??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies Walker

Ecoriginals Nappies Walker

4.8 from 42 reviews

Reviews

(36)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (25)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (25)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (24)


Georgie

GeorgieHeidelberg West

  • 2 reviews

No other nappies compare

published

Ive used these nappies with both my boys for over 5 yrs and have never been disappointed. They just feel much nicer, (not plastic) and are so much better for everyone, including the environment.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bellamber

BellamberSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

The only nappies we buy

published

These are one of only a few brand of nappies that are biodegradable. Fresh out the bag they smell like wood pulp, not plastic chemicals like all the supermarket brands. They don’t leak, don’t leave rashes and they let the skin breath. They’re also a slim fit so they’re less bulky under clothes. We’ve been exclusively using these nappies for the last 6 months. Cost is around $90 for 6-8 weeks supply, delivered. They’re worth every cent, we will continue to buy them

Purchased in December 2019 for $90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eliminates nappy rash

published

We have used ecorigionals for nearly 18 months now. I love them. I find that anytime I have to use a mainstream brand my son gets sore and nappy rash. Love them and recommend to everyone I see. So convenient that they appear just as you run out. Highly recommended

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecorigionals for $65.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Bianca W.

Bianca W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I have no issues with the product. Used it for both kids.

published

I like the product, both nappies and wipes. I love that I can compost most of the nappy and all the wipes. I would like to see the wipe packaging change to compostible and would love to see the nappies have soy based ink colour the region on the nappy to see where to remove the non compostible bit. But maybe time will allow that to happen or even better 100% compostiblity!

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecoriginals for $65.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mumtobub

MumtobubSouth East Queensland, QLD

High performing eco product

published

I wish I had found these earlier! All those years of non biodegradable nappies that are probably still sitting in landfill. Ecoriginals perform just as good as any other nappy I’ve tried and the price is comparable to other brands of nappies with a social cause. My monthly subscription saves me $$ and I never run out. Can’t wait until they bring out a pull-up/nappy-pants version.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Alexandria S.

Alexandria S.Hunter Region, NSW

Great feeling nappies.

published

Hold everything in, even overnight. Getting them delivered to the door is just a bonus.
The discount for membership makes these nappies very affordable.
Love that they can be composted too.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Top quality and comfy

published

Love these nappies and have used from newborn size with 2 kids. So soft and no nasties. Love they are on subscription too so I don’t have to think about it. My only disappointment is that they don’t make pull ups!

Purchased in January 2016.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


C.johnson

C.johnsonRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

From birth!

published

We have been strong fans since our second child was born. I used reusables for our first but struggled with them and the additional work and leaks. When we started with eco I was stoked. They provided everything you need in a nappy: environment concerns, no leaks, no perfumes, no harsh chemicals and best of all no silly pictures. The order system works for us and cannot fault anything. Highly recommend.

Purchased in January 2017.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie

AnnieMELBOURNE

  • 12 reviews

This for her lifetime

published

My gorgeous little girl Lady, is paralysed and incontinent. So this is a lifetime usage. I chose eco friendly monthly use because it was better financially. I don't have any environmental guilt and the nappies are perfectly sized and very comfortable. Oh did I mention, Lady is a dog. Since using eco nappies she has not had a uti which she used to get regularly.

Purchased at Online ecoriginals for $69.99.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Liz

LizDarling Downs, QLD

Love, love, love these nappies!

published

Best decision ever to change to these nappies. Generous in sizing, soft on the bum and so convenient having them delivered once a month to our door. One less thing I have to think about. We use them in combination with our cloth nappies and have had no issues with nappy rash since changing. And, we are doing our little bit for the environment!

Purchased in November 2019 for $97.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Tania

TaniaMid North Coast, NSW

No sweaty bottoms! Yay!

published

With the recent sweltering temperatures, I have been pleasantly surprised to find my little one waking up without a sweaty bottom, thanks to Ecoriginals Nappies. No harsh chemicals too! Thanks!

Purchased in December 2019 at Ecoriginals for $79.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Erin

ErinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fabulous nappies - great to use out and about

published

We used cloth nappies exclusively for the first 8 months but then decided to use a combination of cloth for home and eco originals for out and about. It was nice to be able to know our nappies were eco friendly and the next best thing to cloth. Very convenient especially when travelling.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emily

EmilyDarwin, NT

Eco nappies

published

Not only are these a great option from an environmental perspective they’re also great on keeping little little bums happy.
Since using ecoriginals we’ve had no rash/sores bumps no nasties so thankful for this product.
When I’ve had difficulties accessing NGV my account or changing order subscriptions staff have always been kinda and more than willing to help. Would definitely recommend these to anyone’s with little ones!

Purchased in January 2020 for $110.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Christie G

Christie GIllawarra, NSW

Environmentally friendly, high-quality nappies.

published

We've used Ecoriginals with our youngest son, in conjunction with MCM. No overnight leaks (12hours), no rashes and contains even the messiest poos! The wipes are thick, have a good moisture content and the ripples ensure you collect all the mess easily and without rubbing bub's bottom! I love the subscription method and having them delivered to my door on a regular basis.

Purchased in July 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Sarah

SarahNortheast, VIC

We love our 'Eco's'

published

We love that our box arrives just as we need them, they are super comfy and we are doing our bit for the environment. We've been using them for 4 years and they have been perfect on my sensitive ones skin because they aren't full of nasties. The wipes are the best too, they are gentle and smell great!
I've recommended them to so many friends who agree that they are a great investment.

Purchased in January 2020 for $79.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beautifully soft nappies

published

I absolutely love these nappies. They are so soft and gentle on my daughter, and I'm thrilled that they are eco-conscious. They aren't great for toilet training, the tabs are a little to hear for my daughter to pull up and down. I'm hoping Ecoriginals release a pull-up version in the near future.

Purchased in December 2019 for $90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sambo

SamboMid North Coast, NSW

Game changer

published

Ecoriginial has been a game changer for us. Before my son would always have nappy rash, since using ecoriginal we have had not one rash, and my son as been a much happier baby.

Purchased in September 2019 at Online for $93.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emily

EmilyDarling Downs, QLD

Fantastic Nappies that perform well!

published

Purchased at Ecoriginals for $13.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


The best nappy by far for my daughter

published

Super easy and home delivered making one less large item to get at the supermarket.

Eco friendly and much easier than using reusable nappies for this single mumma.

Easy to stop and start delivery when I went overseas.

Easy to make sizing changes for the next size and they even helped out with some samples of the bigger size when my daughter started setting through at night.

When the tabs came off in one packet they replaced the entire pack and thanked me for letting them know.

I can’t wait for the pull ups for my 18m old

Purchased for $80.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Shereen

ShereenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love every size

published

Purchased in January 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Page 1 of 3

See all Ecoriginals Nappies reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecoriginals Nappies Walker but you can read 3 questions about Ecoriginals Nappies.


Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.