??!
2 photos
Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Pro (ZUF4305AF)

Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Pro (ZUF4305AF)

MPN: ZUF4305AF
3.7 from 10 reviews

Vacuum Cleaners Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of vacuum cleaner would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

3.7

10 reviews
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)
    Previous
    Next

    Worst Vaccum ever! Have to scrape off lint ATLEAST 3-4 times just to vacuum my 120m2 3 bedroom home.

    published

    I purchased this vacuum about a year ago. It kept cutting over heating and cutting out. I took it back to Briscoes who gave me a new one. Again this vacuum is more trouble than what it is worth.
    I have to clear the top filter atleast 3 times just to get around my three bedroom home.
    I took back to Briscoes and the manager told me that it is designed that way and all vacuums are the same.
    Having to clean your filter 4 times in one session is the norm apparently.

    This product is not fit for purpose.

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    Henry

    HenryNorth Ryde

    • 4 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Excellent suction, read the reviews very helpful

    published

    Excellent suction, read the reviews very helpful, this one has a black handle some come with a white handle and the position of the handle is under not on top, I think it is better. Little hard to use. I have been using this vacuum for one month and the hose is easier to handle not so stiff. very long cord. A helpful tool is an adapter to switch to the older style, round tubing, so you can use them.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018

    Fantastic vaccum for poeple with pets

    published

    Highly recommend this vaccum for anyone with pets. It's a winner!
    Easy to use, lightweight, small and compact. If you have allergies or children and looking for an effective cleaning solution, then you must consideer this produst, you won't be disappointed. In terms of avlue for money, the vaccum was very affordable when comparred to other similar products.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

    Find out how Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Pro (ZUF4305AF) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    SMcc

    SMcc

    • 3 reviews

    Attachments broke almost instantly

    published

    It's powerful but the pet-hair attachment broke almost straight away and service to get a new one sent out was painfully slow, then the second one broke as well! Wouldn't recommend at all the motor seems to have packed in now as well so we'll have to buy a new one but will go for a different brand.

    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    1 comment
    Electrolux
    ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
    Sam

    SamSouthwest, VIC

    • 25 reviews
    • 19 likes

    A must with pets!

    published

    Comes with all the attachments you could ever need. Easy to clean. Super long cord so you don't have to keep changing points through out the house. Picks up all the hair (2 very hairy dogs household).
    We have mostly floorboards - only carpet in the bedrooms and its fantastic on both
    Light and easy to get around corners

    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    Lana

    LanaSydney, NSW

    • 11 reviews

    Excellent Vacuum Cleaner and Very Good Value for Money

    published

    I highly recommend this vacuum cleaner. It has powerful suction that is adjustable depending on the surface you are cleaning. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. It's also a breeze to empty and operate. I can honestly say that it is the best vacuum cleaner I have ever owned! And great value for money.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017

    dont buy from Godfreys

    published

    bought this machine 3 weeks ago on line from Godfreys then it just stopped working, used approx 12 times on carpet did the job.
    Phoned the Godfreys help desk they told me to cut the plug off then take a photo of this for them.
    Another item for the land fill
    They would send me a replacement " as a gesture of goodwill " Ended up asking for a refund still not recived.

    Have used Electrolux before alwasy thought they are a good brand so very disappointed

    Date PurchasedOct 2017

    Best vacuum I have ever used

    published

    Hands down the best vacuum I have ever used. Amazing suction, excellent bagless function, great looking glass lets you see how much dirt is being collected, allows you to focus on bad spots of carpet until totally clean. Very quiet. Way better than the dysons I have used. I can't believe the suction this has. It has sucked dust out of the carpet the last vacuum could never touch. Very impressed.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Aimee

    Aimee

    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Best vacuum around.

    published

    Love how this vacuum has the suction to clean out all the dirt and pet hair. NO MORE SNEEZING FROM DUST. Has settings to turn suction down, which I like for the tiled areas. It is so effortless to clean our carpets and love. Our carpets and lounge are black; our dog is white. You would nwver know our dog is an inside animal. Nothing but love for this vacuum. It has kept our carper looking brand new.

    Date PurchasedApr 2016
    Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

    Find out how Electrolux Ultraflex Animal Allergy Pro (ZUF4305AF) compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    g.s

    g.sMelbourne

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Great Machine Works Fantastically

    published

    Had this machine for a few months now and works great, heaps of suctions and super long cord makes cleaning a lot easier. Very compact unit as well so doesn't take up a lot of space. Build quality feels very sturdy and have used on both floor boards and carpets with great results.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    See all Electrolux Ultraflex reviews

    Questions & Answers

    marie byers

    marie byersasked

    Ultraflex Animal Allergy Pro (ZUF4305AF)

    This machine is bagless,how easy is it to empty?

    2 answers
    Julia
    Julia

    Its very easy. Press a little button and it lifts out and goes back easily. The filters are easy to clean aa well.

    Sue
    Sue

    Its very easy to empty but I will say its messy. Dust flies everywhere.

    Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.