??!
1 photo
Luxury Escapes

Luxury Escapes

4.4 from 1,165 reviews

Easy booking Maldives package with Luxury Escapes

William Berg from Luxury Escapes assisted us booking a 5-day all-inclusive Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa package. Phone and email correspondence was easy and helpful, with clear information. William made sure we received what we wanted at an expired promotion rate. That sort of flexibility is impressive. Customer service is excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation

Technical Support.....Outstanding

Katrin was amazing. I bought a voucher with a different company, but believed it was with Luxury Escapes! Silly me. Katrin was so helpful and patient. She even discovered which company i had used. A million thanks Katrin!

Transparency
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like Katrin was very helpful - hopefully we get to see you on a Luxury Escape in the future! Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Unusual request well handled

Our booking request was a little different from the actual offer, but Erin handled it efficiently. My wife and daughter are now off to Sentosa for an end of school relaxation.

Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Tony, We are so happy to hear Erin was a great help, this is definitely the kind of support we want our members getting. Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Dont trust what is advertised

We recently stayed at the Shangri-la in Fiji. We paid for an upgrade to the ocean deluxe wing however the rooms were very unclean, a bathroom full of mould. We had to request our toilet seat be fixed to the toilet. Despite several complaints to the resort and luxury escapes there was no response.
Now they are advertising the same deal with photos of what we thought we were getting. Be careful they are not the rooms you get. Our upgrade must have been mistaken for a down grade. The free drinks, meals and massage vouchers will leave you disappointed and with a large bill.
Don’t bother complaining if your disappointed because you will not get a response.
Our luxury escape certainly was not luxury.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed Yes
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi There, We are very sorry to hear about the issues that you have had with your Escape We take our customers feedback very seriously and aim to ensure that you have the best experience possible. To follow this up we have requested further details via Private Message, if you could respond there that would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to your reply. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes Support

Sorry I booked with Luxury Escape

Very frustrated trying to getting booking confirmation for my Canada/Alaska Windstar cruise. Was not told that our passport/booking request would not be forwarded to Windstar until after the promotion ended

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Cruise
1 comment
Hi Bernard, Sorry to hear about your experience here with Luxury Escapes. We will message you privately to get details so we can assist asap Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Luxury Escapes No 1

Fritzie at luxury escapes was a pleasure to deal with, she was exceptional at her job and made the holiday booking so easy.We would definitely book through luxury escapes again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation

Great customer Service

It was very pleasant dealing with Luxury Escapes, Fretzie organized a great deal for us to Bali and was very helpful and attentive. Very happy with her customer service.
Many thanks Fretzie.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Lucy, Many thanks for your lovely comments - we will pass this onto Fretzie. We hope you'll have an amazing time on your Bali escape. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Awesome customer service

Thank you so much to Ric for your wonderful customer service
As I was unable to book the luxury escape I purchased earlier this year I was apprehensive about asking for an exchange but Ric made the process so easy And now I am really excited about usingour first luxury escape

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Sue, Thank you for your great 5-star review. We are very pleased to hear Ric made the booking process easy for you. We hope your first escape will be an amazing one! Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Best customer service ever. Ned.

Upon trying to book the dates for my Luxury escape to Bangkok I found them to be sold out. I admitedly left my booking a little late and therfore would have lost my escape, however I received a lifeline and the best customer service from Ned. He contacted the hotel for me and asked them if they could possibly open up the dates I required. They did and I am ecstatic. I now have the dates I require and will remain a loyal customer of Luxury Escapes because Ned went the extra mile to help me. A real asset to the company and I hope this feedback gets to his manager. He is the template of how customer service should be. Many many thanks Ned.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Peter, We will pass on your wonderful feedback to Ned and his manager- they'll be so pleased. It makes us very happy to know that Ned went the extra mile to secure your travel dates to Bangkok. We hope you'll have a lovely escape. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Thailand holiday

Thank you Erin.
We are as happy as pigs in mud. You have taken all the hassles out of organising our Thai holiday - Flights,
accommodation, transfers, meals, massages, side trips, etc., etc.
Many thanks, Glen and Margaret

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation, Flights and Tour
1 comment
Hi Glen and Margaret, Hassle-free is exactly what we want all our members to experience and we couldn't be happier to hear that Erin helped organise your Thailand holiday (with all the added perks) for you. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

We have been using Luxury Escapes for several years now and they have never left us down with service and product

* did not have any additional fees
we booked Bali - yes it did meet expectations
we were pleasantly surprised being provided with a Butler Jeff
we had previously booked on line but Jeff provided us with instant information and provided other others to consider. Jeff was excellent.
we have told many of our friends to book with Luxury Escapes and several of them have booked and enjoyed the booking and the holiday.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed Yes
Booking Type Accomodation and Flights
1 comment
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for recommending us. We are very pleased to hear that your Bali holiday met expectations and you found Jeff to always provide excellent service. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you on more escapes! Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Customer Service

We booked some accommodation for the Maldives and needed some additional assistance with coordinating a few other items with the hotel - I was lucky enough to have the assistance of William Berg who had everything sorted very quickly and without any hassel. Thanks for the great work William

