I would be contacted within 2 business days and I was. Annabel was very helpful with all my requests and she responded very quickly to all of my messages.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Dorothy, Thank you so much for your review. It is great to know that Annabel was able to help you so promptly. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Love shopping on Scoopon but hate paying postage as I shop often. Should have free delivery for regular customers.

I shop often on Scoopon with several different orders on different days as I can’t be bothered sitting on my phone doing it all in one hit. Hate paying seperate delivery fees. They should offer free delivery for loyal or regular customers or some sort of rewards system.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy shopping on Scoopon and thank you for your feedback. We will be in touch with you through private message in regards to your feedback regarding shipping. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Booking Assistance with Nepean Belle.

Annabelle who assisted me with multiple bookings for my group, was very patient and courteous. Very satisfying experience. I had problem printing them, so she individually emailed me the 4 bookings, for ease of printing them out. Thank you

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad that Annabel was so helpful. We hope you have a nice afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Help line heroine

Annabel understood my being technically challenged and assisted me by confirming our booking. Very helpful and pleasant. Further to this she then gave me an easy to understand lesson for any future bookings I may make. Great service. Thanks

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to hear that Annabel was able to assist you with making your booking. Our team do work hard to provide great service so we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Great customer service

Scoopon customer service is fantastic. I recently had an issue with a voucher not being honoured by the restaurant and scoopon helped me sort this out. They were quick, helpful and offered a solution straight away.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Tamara, Thanks for your review. We are so happy that our team were able to have this sorted for you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Gr8 live chat

Mae understood and solved my problem immediately and without fuss, great service. She was polite and quickly got to my problem. I am very happy with the outcome, how I was treated with respect and understanding. Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that Mae was able to help you so promptly and that you are happy with our service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day! Kind Regards, Scoopon

great service and good attitude

keep it up, i understand call centre service is hard to satisfy the customer, but positive and quick reaction will let the customer know you care and look after them. Good job!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Sam, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you have had a good experience with our support team! We hope you have a nice afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Very average quality at higher than normal prices

My husband and myself purchased a Scoopon voucher for 2 for for Elmars in The Valley and when we tried to make a booking on line we could not get through, we therefore made a phone booking for 12:00 midday the following day. When we arrived they would not honour the voucher as they said it was only good for a 11:30 am booking. They did not mention this when I made the phone booking in spite of the fact that there were 3 of us and I only had the voucher for 2 people, I was prepared to pay full price for the third person, further, we travelled 24 km to get to Elmars. We subsequently paid full price for the 3 of us as I would normally walk out but we did not want to walk out and embarrass our guest. Regarding the food, it was very average but pricey and the service was slow. We go out to eat about 4 - 5 times per week and we can appreciate quality and value. We will not go back to Elmars in spite of having the unused voucher which I will give to someone else.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, We are terribly sorry to hear of you were unable to use your vouchers and for your experience here. We have sent you a private message requesting further details. We will then be able to look into this as a matter of urgency. We apologise again for the entire inconvenience and look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Made a mistake on a purchase

Was very happy in which manner my problem was addressed after I hit the wrong key on my iPad ..thought I was going to be stuck with something I didn’t want ..

1 comment
Hi Bob, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Extremely helpful

I had to contact Scoopon regarding a booking that I was trying to make for my three grandchildren at a trampoline centre. After successfully completing one booking, found the time was no longer available for the other 2 bookings. On contacting Mae she was extremely helpful and found me a suitable time for the three children and made the booking for me. I have always had successful outcomes with Scoopon.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is great to hear that Mae was able to help you secure your bookings. We hope you have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Customer service on point

I wrote to Scoopon about a recent voucher experience having fallen short of what it was marketed to be. I was contacted promptly by a customer service officer called Julie. Although the voucher experience was poor, the service on Scoopon's behalf was nothing short of excellent. I would like to commend Julie for her diligence, kindness and professionalism having gone above and beyond even during public holidays to facilitate a good outcome. I was delighted with the person-centred service Julie demonstrated through every interaction she made with me, and I believe she is an absolute credit to your organisation.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Sunita, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Julie was so helpful. We definitely agree, Julie is an asset to our team. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Excellent assistance

