??!
1 photo
DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560

DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560

EN560.B (Black), EN560.S (Silver), EN560.W (White)
4.1 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.1

10 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (6)
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.8 (5)
  • Milk Frothing
    4.0 (5)
Previous
Next
Truism girl

Truism girlGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Love this machine! Makes great froth!

published

Purchased in March 2020 at eBay for A$155.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Doug D.

Doug D.Sydney, NSW

DeLonghi Coffee Machine Quality

published

Bought Lattissima Plus machine January 2018.
Returned the product 2 days later because it was defective.
We were given a Lattissima Touch as a replacement by the factory rep working at Harvey Norman, Balgowlah.
We have followed descaling instructions as per product manual.
On latest attempt the descaling cycle would not stop. Rang service department told to reset to factory setting. Behaviour of the machine did not change. Rang service again and told to send the machine in to the service department.
Warranty ran out 6 weeks ago and the machine has received very little use. Often sitting for weeks without using it.
Very, very unhappy. Considering the cost of these machines their durability is very poor.

Donna

DonnaGreat Southern, WA

  • 3 reviews

Why spend $1000 when you don’t need to!

published

I own 3 of these machines. One older model, 2 newer.
Perfect coffee every time
If I had to find a fault.... it could be a little hotter .... 15 seconds in microwave fixes that

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560 compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
HonestRater

HonestRaterGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like

You can't buy coffee this good!

published

Purchased in January 2018 for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
NH19

NH19Melbourne

  • 9 reviews

Love this coffee machine

published

Love the different settings, its so easy to make lattes now. The built in milk frother is so handy, its easy to clean and you can put it straight in the fridge with the leftover milk. Coffee temp is perfect

Purchased in April 2019 at Myer for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
JessFalcon

JessFalconSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews

best way to start my day

published

use it several times every day - i put it on the same pedestal as water; essential for keeping me going every day. Couldn't live without it. Only issue is pod prices!

Purchased in October 2018.

Joanna

JoannaPerth, WA

  • 7 reviews

Get your coffee hit quick

published

Got this machine and it has changed my life. I used to drink coffee from the coffee powder in glass jars. They were nothing compared to the coffee made by this machine! The milk is frothed, the coffee is brewed and all is done in a touch of a button!
Cleanup is simple and easy as well, you only need to descale it occasionally.
Cannot imagine a life without it now.

Purchased in May 2015 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Simone Tonkin

Simone TonkinSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Milk frother seems like a dud

published

The quality of the coffee produced is consistent which is great, we use ours with Nespresso pods.

We upgraded from our Pixie to this machine, purely because of the milk frother. However, this is our second Latissma Touch, after having replaced our first a month after owing it due to the milk frother not working.

I’ve called Nespresso who’ve suggested a descale which we will try. I’ll update my review if the descale solved the problem!

Purchased in July 2018 at The Good Guys for A$389.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Brad Mcguinness

Brad Mcguinness

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect coffee every time

published

This has made my morning very easy. The quality of the coffee produced by the machine is excellent it is robust and the milk is always perfect. This is by far the best along I have ever owned with even the coffee and milk being hotter. I love this machine.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560 compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Noddy

NoddyGawler SA

Broke on second use!

published

This seemed like an excellent machine with good reviews. It made one very good cappuccino but, when I ejected the pod and inserted a new one the “pod crusher lever” snapped off. It was a gift from work colleagues so I cannot ask them for the receipt. A pity, it seemed like a great gadget - but must have an inherent mechanical weakness. I will get a quote for it to be repaired and accept that, with no proof of purchase, it will not be covered by warranty.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Questions & Answers

Susan

Susanasked

Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560

I bought one of these today and it doesn't work. No water runs through the machine. I've definitely filled the water tank but when I press the buttons no water comes out. How do I fix this? Pretty disappointing for a brand new machine!

1 answer
Doug D.
Doug D.

Take it back to where you bought it. Second opp tion, my wife phoned them and they paid for its return via the Post Office.

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.