??!
1 photo
EzyTrail Camper Trailers

EzyTrail Camper Trailers

SA, Adelaide, VIC, NSW, etc...
4.3 from 102 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.3 (33)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (28)
  • Customer Service
    4.5 (35)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (7) · No (25)
Previous
Next
Linda T.

Linda T.Sydney, NSW

Ezy Peezy

published

We purchased our Stirling GT MkII in December 2019 and could not be happier! Rick was fantastic on answering all of our questions and walking us through setup and pack up.
We have gone on to hire our camper out very successfully and all of our hirers have LOVED it, some loved it so much they have gone on to buy their own!!
We are now in chats with Rick about purchasing our 2nd camper to expand our business but also get ourselves out adventuring more often.
We highly recommend this camper to any demographic!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPenrith
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Sterling gt my 2

published

Great camper has everything we need ezy set up Luke and rick were great to deal with so helpful if you're looking for a camper go see them at Penrith

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPenrith NSW
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Lindsay

LindsaySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ezytrail Sterling Gt Mk2

published

Rick and His father were happy to spend plenty of time showing us the features and answering our questions. On pick up Luke spent 2 hours showing us the setup procedures. 2 days later we took it on a 11 day camping trip. 1st set up took 15 mins to set up trailer tent in pouring rain and 20 mins to set up annex. 2nd set up was only 10 mins and 15 mins. We had read the mattress was hard so we bought a mattress topper and had 11 nights good sleep in wind and rain. The camper exceeded our expectations. Thanks Rick for a great product.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPenrith
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jwoodrew

JwoodrewSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Buyer beware

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationPenrith
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Debra

DebraGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Parkes 15

published

Perfect..Thanks Luke .very happy easy to custom no issues great selection of products took the time to explain and go through options..even with these tough times still managed to understand what we wanted

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationKilsth Victoria
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Lincoln lx m2, love it

published

We have had our Lincoln lx mk2 just on 18 months and after a few sketchy moments with the previous manager, Clem came along. Nothing was a problem the after market care is professional and prompt great service.
Thanks Clem

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Store LocationTownsville
Warranty Claim MadeYes
See all answers

Camper Trailer

published

Hi we just purchased a Trailer from Ezy Trail Townsville the service from Clem was extremely good and provisional. as a business owner if my staff were as helpful as Clem i would be every happy, we have been away on a trip mostly dirt we were that happy with the Trailer that much that i have come back to see Clem about an upgrade and we are just waiting for more stock to arrive and we will mostly purchase another. we have told friends and family to go see Clem as he is so easy to deal with.... Cheers from a happy customer

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Callum Purton

Callum PurtonNorth Queensland, QLD

Premium customer service

published

Me and my partner are both very happy with the Gt mark 2 we brought from Clem He’s a genuine top bloke and 100% made the sale with his attitude which is a positive one

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville QLD
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
Arch S.

Arch S.Southwest, VIC

So glad we chose an Ezytrail Camper

published

We are extremely happy with our new Ezytrail Lincoln MK3 camper trailer. We looked at many other brands and styles but decided that the Ezytrail campers were by far the best as well as great value for money.
Not only was the product above our expectations, so we’re the staff at the Geelong branch, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Paul was fantastic from point of sale to handover, couldn’t have asked for better service.
Highly recommend

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeelong
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annie L.

Annie L.North Queensland, QLD

Stirling GT MK2

published

We couldn't be any happier with our first camper trailer purchase from Clem. Took it up to Mission Beach last weekend with zero complaints. Alot of practical thought has gone into the trailer and we love it.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Don

DonCentral Queensland, QLD

The perfect upgrade!!

published

Clem from Townsville Ezytrail was great to deal with, genuinely helpful bloke who wants to ensure that his customers get what they pay for. He makes the experience personal so your not left feeling like your just another number. The whole experience from the first phone call to delivery was fantastic!! Thanks Clem

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville QLD
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Carol S.

Carol S.Sydney, NSW

Great service and lovely people

published

We are very happy with the service we got of Rick when we purchased our new Lincoln mk2. He explained everything to us and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Thank you so much.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPenrith
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Peter F.

