??!
4 photos
Spinaleze Pillows
4.8 from 1,223 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.8 (791)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (463) · No (15)
Previous
Next
Jack

JackSydney, NSW

Sleep comfortably

published

Best pillow in the world. Best sleep I’ve had in decades. Are used to use multiple pillows to get height. Now I Sleep comfortably with spinaleze. Can’t go wrong with these pillows. Great customer service too.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
No pain

No painSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

No back pain

published

Waking up in mornings now with no back no neck pain. I do alot of computer work which was stiffening up my neck , both my wife and I swear by them , she uses the high profile , love them

Purchased in June 2020 for $440.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Hugh Lander

Hugh Lander

  • 2 reviews

Trust me

published

Pain relief..... 5 years of sleeping on my spinaleze pillow so I am sure I qualify to write a review about my experience with sleep on a spinalrze pillow. To keep it simple “I won’t ever sleep on anything else “. That’s it !! Man of little words. I would not hesitate to recommend them .

Purchased in March 2016.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Pillows compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Thank you no more pain

Thank you no more painSouth East Queensland, QLD

Oh my what a pillow

published

Just want to say my review about my spinaleze pillow is so positive that I hope readers would take note and try these amazing pillows . I have tried and wasted so much money on other pillows that this is the only one that actually works , I am sleeping so well . I didn't realize my neck was badly out of alignment and after using my spinaleze after 3 months it has changed my life and I truly hope it will do for others the same

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers

Sick of so many pillows

published

Have got so many pillows that anyone can ever have and me and my wife were sick of it . We have Spinaleze medium pillows and worth the money for comfort support and best sleep

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
No more pain

No more painSydney, NSW

No more pain

published

Suffering pain in neck shoulder for ages and just wanted to find the right pillow for me . Once you sleep on it you wont be able to sleep on no other pillow . Friends recommend them as well

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sick of so many

Sick of so many Central Queensland, QLD

Sick of so many pillows

published

Have got so many pillows that anyone can ever have and me and my wife were sick of it . We have Spinaleze medium pillows and worth rvery single cent , would not hesitate to buy more

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
rob

robSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great sleep

published

Great product so far, excellent customer service. Looking for a supportive pillow to allay those sleepless restless nights and this should do the trick. If not, I will let Ben Fordham know.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo

Shop of pillows

published

We have so many pillows that we can open a pillow shop, but this is the best pillow I have
ever tried. Very comfortable and light. Great customer service. Highly recommend

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Pillows compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deb

DebSouth East Queensland, QLD

C5c6 vertebrae pain

published

I have had disc at c5 c6 in my neck giving pain for 10 years and I was using a expensive latex for 4 months and no relief. For anyone out there judge for yourself and you’ll love these spinaleze pillows

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Dave

DaveSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Uncomfortable neck

published

I was waking up in the mornings with an uncomfortable neck and having my spinaleze medium pillow is and made a big difference. It cradles my neck in the most adaptive way

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo

Bought 4

published

We have bought 4 spinaleze pillows , that’s how good they are and believe they are simply the best pillow around . We have looked for so long to get the perfect pillow

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo

2gb radio

published

Ben Fordham and Deborah knight have these pillows and talk about how good they are , they also are proud Australians promoting Australian made products. So I was convinced and bout the medium , it is so supportive that I could believe I was sleeping on a non supported pillow for long time. Money well spent

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Lovely

Lovely North Queensland, QLD

Lovely Fabulous

published

Describing this pillow is not only lovely but also fabulous, I am also and will always buy Australian made good quality products. Most pillows are made in China which I would never buy or use . Wonderful pillow soothing to the neck

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers

Better than anything

published

When you sleep on my Spinaleze pillow you fall asleep right away . Was using a physiotherapist pillow and getting uncomfortable waking up with sore neck . Do you research and you will find these are the best pillow around. Looked at other google research on pillows and this lived up to its expectations, exactly what they say works !!!!

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Pillows compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The comf is amazing

The comf is amazing Northeast, VIC

Pillow support

published

Great quality pillow . I am so pleased that these are Aussie made, this would be the main reason I am buying this, my wife received greater recommendation , we have tried lots of so called bad neck pillows this is the first one that is great

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Procrastination no more

Procrastination no moreCentral Queensland, QLD

Procrastination no more

published

I was the master of procrastinating . I wish I bought and slept on my spinaleze pillow years ago and never procrastinated . I have told all my relatives and friends and neighbours and the rest of the world about my spinaleze experience

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Jim

Jim

  • 2 reviews

Pain no more

published

Well , I am ecstatic about owning a Spinaleze medium pillow . The difference it has made to my life from that nagging constant irritating pain is now all gone !!!!!! I am just lost for words , just so happy

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Joanna Y.

Joanna Y.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Love that its aussie made

published

My pillow feels supportive and comfortable. Also love how it is made local in Australia. I'm looking forward to better a better night's rest. Thank you very much to Spinaleze

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wow what a Pillow

Wow what a Pillow Goulburn Valley, VIC

Wow what a pillow

published

Wow what a pillow , the best the best absolutely the best sleep , no more pain in my neck .. took me about 3 months but no more pain . Thank you soooo much

Purchased in March 2020 for $240.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing PainYes
See all answers
Page 1 of 62

Questions & Answers

Sick of so many

Sick of so many asked

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Have got so many pillows that anyone can ever have and me and my wife were sick of it . We have Spinaleze medium pillows and worth rvery single cent , would not hesitate to buy more

No answers
Deb

Debasked

Spinaleze Medium Pillow

I have had disc at c5 c6 in my neck giving pain for 10 years and I was using a expensive latex for 4 months and no relief. For anyone out there judge for yourself and you’ll love these spinaleze pillows

No answers
Procrastination no more

Procrastination no moreasked

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

I was the master of procrastinating . I wish I bought and slept on my spinaleze pillow years ago and never procrastinated . I have told all my relatives and friends and neighbours and the rest of the world about my spinaleze experience

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

Details

Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2017

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

4.7
(222)
Spinaleze Medium Pillow
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2017

Spinaleze Medium Pillow

4.7
(675)
Spinaleze High Profile Pillow
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2017

Spinaleze High Profile Pillow

4.8
(323)
CategoryPillowsPillowsPillows
Price (RRP) $219.00$219.00$219.00
Machine Washable NoNoNo
Dimensions 100-115 x 550 x 360 mm125-140 x 550 x 360 mm150-165 x 550 x 360 mm
Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.