??!
1 photo
DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White)

DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White)

MPNs: DLN-EN267WAE and EN267WAE
4.5 from 15 reviews

Reviews

4.5

15 reviews
5
(9)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.0 (2)
  • Milk Frothing
    3.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Tiff1971

Tiff1971South East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 7 likes

Milk frother leaks everywhere

published

The coffee machine works well and is easy to use. The accompanying milk frother leaks everywhere regardless of how much or little milk you use. Very disappointing and really messy.

Purchased in September 2019 at Myer Online Store for A$145.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Thomas.L

Thomas.LSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great for the price

published

Great little unit for the morning brew. Easy to use and compact. Just need to buy some more pods now as the 14 it came with are gone! Would recommend for the home or office.

Purchased in August 2019 at David Jones Online Store for A$269.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Bailey

Baileyperth

  • 11 reviews

this is amazing

published

the coffee was absolutely amazing and the coffee tasted great nice and smooth and creamy. the coffee produced by the machine changed over the 2 years I have had it. also, the production of coffee depends on how clean the machine was inside. the temperature was always consistent no matter when i used it

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lexisview

LexisviewSYDNEY

  • 13 reviews
  • 10 likes

Best purchase ever

published

I purchased this to replace the Delonghi U. This machine is so fantastic. I actually think the coffee tastes better then when I made it with my old U machine. I think this is because this machine has a better option for water to coffee ratio. I love the look of this machine however the frothier is not very good

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Sydney Gal

Sydney GalSunshine Coast

  • 3 reviews

love

published

great coffee. easy to use and clean. lots of options in the pods for flavour and strengths. would love to see the pods for sale at coles and wollies but that is just me not always being the most organised and remembering to order in advance when i start to run low.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

This coffee machine is perfect

published

This nespresso coffee machine is very easy to clean and use. And it is very simple to use to make good quality coffee. Everyday must use. Happy with the taste of the coffee. And easy to clean. The colour is very nice and the size is perfect not too big.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Baz

Baz

  • 4 reviews

Great coffee and easy to Use!

published

Awesome machine, awesome tasting coffee. Easy to use aswell as easy to clean! We use the espresso pods and is very easy to use! It's stylish and has a sleek look. The only thing is that it can be a little noisy but it's well worth it with how good the coffee is!

Date PurchasedApr 2013
Satah Talbot

Satah TalbotAdelaide

  • 7 reviews

Love this!

published

Great purchase. We use the coffee machine everyday without fail and it works perfectly to make a great coffee. Easy to use and easy to clean. Only problem is a particular heat spot in the milk frothed which sometimes causes the milk to burn - and makes it hard to clean off. Overall very good though.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
cindy

cindy

  • 6 reviews

great little machine

published

I am very happy with the size of this machine - it does not take up too much bench space. It is quick to heat up and the coffee (I don't like the generic brands) tastes good. It is quiet to operate, well as quiet as the other machines I have had. The only thing is, because of it's small size, you need to refill the 'jug' frequently - but that is ok with me. Very easy to use. Would purchase again if I needed to.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cass

CassMelbourne

  • 7 reviews

Great for low-moderate coffee drinkers

published

I love my Nespresso machine for its convenience - no mess & anyone can make it - no barista skills required! The capsules are expensive when compared to more traditional coffee makers (with ground beans) but for me being the only coffee drinker in the house, it's worth it. I love the design of this model as well, the the vintage-esque, cream colour.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Katies

KatiesNewcastle

  • 6 reviews

Excellent! Easy to clean But it Can be tricky to use

published

It's hard to figure out the flashing buttons sometimes you wait wait then hit button when ready but I still get confussed by it, the milk frothed is excellent though and it can use all sorts of pods we love it! It is easy to pull apart and keep clean, the pods need to be empties after each use to keep it nice and clean and we put fresh water in after each use it's been 5 years and still works perfectly

Date PurchasedFeb 2012
Beck S

Beck SMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Amazing

published

Amazing Machine. This was given to us as a house warming gift. We absolutely love it. we were worried about how a capsule machine coffee would taste but honestly it's better then some coffees you pay for. The milk frother has two settings one hot and one cold. and you can take the spring out so the milk warms up without frothing. Only downfall is having to buy the pods that can add up! Otherwise we Love it.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
yanny

yanny

  • 4 reviews

This is perfect coffee machine

published

I'm happy with the coffee from this machine, it's easy to use and clean, I usually have it in the morning and it makes coffee very fast and delicious. I love this product and I will recommend this to my friends, relatives and let them enjoy the coffee!! Love the product!

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Nice

published

Delonghi - Coffee Machine the perfect coffee time after time with DeLonghis Citiz Coffee Maker. It comes with everything you ll need to make fresh espressos, rich lattes and frothy cappuccinos. Theres also a hot water function for the tea drinkers out there and the beautiful gloss finish will stand out in any kitchen..

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Trace

Trace

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

FAST & TASTY

published

If your looking for a quick coffee which isnt bad on taste this is great. Easy to clean milk frother. (Improved from last model as the little knob inside is further from the edge). Lots of cheaper supermarket capsules now fit this machine and taste fab too! Had my last one for 5 years so hoping for the same.

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz EN267WAE (White) but you can read 53 questions about DeLonghi Nespresso Citiz.

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.