??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies Infant

Ecoriginals Nappies Infant

4.5 from 36 reviews

Reviews

(28)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (17)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (16)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (16)


Quality, affordable eco nappies

published

We love ecoriginals nappies! They comfortably fit my son and are really absorbent. The subscription service is also super easy, I never have to think about buying nappies!
Most importantly for us though we love that we're supporting a local family company who are making a conscious effort to reduce waste.

Purchased in January 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


We just love these!

published

We love these nappies! They are so soft on my daughter's little bum. No rash or irritation which has been a game changer. We just love these nappies and makes me feel a lot better about the environment!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sunshine

Sunshine

  • 2 reviews

Best eco nappy we've tried.

published

We love these nappies. We've tried many brands and, while we do still occasionally get leaks, it is no more so than any other brand. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery means no lugging home giant packets from the supermarket.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Reduces plastic in disposable nappies, doesn’t remove it entirely

published

Love the nappies. Would be great if was entirely compostable. Company could consider changing to a compostable tape for their packaging. But much more environmentally friendly than standard brands. Subscription service is really handy.

Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


No nappy rash!

published

Ecoriginals are so soft and gentle that both my kids never suffered from nappy rash when using them. They are also great to use in combination with cloth nappies- in times of sickness, holidays or prolonged rainy weather where cloth may not suit a busier but still eco- conscious lifestyle

Purchased for $69.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Bub's happy nappy!

published

My bub's favourite nappy! Super absorbent, excellent eco credentials and comfy on bub's bum. No rashes or irritation. We've rarely had leaks while she has worn Ecoriginals. If any, it was probably due to poor nappy wrapping and not the nappy itself, but once you master the art of wrapping nappies you'll rarely get a leak even when the nappy is bulging full!
We've tried several different brands of nappy (and wet wipes) and Ecoriginals has come out on top in all respects.
We also enjoy the convenience of getting a bulk delivery of nappies every 6 or so weeks. Worth every cent. Definitely recommend Ecoriginals to all new parents!

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Amazing product, flexible subscription and great customer service

published

The ecooriginal nappy is great, we were getting leaks from our other brands but these haven’t leaked once. A friend gave us some left over nappies thir baby had grown out of and we were easily able to pause our subscription without any issues or fees - the support team are great. These nappies are much better for the environment and are just a better nappy.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hilary S.

Hilary S.

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fabulous nappies, convenient delivery

published
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Mum of H

Mum of HGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great quality eco nappies

published

We love these nappies! We tried a few different eco nappy brands as our baby developed quite bad nappy rash from cloth nappies and we wanted to be as green as possible. These are by far the best fit and nicest feeling with no rash issues ever! They also don’t have that strong smell some of the other eco nappies get when wet. Love the easy delivery option but would love even more if there was an option to add an extra pack of nappies to our order as we get short at the end of the month.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beck

BeckThe Mallee, VIC

Amazing nappies!

published

What’s no to love? They’re so soft and beautiful against my little one’s skin. Love too how they are locally made and super eco, simply the best nappies getting around!

Purchased in January 2020 for $64.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nappies are great but need greater delivery flexibility

published

Nappies are fantastic. I selected the monthly package where I received an order of nappies every month. It's a bit hit and miss getting the right number. The issue I have is I was running out of nappies and I wanted to bring the ship date forward. This couldn't be done online. Having the ability to update your ship date on the fly would help.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hayley

HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Convenient and good quality

published

Its so much easier having a monthly subscription, it means I never run out. Nappies are good quality, and are just as good as other non biodegradable brands. And they are affordable.

Purchased in January 2020 for $89.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Marika

MarikaSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best nappies I have ever used.

published

Purchased in January 2016.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Amber

AmberSydney, NSW

Love them!!

published

Terrific nappies. Absorbent, biodegradable, and the staff are quick to respond to any queries or changes to timing of delivery!
Couldn’t be better and I would recommend them to anyone who asks!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsty

KirstySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Using Ecoriginals with baby number 2!

published

We have been so satisfied with Ecoriginals nappies that we have continued to use them with our 2nd child. I love that bub never gets nappy rash with these nappies and the material they’re made from feels really nice and natural. The fact that Ecoriginals are not harmful to the environment makes me feel even better! The monthly subscription is so convenient and works really well for us.

Purchased in January 2019 for $90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My favourite nappies!

published

Of all the nappies I've tried these are my favourite! They are absorbent, kind on baby's skin and have contained some large "poonamis" - I have been very impressed! And such a bonus that they are better for our environment.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sylvia

SylviaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing service. Amazing product.

published

Was worried the price tag may not reflect it's worth but once I started, I can only use Ecoriginals now! Quality product! Amazing customer service, always prompt, polite and professional. Easy, hassle -free subscription options are a time-saver. 100% would recommend.

Purchased at Ecoriginal website.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Nothing compares

published

We’ve used these nappies with all our babies from infant through to walker size and honestly can not compare any other nappy to them. They are both light and breathable without any of that sticky plastic feel on their skin. Very happy to know they are an Aussie company too, always happy to support fellow Aussie’s!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Wish I liked them more

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
3 comments
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals
Emm
Emm
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Dani J

Dani JSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Love these nappies!

published

These nappies fit well, don’t leave red marks on the skin, and make me feel better about the impact disposable nappies have on the environment. The subscription is a little more expensive than the alternatives, but I love not having to lug nappies around the supermarket and find it very convenient to have them delivered to the door. Overall very happy with these nappies.

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Page 1 of 2

See all Ecoriginals Nappies reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecoriginals Nappies Infant but you can read 3 questions about Ecoriginals Nappies.


Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.