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation and Flights
1 comment
HI Lynne, This is fantastic, William is a real asset to the team and we just love how great he is with supporting our members. We can not wait to hear how your Maldives adventures go Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Change of dates - Robilyn

I had to change the dates of my booking due to husband’s work commitments. Received outstanding assistance from Robilyn who let me know every step of the way what was happening. She achieved the result I wanted and was kind and understanding throughout.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Floss, We are very glad to hear that Robilyn did a wonderful job in assisting you. We love to provide 5-star support as well as 5-star Escapes. Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Fabulous Customer Service

Received great assistance from Fretzie. Hassle free and helpful, friendly service booking a hotel in Queenstown. I was a bit reluctant at first to book on-line at first but talking to Fretzie made me feel totally confident and informed due to the information Fretzie provided.

Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Shannon. This is so fantastic to hear - we will make sure Fretzie knows what a wonderful help she was. Kind Regards, Luxury Escapes

Booking accommodations

I saw this great offer on Facebook for accommodation to Bali at the Montigo Resort in Seminyak, selected dates I was interested in. But I was a bit nervous in booking it as I don't usually book anything online and I'm of the slightly older generation and not sure if it was a scam or legitimate. So I left it for a while. Then I got an email from Steven Kelly from Luxury Escapes asking me if I wanted to go ahead with the accommodation. He assured me it was all legitimate and with emails back and forth he booked it all for me with ease. Now I just can't wait for this getaway in about 6 weeks time.

Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi there, We completely understand your reluctance in booking online but happy to hear that Steven was reassuring and helped book your Bali getaway. The Montigo Resort is one of our popular deals and we are sure you'll have an amazing time there! Let the countdown begin! Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Excellent staff

I had the pleasure of booking our stay at The Ungasan with Steven who was a delight to deal with, he was very informative and nothing was a problem, he explained everything and was very polite and friendly at his job. I will definitely use Luxury Escapes again and again and I will try and book through Steven each time as he made the whole process so easy. I even tried to find his number to give to my girlfriend when they were trying to make a booking through luxury escapes.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
1 comment
Hi Shannae, Thank you for your great review! Steven is one of the stars in the team and we are so happy to hear he made the whole booking process easy for you. We'll let Steven know and can definitely touch base with him again next time. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service from William Berg. He assisted with options available and provided relevant information regarding the differences in the options including location, accommodation and ease of travel and sightseeing. Also provided an informed opinion on the holiday best suited to our group. In addition he was able to follow up with specific requests to the hotel on our behalf.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation and Flights
1 comment
Hi Suzie, William is a star and we'll pass on your amazing feedback which he will be so pleased to hear! We hope you'll have a lovely holiday. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Great customer service

Great service from Erin - I made a holiday booking for Bali for my wife's birthday and with Erin's help the booking was made very quickly and easy and very friendly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation and Visa
1 comment
Hi there, Happy to hear it was a smooth-booking process with Erin's help. We hope your wife will enjoy her birthday escape to Bali! Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

satisfied clients

Recently we cancelled a trip to Marriott Hotel Khao Lak five days before departure because of Hong Kong unrest. Nicolas, at Luxury Escapes was able to arrange alternative dates. We appreciate what he did. We have travelled a few times with Luxury Escapes and recommend them to you.Neil .

1 comment
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for recommending us. We are very happy to hear Nicolas was able to arrange alternative dates for your Khao Lak escape. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Excellent Customer Service

Had to change the dates of a Luxury Escape, but because I was outside the change period I could not make this change. I spoke to Ric from the Travel Support Team, he spoke to the Hotel & the matter was resolved within 24 hrs. Very happy with his Customer Service & will definetly be using them again. Thanks again Ric. Tony

Transparency
Customer Service
Ease of Booking
Trip Completed No
Booking Type Accomodation
2 comments
Hi Tony, We always do everything we can for our members and very happy to know Ric delivered excellent service. We look forward to seeing you on many more escapes. Kind regards, Luxury EscapesThanks, hope to do many luxury escapes in the future

Page 1 of 59

Questions & Answers

Why is the word "accommodation" spelt incorrectly on your Product Review page? It makes you look very unprofessional!
3 answers
Sorry just a typo. I always proof read before hitting the submit button. Must have missed this one.It's still spelt incorrectly all the way down the page! Looks unprofessional!Hi Delta, Good pick up. This is not actually set by us, the categories are set up and named by Product Review. If you go to any other page under the Accommodation category you will see they have the same error. We have let Product Review know to have this fixed up asap. Kind regards, Luxury Escapes

Hello, I want to ask, is it possible to book from any country in Europe? or just the countries that are displayed in the menu?
1 answer
HI Lucie, Apologies for the delay. you can purchase from any country, however, the charge will be in the currency for the location displayed

We are booked with Luxery Escapes with a Egypt tour with air fares in October. When do we receive our air travel times,just been told they are not out yet
1 answer
Hi Jacqueline, feel free to give our team a call on 1300 88 99 00 or email support@luxuryescapes.com and we can follow this up for you.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.