We had a voucher that could not be used as the product (a cruise) was no longer available. Mae was sensational and provided prompt and professional follow-up with the company, offering us a credit or refund. We'd like to comment Mae on her customer service.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Mae was so helpful here. Have a great afternoon. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Fantastic assistance

I had the occasion to contact Scoopon regarding an expired Voucher I had and they answered my email immediately and with a fantastic outcome. Thank you Scoopon, I have always enjoyed buying and using Scoopon vouchers and will definitely continue to do so.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for letting us know about your great experience here! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the outcome. We really appreciate your feedback here. Have a great day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Excellent Customer Service

Wanted to commend Mae on her customer service. She was professional, polite and handled my query immediately without any hassle. A great asset to your team, could this feedback please be provided to her as well. Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Charmaine, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is great to hear your query was promptly looked into. Also, we definitely agree with you here. Mae is an excellent agent and we are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service! Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Sincere and Efficient Customer Service

I had a problem with booking the restaurant I purchased the voucher for. Carlo liaised with the restaurant and solved the issue promptly. The restaurant was courteous, too. I am impressed with your efficient and friendl customer service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Rie, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It's great to hear that Carlo was able to assist and that you enjoyed your experience at the restaurant. You're feedback is really appreciated and we hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Excellent Service

We often use Scoopon when travelling - always never disappointed , excellent value all the time
to make it even better is the service , quick efficient with bookings and also if there is ever an issue always quickly resolved and great staff like Shanise who resolves the problem with a solution

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Hi Emilia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you are happy with our deals and service. We love hearing about experiences such and these and we appreciated your feedback. Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scooponyou are very welcome

Great customer service and Quick Responded

Quick responded and really helpful. They made it really easy and it was resolved immediately. They offered very good options to us . Amazing Customer Service Team! Thanks Lorain and Daniel! cheers

Product Quality
1 comment
Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding our service! Our team work hard to provide great service and it is amazing to hear that Lorain and Daniel were so helpful. We hope you have a nice day. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Technical issue cannot be solved. Money fraudulently taken by Scoopon.

I recently used my Scoopon Hoyts to reserve and book my movie online.
Had not reserved a seat and no confirmation of email has been sent not sure whether it has been booked.
Called Scoopon up and they are not willing to refund. What a disappointment. I will never use Scoopon again.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Ken, We are very sorry to hear of your experience, and the inconvenience caused. We would really like a chance to assist in resolving the issue, so we have reached our several times via email and Private Message. When you have a moment of time, please kindly respond. Again, we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to your reply. Kind Regards, Scoopon

Page 1 of 56

Questions & Answers

I was thinking of booking one of the scoopon deals to Thailand? has anyone encountered any problems with these holiday deals? such as not honouring the inclusions for the price payed? ect? Many Thanks.
No answers

I'm sorry this is old .I have a scoopon payment through paypal for $6790 the transaction dated 01/12/2012.The paypal transaction no being 83A38358CF8338143. Is there anyway you can tell me vwhat this purchase was for.?Cheers Neale
1 answer
Hi there, Thanks for getting in touch. Can you please send us a private message regarding this so we can assist you further? We look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Scoopon

I am looking at purchasing a 14 day China tour for myself, my partner and our 13yo girl. I gather I need to purchase 3 tickets, but how does the accommodation work? Does she get a roll out bed in our room or do we need to purchase a single supp for a solo room?
1 answer
Hi Dena, Thanks for contacting us. Can you please send us a private message with your email? We will then be able to contact you directly regarding this. Alternatively, you are able to call our travel team on 1300 726 676 We look forward to your reply. Have a great afternoon! Kind Regards, Scoopon

Similar listings