??!
1 photo
Ecosa Pillow

Ecosa Pillow

4.1 from 110 reviews

Reviews

4.1

110 reviews
5
(77)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(21)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (93)
Previous
Next
Glenn

GlennGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Improved sleep

published

The pillow comes with 2 inserts. I tried them both together and individually, and then without the insert. As a back sleeper, i found the pillow works best for me without any inserts. It provides a good level of support for my neck and head, allowing for improved sleep. They also offer a free trial period. I recommend the pillow.

Purchased in May 2020 at Ecosa for A$130.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Karen

KarenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Alleviated neck and should pain,

published

Very comfortable. My neck and shoulder pain that l have for a long time has disappeared. The height adjustment is a great idea to get the right height especially for me as a side sleeper

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Ali

AliCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely essential item for a

published

Absolutely essential item for a good nights sleep! I have loved with chronic pain for years now and this pillow not only supports my neck and head, I’m not waking up and stiff and sore. I just love laying my head down each and every night. It’s like my head is on a cloud.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrea Coxon

Andrea Coxon Wimmera, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Only Pillow You Need

published

Hello better sleep and goodbye to sore back, hips and neck. The design of the pillow is spot on and with the 2 additional pad inserts you are sure to find your perfect pillow, add in that it is compressible to travel, with it's own bag it is fantastic value for money.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Jonathan Rallis

Jonathan Rallis Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Great pillow, in between hard

published

Great pillow, in between hard and soft, contour perfect for side sleepers, my shoulders feel better

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Joanna Laub

Joanna Laub Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

If you like sleep buy the pillow

published

I noticed a difference the very first night. I sleep much deeper than I used to. I can tell as I have young children who sometimes wake in the night. Being woken up by them now I can tell how how much deeper I’m sleeping. I’ve also noticed I have less shoulder pain as my neck is much better supported. Honestly, I wish I had of done this years ago!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Sabrina

SabrinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service

published

I don't leave reviews usually, only if I had an "extreme" experience (Good OR bad). I ordered this pillow the other week but unfortunately it was not for me. So it was not the actual product but the customer service that makes me write this review. I have back and neck issues for the longest time so I am a very tricky customer and I am certain the issue is on my side, not on the pillows'. But the customer service was just amazing (even though it was a return and no one likes to see things being returned). Prompt replies and immediate action take , great service!

Purchased in June 2020.

  • Verified purchase

Highly Recommend

published

I was never sure if I would like a contoured pillow but knowing that I had a 100 night guarantee I was happy to purchase from ecosa. So far it has instantly fixed number in my arm probably caused from my neck and I don't toss and turn so much in my sleep now.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Nicole G

Nicole GSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Happy with our Ecosa pillows, pains are gone!

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Ecosa.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mina03

Mina03BRISBANE

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely love this pillow!!

published

From the very first night of using this pillow, I haven’t had any neck or shoulder pain or tightness at all. I wish I had purchased this pillow years ago.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
  • Verified purchase

Great pillow

published

Ive had my ecosa pillow for 2 weeks, it was a little trial and error but i now sleep pretty well and have less neck and shoulder pain in the mornings.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Deb

Deb

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My new ecosa pillow,and silk pillow case

published

I purchased the ecosa pillow on the recommendation of my friend ,I have so many "pillows"in my cupboards but none were comfortable. After purchasing my ecosa pillow and silk pillow case my first night's sleep was just amazing ,no backache or sore neck ,I've slept really well from the first night .Thankyou .

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Iris G

Iris GWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

So pleased I purchased this

published

So pleased I purchased this pillow it took a time to adjust to it & discovered the ecosa pillow only is the one for me.Would not use any other type now.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Emma

Emma

  • 2 reviews

Terrible

published

Overpriced , too hard , sore neck with neck pain and migraines for the 2 years I tried to adapt to this. First bought it when I was pregnant now a year later I realise this is the problem and have gone to a beautiful soft pillow when I always thought my neck needed more support like Ecosa , turns out it doesn’t . It’s not for everyone. Doesn’t mean it’s bad for everyone. A friend recommended it and it helped her neck and migraines .

Purchased in June 2018 for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain No
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Lee B.

Lee B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Not bad but not great.

published

Quite a soft yet comfortable pillow. So expensive for such a small pillow that won’t fit in a standard case. Ecosa wants to charge $80 for one that fits. I bought for my sore neck and shoulders. Have noticed some improvement. Don’t think I’d buy another.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$120.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Pillows

Find out how Ecosa Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Barry Guest

Barry Guest Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great pillow

published

Have had problems finding a pillow that suited me for a long time. I like the way this pillow can be adjusted to suit my needs.. very happy

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Carlie Gwynne

Carlie Gwynne Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

My Ecosa Pillow

published

I suffer(ed) from neck pain and have been tossing and turning for years, waking up to readjust my pillow. But not any more. I loved my Ecosa Pillow from the first night. I no longer toss and turn, sleep through and my neck pain is alleviated.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Patricia Ntuyenabo

Patricia Ntuyenabo South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

I love this pillow

published

I can’t believe how comfortable this pillow is. I don’t use any inserts. I have the worst neck and shoulder pain but since I have been using the pillow, the pain has reduced significantly. The pillow is super soft and I love that I can take it away with me.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Andrew Minett

Andrew Minett Illawarra, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love the Ecosa pillow!!

published

To be honest, I wasn't sure at first whether it would suit me, but with the 100night free trial, nothing to lose. Well, all I will say is that I am NOT sending the pillow back - an awesome nights sleep.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
mirna

mirnaSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Takes some getting used to

published

At first, I didn't like this pillow. It took about 1-2 weeks for me to get used to it, but then I loved it. It helped with my chronic back, neck and shoulder pain and my headaches. It is very comfortable and durable. It comes with extra inserts if you require them, but I found that these made the pillow too high. Definitely worth the price!

Purchased in July 2019 at Ecosa for A$130.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Kylie S

Kylie Sasked

How long does it take to expand? Mine is flat and it has been over 10 minutes.

1 answer
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Hi Kylie!

Your mattress will inflate after 10 hours, however, we recommend leaving the mattress for 24hrs to air out as well.

Should it still not expand after 24 hours, please reach out to us and we will do our best to solve it for you.

Thanks,

Ecosa

Roz

Rozasked

Is it good for back sleepers?

2 answers
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa

Hi Roz,

Our pillow has an ergonomic design to support your neck and head.

It has been designed with an adjustable feature so you can change the height of the pillow to suit your body size and sleep style by removing or adding pads as required.

Let us know if you have any more questions!

Thanks,

Ecosa

Ipshita
Ipshita

Not if you are wanting the pillow to stay stiff and firm while you sleep on your back.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.