3 photos
Ecosa Mattress

Ecosa Mattress

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.1 from 1,143 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ecosa

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Terry M
Terry MSydney, NSW

Very poor service

published

Purchased in July 2021 for $1,099.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Terry M
Terry M

Thank you Michelle. I shall await your response. I appreciate you reaching out.

Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa

Comfy!

published

Firm but very comfortable! No longer waking with a sore back! Only took a couple of days to adjust and now there’s no going back! Love it! Highly recommend Ecosa mattresses.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Michael A.
Michael A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

More comfortable to sleep on a concrete floor

published

After purchasing approx 2 years ago, this mattress has not gotten any better. After reading all the great reviews I thought I'd dip in and buy an ecosa mattress. This has been the worst choice I've made, thinking it would get better and just have to wait and it will get comfortable after all the reviews that it was life-changing. They were all lies and honestly believe Ecosa probs just wrote all these positive reviews themselves because not one soul can tell me this mattress is worth it. I hope this review will stop at least someone from making the same mistake I made.

Have purchased a mattress topper (Not an ecosa one) in hope this will help

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Michael A.
Michael A.

Authentically and truthfully this mattress was the biggest mistake Iv made in the bedroom

Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Absolute Cheap Chinese Crap

published

It’s more comfortable to sleep on raw concrete than this junk, don’t waste your money (or spine).
This is poor quality, Find something better.
Try some other brands or some other styles at least.

Purchased in June 2021 for $749.25.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Chad G.
Chad G.

You won’t do anything about it, it will just fall on deaf ears.

Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Chris
ChrisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great for 160 Days, not something for over a year.

published

If its too good to be true, it normally is.

Sold as a quality product, but in my experience, great for the first few months, after which the quality falls massively. Not great customer service, accept there is a fault in writing, but the fault is not big enough for them to consider remediating the issue. Even though they offer 15 years of warranty., what a dishonest marketing when the warranty only covers huge faults. Anything else, your problem......

Why would i purchase a mattress ever year. I expect it to last, at least a few years.

Purchased in January 2020 at Ecosa for $999.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Durga Prasad
Durga PrasadSydney, NSW

Fast Delivery and good Mattress

published

Excellent Mattress and really surprised for fast delivery . Very satisfied with my previous mattress so decided to buy 3rd one for other bedroom , Good price and good product. Highly recommend!

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marilia D
Marilia DGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

Very satisfied with my mattress so far. Super fast delivery and lots of fun unpacking. I was struggling with neck pain from my previous mattress and pillow but after the switch to ecosa it felt so much better. It may take a few days to adapt at first but then when you do, you won't want anything else. Good price and good product. Highly recommend!

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ugly Chung
Ugly ChungGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Assists with old motor accident injury pain, PTSD, Asthmatic issues.

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Eve
EveGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best sleep I have had in years.

published

Had shoulder and hip pain for years. Since sleeping on my Ecosa double mattress, I’ve had the best sleep ever, pain has eased. Quality and firmness is perfect. Highly recommend.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Honestly, a life changing mattress!!!!

published

I was a little sceptical at first but two of my friends had them and said they were amazing. But with a 100 day trial and money back guarantee I knew I had nothing to lose. I’m so glad I made this purchase because I haven’t woken up with ANY back pain in months!!

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy Digga
Happy DiggaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best Mattress on Market

published

Super dooper comfy mattress!! 5/5 stars. You'll love the no spill thrill and no allergies especially. Can adjust although the way it came was perfect. It arrived next day. Easy set up. Awesome

Purchased in July 2021 at Sydney Wide Chiropractic for $899.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Deepak J
Deepak JPerth, WA

Great Mattress

published

We bought this mattress after getting a recommendation by a friend.
It has been almost a month now, we are quite happy with the mattress, wanted a firm one due to my wife's back issues and love the firm side of it.
The other good thing about it is when one of us moves the other person is not aware of it.
Have already suggested it to a friend who will buy it in the next few months.

Purchased in June 2021 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trish O
Trish OAU
  • 2 reviews

The perfect mattress

published

Purchased in June 2021 at Ecosa for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Mark
Mark Perth, WA

So far so good

published

Mattress seems pretty good so far, haven't used it as it's in the spare room. Have laid on it for a couple of short naps and happy with it to date

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
houlston1001
houlston1001Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So far, so good....

published

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Jo W
Jo Wasked
Mattress

Have you thought tried our thought about making a mattress that can have different comfort levels on either side of the bed, for example two "single" sized mattresses put into a queen cover enable each person to configure the bed to their own comfort level. I'm sure you'd be onto a winner!!

1 answer
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa

Hi Jo,

Great idea you got there!

We truly appreciate the suggestion. We'll pass it on to our products team.

Thanks so much,

Ecosa

footprints_au
footprints_auasked
Mattress

Any advice on how to stop the mattress sliding on (non-exist) slat bed base?

1 answer
Ecosa
Mich P.Ecosa

Hey there,

The easiest way to prevent a mattress from sliding is by placing a non-slip pad or rubber matting between the mattress and the bed frame.

You can also try using velcro strips which are an easy and highly effective way to hold your mattress in place.

Hope that helped!

Thanks,
Ecosa

luciano
lucianoasked
Mattress

Hello, we would like to try out your mattresses (king size with a toppper med-firm) and wondering if there are stores near by ? western suburb in hoppers crossing ?
Thanks
Luciano..... my email >>> lucianodim1960@gmail.com

1 answer
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Hi Luciano,

We don't currently have a showroom, as we feel the best place to try out our mattress is in the comfort of your home. This is why we have the 100-night trial in place :)

Hope that helped!

Thanks,
Ecosa

See all Ecosa Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Ecosa Mattress

Details

Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$849.00$899.00$999.00
Type Gel Memory FoamGel Memory FoamGel Memory FoamGel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium FirmExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium FirmExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium FirmExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeSingleLong SingleKing SingleDouble
Thickness25 cm25 cm25 cm25 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 7 Ecosa Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.