3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

4.9 from 104 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Lip Care Products in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Dermal Therapy Australia

Reviews

4.9
104 reviews
5
(98)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jane J
Jane JMid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Goodbye dry lips!!!!

published

I've been using the Dermal Therapy Ultra Moisturising Lip Balm for approximately 8 months. I almost immediately noticed a change to my dry, chaffed lips. I work outdoors, and although I wear a hat and sunscreen, my lips were perpetually dry and flaky looking......attractive, I know!!!!
I use this balm lavishly at night after brushing my teeth, morning, and at least a few times in between. The beauty of it is, that its so rich and moisturising you don't have to apply every half an hour. A really pleasant fragrance and it doesn't have an overpowering taste. Great price, easy to find in Woolworths, its the only balm I'll buy now! Do your lips a favour!

Purchased in October 2021 at Woolworths for $6.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sevasti Stavrou
Sevasti StavrouSouth West, WA

God sent!

published

I went on medication, Accutane, and it made my skin and lips severely dry. I was desperate to find a hydrating lip balm and I kept trying multiple and my friend suggested Dermal Therapy and even though I stopped taking the medication I cannot go without the lip balm! Perfect for dry lips.

Purchased at Woolworths for $6.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Claudine
ClaudineVictoria
  • 2 reviews

This is perfect lip balm!!! It really works on very dry chappy lips, it works really well for me. I highly recommened

published

I noticed smoothness and it soften my lips nicely and gentle on skin. I would definately recoommened this product who gets dry lips easily. And the moisture locks in! 10/10

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
shazillas
shazillasSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Smoother lips

published

Im having to up the anti on my beauty routine with wearing masks daily. Lip care has given my lips a new lease on life. Daily applications are assisting in topping up and rebuilding my lips. I've noticed a smoother appearance over the weeks I've applied it. No overpowering fragrance, Doesn't leave my lips oily and Im happy to say, "Lips will be ready for Winter!".

Purchased in December 2021 at Aussie Pharma Direct.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kyah S.
Kyah S.Hunter Region, NSW

Life changing

published

I have had the worst relationship with my lips for as long as I can remember until I found dermal therapy. Can’t live without it! Healing, hydrating, nourishing, even plumping.

Purchased in March 2018 for $5.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
antdr072
antdr072
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best product for clod sores

published

I have tried many products as I suffer with cold sores. I saw an add for the the Lysine and gel. So I went out and purchased 2 packets as the price was very good. Glad I did it’s the best for cold sores. No more buying expensive patches that sometimes don’t even peel off!
Thank you for a great product

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dee
DeeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

THE best lip balm

published

My son put me onto this lip balm when he was on strong acne medication. It was the only thing that kept his lips from cracking. I’ve used it ever since and nothing soothes your lips like Dermal Therapy Lip Balm, and the bonus is the 50 plus SPF rating.

Purchased in July 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $6.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
4/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you very much for the feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next
Jenny
JennyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

A godsend!!

published

Previously, I spent hundreds of dollars on lip products, only to have to reapply every 30 mins:(
AT only 6$ a tube, this product IS AWESOME - only need to reapply after meals!!! Couldn't rave about this more if i tried!!!

Purchased in July 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $6.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
mjh
mjhSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Dermal Lip balm also excellent for badly dried hard skin on hands/fingers, feet/toes, elbows & brittle nails

published

I get terribly dry and brittle skin and nails, esp in winter. Used to put Lip Eze on day and night to both prevent and treat it which worked really well, but recently tried "Dermal Lip Balm Ultra Moisturizing" (in the 10g short round container) and am gobsmacked at how fantastic it's worked in such a short time, it softens the skin and even brittle nails beautifully. I rub it in at only at night before bed. It does have a camphor and cloves scent, but it's not overpowering at all. Wish I'd found this a long time ago.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We sincerely appreciate it :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Holy grail lip balm

published

I had chronically chapped lips before I found this stuff. 2 days of using it and it was fully healed. I no longer have to wear lip balm 24 hours a day either. I have tubes of it in every corner of my house, multiples in all my handbags, and live in constant fear that it will be discontinued one day because I don’t think anything could replace it. So please buy it so that never happens thankyouuuu!

Purchased in January 2017 at Chemist Warehouse for $5.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Hi Amy,
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Use it every day

published

Lip balms are the best you can get. The only thing I use at night & regularly throughout the day. Would love one with a nice natural tint, what do you think, Dermal Therapy? :)

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Hi Jess,
Thank you for your feedback. We think that’s a great idea and I have passed it on to the team ;)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dejay
DejaySpringfield lakes
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect lip balm

published

Very moisturising best lip balm I’ve had. Price point is good as well very affordable, Even better it’s Australian brand. Doesn’t have over bearing smell , light on the lips not overly thick glides on easy
Thankyou.

Purchased in June 2021 at Coles for $3.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you Dejay!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lip Care Products

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range compares to other Lip Care Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anne C.
Anne C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The best lip balm. Great moisture

published

Lips stay supple with out any sticky residue. Long lasting and perfect to use everyday. Beautiful shine, no need for lipstick. The only lip balm I use.excellent product. Highly recommend.

Purchased in January 2015 for $6.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Hi Anne,
Thank you for your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Becczo
BecczoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent product for extremely dry lips

published

I find the Dermal Therapy original lip products to be very hydrating. In only a couple of days my lips go from chapped to moist. The tub is great to use prior to bed.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $5.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Poppy
PoppySouth East Queensland, QLD

Does Exactly As It Says

published

I had experienced severely dry lips which resulted in them cracking, for the past few weeks.
Within the first day of using, my lips had moisture restored. 10/10 recommend this product.

Purchased in September 2021 for $4.20.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy AustraliaSend a private message

Hi Poppy,
Thank you for your feedback, it's sincerely appreciated.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range but you can read 32 questions about Dermal Therapy Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Dermal Therapy Australia Lip Care Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.