??!
1 photo
Scoopon
3.9 from 1,578 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.9

1,578 reviews
5
(1,027)
4
(145)
3
(32)
2
(36)
1
(338)
Previous
Next
Kimberly

KimberlyWestern Australia, Australia

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing Customer Service!

published

I needed to upgrade a purchased scoopon to be able to get the right gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. Marvell N. was so brilliant! Refunded the $29 scoopon and I bought the correct $49 with the credit applied! Marvell has saved Christmas!

Incentivised ReviewNo

Top notch customer service

published

I am very pleased with Marvell's customer service, he was very helpful, and was very quick and prompt with his responses, he helped me resolve the issue. Thank you Marvell.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Grateful wine gals.

published

I had an expired wine/food voucher and scoopon readily gave me credit for it. Our end was at fault, miscommunication from recipient but they were very understanding due to covid.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Find out how Scoopon compares to other Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

purchase of wine

published

it took a while before I have received responses to my various email.
As soon as Annabel "appeared on the screen" everything was resolved in no time.
May be the process how # to redeem could be explained better.
Cheers
Johann Rose

Incentivised ReviewNo

Excellent Customer Service

published

Scoopon were excellent in refunding a deal I was unable to use due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I'd previously contacted the business but they were not interested, it's a shame really as usually I buy wine also when visiting for a tasting but that's their loss

Incentivised ReviewNo
Margie Wells

Margie WellsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Redeeming a wine voucher

published

Scoopon Chat was amazing in helping me redeem one of there wine vouchers. Only took a few minutes. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much. Much better than waiting on the phone. I would recommend it

Incentivised ReviewNo
L Rowe

L RoweGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Best customer service ever!

published

Scoopon have been so helpful in sorting out a credit for me on a dining voucher.
Charlee was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I receive my credit's
She always responded as soon as possible and had it all sorted out in no time.
She is definitely an asset to the Scoopon team.
Thank you.

Incentivised ReviewNo
RAL

RALSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Restaurant would not accept my voucher

published

The restaurant said Scoopon had brought forward the expiry date by 2 months and they could not accept my voucher. I went on the chat line with Marvell N who resolved the issue in minutes by issuing a credit to my Scoopon account with a 12 months validity. I was very happy for his assistance with the matter.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Alice W.

Alice W.

  • 2 reviews

Scoopon is amazing in their response to my issue - problem solved quickly

published

Lorain solve my distressing problem efficiently & promptly. She is attentive & excellent communicator, kept me inform all the way. I will use Scoopon in the future, as their products are good value.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Find out how Scoopon compares to other Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Refund request

published

The restaurant I bought the voucher was not able to take my booking. Marvell looked after my refund request SUPER carefully, lastly and smoothly! It is Friday 13th but it was great! Thank you Marvell, thank you Scoopon!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent service from Marvell who organised a refund for us

published

Despite the venue not providing a refund even though it had been closed due to COVID, Marvell organised one regardless from Scoopon which is very much appreciated. Excellent Customer Service - Thank you very much!

Incentivised ReviewNo

Expiry Extension

published

The Covid 19 pandemic disrupted our plan to dine out on our Scoopon voucher which had been gifted to us. Upon enquiring Annabel happily extended the expiry date several times. Excellent service. Extremely satisfied.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ahmad

AhmadPerth, WA

Refund Request - HYPOXI Australia

published

great customer service. Annabel was following up in our case, even when she didn't get respond she will emailed us to assure she hasn't forgotten and continue to talk to us till we satisfy.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Liz

LizPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Request credit

published

Timely and accurate info
Totally satisfied my request

Very happy with the result
No hesitation to use again

Was able to complete my request with no issues. Found out all necessary info applied a credit to my account

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Mae was helpful

published

Clear communications. Fixed problem. Friendly.
There were four vouchers that could not be used. Gifts for kids.
Mae made credit on my account
to the value so I can use again next purchase

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Find out how Scoopon compares to other Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caroline

CarolineGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Photobook shop

published

I had some difficulty with my order....actually ordering the product. The company was very prompt in resolving my issue. Then I had a issue with using my voucher, which they issued another voucher in order for me to fulfill the order. I would highly recommend this company.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Alice

AliceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Customer service

published

Staff member was very helpful and prompt to answer a query and offer a solution.
And then to follow up, awaiting my response.
Thankyou for your prompt communication and helpfulness Annabel

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Fred

FredMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

Review removed

published

Review Removed as Scoopon have made good their offer. Thanks Scoopon for getting to the bottom of this.
Review Removed as Scoopon have made good their offer. Thanks Scoopon for getting to the bottom of this

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Joyce

JoyceGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good customer service

published

Emailed Scoopon requesting a refund of credit as a service provider couldn't book in massages due to Covid 19. Received prompt feedback and assistance from Annabel. My credit was refunded to use for shopping items. Thank you

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Vicki

VickiWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great service for my refund

published

Fabulous customer service. Bought a voucher and when I went to redeem it they didn't have the size I had purchased. The Customer Service team were fabulous in the way they went about refunding me my money and it was done in a very timely manner. Thank you to the team member who dealt with me.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon
Page 1 of 79

Questions & Answers

Alice W.

Alice W.asked

Gumtree Restaurant & Bar at Metro Aspire Hotel Sydney
Full Hotel Breakfast Buffet with Drinks
Two People
Purchased 19 Jan 2020
VOUCHER CODE
QQNNH3R7
EXPIRY DATE
Dec 31, 2020
for $22

Hi Scoopon,
I purchased this Scoopon but was not able to use it due to closure of the restaurant due to Covid 19.
I rang them and said I like to use the coupon before expire on Dec 31 2020. But the lady at reception told me the restaurant will not open for the rest of 2020.
She said I can contact Scoopon to get a refund.
Since I will not be able to use the coupon, please refund me?

Await your reply, thank you
Alice

1 answer
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Hi Alice,

Thanks for reaching out.

We regret to be informed that you were not able to use your voucher at Gumtree due to Covid restrictions. We are more than happy to assist you with your refund query.

Please do check your inbox as we have sent you a private message to urgently help you.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards,

Scoopon

Biljana

Biljanaasked

Will Scoopon introduce more accommodation deals in next two weeks? I have loads of credit, however there is very little options available, with all suitable dates booked. I am looking at Sunshine Coast area. Thanks. B

1 answer
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Hi Biljana,

Thank you for sending through your query.

We are more than happy to help you have an overview on our upcoming holiday deals. Kindly check your inbox as we have sent you a private message to assist you further.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,

Scoopon

Bel

Belasked

Hi, I have sent three emails via your website regarding my planned and paid for trip to Wilpena Pound (SA) in April 2020 but have had no response.I have also tried calling your 1300 number but unable to get through. Due to COVID the resort closed for several months and as Victorians we are still unable to leave our state. Originally when I phoned the resort in Feb and March I was told to call back in a few months to book a new date. I have tried to do this several times in June and July and now again in Aug and Sept and the resort have told me that I must contact you to rebook. Could you please open up my booking so that I can rebook this 3 night stay at Wilpena Pound.
Thanks,
Belinda

1 answer
Scoopon
Bea A.Scoopon

Hi Bel,

We're so sorry to hear that you still have not received response on rebooking your holidays.Our sincerest apologies for the delay as we are experiencing high volume of queries than usual but we're doing our best to attend to urgent matters as quickly as possible.

Please do check your inbox for our private message to assist you urgently.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Kind regards,
Scoopon

Get an answer from our members and Scoopon representatives

Other Daily Deals / Group Buying Sites

Previous
Luxury Escapes

Luxury Escapes

4.1
(2,651)
LivingSocial

LivingSocial

3.7
(915)
Cudo

Cudo

3.7
(1,065)
Deals.com.au

Deals.com.au

3.6
(335)
eSold

eSold

3.6
(147)
Buckscoop

Buckscoop

3.8
(10)
Dealsmate

Dealsmate

5.0
(1)
Fabtastic

Fabtastic

4.0
(1)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.