??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies Infant

Ecoriginals Nappies Infant

4.6 from 38 reviews

Reviews

4.6

38 reviews
5
(30)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (19)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (18)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (18)
Previous
Next
SJN

SJNGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Amazing nappies

published

We have been using the nappies and wipes for the last 6 months and never looked back! I tried different brands before gladly stumbling across these and am so happy with the quality. The wipes are excellent - so soft! Highly recommend

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
James C.

James C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews

this eco nappy is made of tough quality

published

I just love this nappies, they are very soft and don't cause my bub some irritation. It just fit them perfectly and doesn't leak. True to its claims, it doesn't hurt the environemnt.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Quality, affordable eco nappies

published

We love ecoriginals nappies! They comfortably fit my son and are really absorbent. The subscription service is also super easy, I never have to think about buying nappies!
Most importantly for us though we love that we're supporting a local family company who are making a conscious effort to reduce waste.

Purchased in January 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies Infant compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

We just love these!

published

We love these nappies! They are so soft on my daughter's little bum. No rash or irritation which has been a game changer. We just love these nappies and makes me feel a lot better about the environment!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sunshine

Sunshine

  • 2 reviews

Best eco nappy we've tried.

published

We love these nappies. We've tried many brands and, while we do still occasionally get leaks, it is no more so than any other brand. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery means no lugging home giant packets from the supermarket.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Reduces plastic in disposable nappies, doesn’t remove it entirely

published

Love the nappies. Would be great if was entirely compostable. Company could consider changing to a compostable tape for their packaging. But much more environmentally friendly than standard brands. Subscription service is really handy.

Value for Money
3 comments
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals
Kate
Kate

Dirt Laundry seem to have found one that is durable even for heavy loads? They are out there. Thanks for trying to find better non plastic options as a company, it’s valued

Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi kate, thank you for the recommendation, we'll look into that tape & hope we can implement it. Have a great day :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

No nappy rash!

published

Ecoriginals are so soft and gentle that both my kids never suffered from nappy rash when using them. They are also great to use in combination with cloth nappies- in times of sickness, holidays or prolonged rainy weather where cloth may not suit a busier but still eco- conscious lifestyle

Purchased for A$69.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bub's happy nappy!

published

My bub's favourite nappy! Super absorbent, excellent eco credentials and comfy on bub's bum. No rashes or irritation. We've rarely had leaks while she has worn Ecoriginals. If any, it was probably due to poor nappy wrapping and not the nappy itself, but once you master the art of wrapping nappies you'll rarely get a leak even when the nappy is bulging full!
We've tried several different brands of nappy (and wet wipes) and Ecoriginals has come out on top in all respects.
We also enjoy the convenience of getting a bulk delivery of nappies every 6 or so weeks. Worth every cent. Definitely recommend Ecoriginals to all new parents!

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product, flexible subscription and great customer service

published

The ecooriginal nappy is great, we were getting leaks from our other brands but these haven’t leaked once. A friend gave us some left over nappies thir baby had grown out of and we were easily able to pause our subscription without any issues or fees - the support team are great. These nappies are much better for the environment and are just a better nappy.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies Infant compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hilary S.

Hilary S.

  • 3 reviews

Fabulous nappies, convenient delivery

published
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Mum of H

Mum of HGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great quality eco nappies

published

We love these nappies! We tried a few different eco nappy brands as our baby developed quite bad nappy rash from cloth nappies and we wanted to be as green as possible. These are by far the best fit and nicest feeling with no rash issues ever! They also don’t have that strong smell some of the other eco nappies get when wet. Love the easy delivery option but would love even more if there was an option to add an extra pack of nappies to our order as we get short at the end of the month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beck

BeckThe Mallee, VIC

Amazing nappies!

published

What’s no to love? They’re so soft and beautiful against my little one’s skin. Love too how they are locally made and super eco, simply the best nappies getting around!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$64.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nappies are great but need greater delivery flexibility

published

Nappies are fantastic. I selected the monthly package where I received an order of nappies every month. It's a bit hit and miss getting the right number. The issue I have is I was running out of nappies and I wanted to bring the ship date forward. This couldn't be done online. Having the ability to update your ship date on the fly would help.

1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hayley

HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Convenient and good quality

published

Its so much easier having a monthly subscription, it means I never run out. Nappies are good quality, and are just as good as other non biodegradable brands. And they are affordable.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$89.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marika

MarikaSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best nappies I have ever used.

published

Purchased in January 2016.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies Infant compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amber

AmberSydney, NSW

Love them!!

published

Terrific nappies. Absorbent, biodegradable, and the staff are quick to respond to any queries or changes to timing of delivery!
Couldn’t be better and I would recommend them to anyone who asks!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsty

KirstySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Using Ecoriginals with baby number 2!

published

We have been so satisfied with Ecoriginals nappies that we have continued to use them with our 2nd child. I love that bub never gets nappy rash with these nappies and the material they’re made from feels really nice and natural. The fact that Ecoriginals are not harmful to the environment makes me feel even better! The monthly subscription is so convenient and works really well for us.

Purchased in January 2019 for A$90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My favourite nappies!

published

Of all the nappies I've tried these are my favourite! They are absorbent, kind on baby's skin and have contained some large "poonamis" - I have been very impressed! And such a bonus that they are better for our environment.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sylvia

SylviaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing service. Amazing product.

published

Was worried the price tag may not reflect it's worth but once I started, I can only use Ecoriginals now! Quality product! Amazing customer service, always prompt, polite and professional. Easy, hassle -free subscription options are a time-saver. 100% would recommend.

Purchased at Ecoriginal website.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nothing compares

published

We’ve used these nappies with all our babies from infant through to walker size and honestly can not compare any other nappy to them. They are both light and breathable without any of that sticky plastic feel on their skin. Very happy to know they are an Aussie company too, always happy to support fellow Aussie’s!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Ecoriginals Nappies reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecoriginals Nappies Infant but you can read 3 questions about Ecoriginals Nappies.

Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.