Peter F.North Queensland, QLD

Above and beyond service from Clem

published

popped in to look at ezytrail campers some time ago and was impressed with the honesty from Clem , after a few more visits a decision was made and Clem secured the camper, a stirling gt mk2 and gave me a no push sale , can't recommend a more honest and knowledgeable manager explaining all there is about the brand and model we selected , thankyou mate very happy AAA+

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationtownsville
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Ray

RayNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This is Perfect

published

We have just taken delivery of our brand new Ezitrail Parks 13 & are extremely pleased with our purchase. Clem went above & beyond to make sure that the van was perfect & made sure that we understood how everything worked. He has been with us the whole time from picking a model, the ordering, answering all our questions & letting us know where it was with the different stages of progression. His professionalism & knowledge is outstanding..........Thank you Clem for putting our minds at ease on so many different levels......
Ray & Kaye

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville Qld
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Phillip Jordan

Phillip JordanNorth Queensland, QLD

Can not wait to finally use it!

published

I picked up a Parkes 13 from Clem at Ezytrail in Townsville, i couldn't be happier with the service and his professionalism.
He quickly sorted out some minor issues ( was a demo model ) for me without any dramas.
Just have to wait for Coronavirus :( to pass to enjoy my new toy.
Overall i am very happy with the Parkes 13 and Clem,
Thanks to Ezytrail for a great product and an easy going, honest salesman.
Cheers Clem.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Store LocationTownsville, Nth Qld
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brian and Margaret

Brian and MargaretFar North Queensland, QLD

Customer Service

published

We purchased a new Stirling Z MK2 in February 2020 from Clem at the Townsville branch. Clem was helpful and easy to deal with while we were assessing our options from the range on display and finally making our purchase. There was no over the top sales pressure at any time. When we got the camper home to Cairns I noticed that the jockey wheel had a collapsed bearing. I notified Clem who replaced it without any hesitation. We are yet to travel and the camper has only been towed from Townsville to Cairns and set up at home at the time of writing, so far no problems.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationEasytrail Townsville Branch
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Jarren

JarrenFar North Queensland, QLD

Very happy with our purchase and the service provided by clem

published

We purchased a new stirling Gt Mk2 from Clem in townsville! We found he was great to deal with. He was helpful through out our purchase and always put us first to get everything done smoothly and as soon as possible. It was good we were able to see most the range on display which made it easier to make a decision and to see what we liked and what we didnt about each camper. This made it easier to make the decision the camper is unreal we love it the colour is amazing.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Fantastic Camper Trailer

published

We searched for a camper trailer for 12 months before we purchased our new Lincoln LX MK3. We had looked at a variety of different camper trailers and manufacturers such as black series, blue tongue, patriot that would suit our family. After meeting Rick and his team from Ezytrail we decided to go with the Lincoln LX MK3. Great service, product knowledge and advice provided to us that made the purchase easy. The after sales service has been Fantastic! If you are in the market looking or thinking of purchasing a caravan or camper trailer go visit Rick and his team at EZYTRAIL Penrith, its the best thing we did.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPenrith
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Noel

NoelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Parkes 15.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationKilsyth
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
Paul

PaulNorth Queensland, QLD

Good service

published

We have had our Stirling Mk2 Camper just on 12 months
Having completed a 5000km trip we had brake issues
On return to Townsville we contacted Clem at the office, the issue was fixed promptly under warranty hassle free
Clem was a pleasure to deal with

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTownsville
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
See all answers
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Leroy S.

Leroy S.asked

Camper Trailers

Bought second hand Albany gt 2016 I’m switching the pump switch on for the shower turning the ballvalve to the side on and not getting any water, I can’t hear the pump going either. Am I doing something wrong ???

No answers
E Ruthe

E Rutheasked

Camper Trailers

Just wondering if the sterling z has any bike rack options? We have a low tow ball weight restriction of 150kg, so thinking any addition like this might push us over???

No answers
Eliza. C

Eliza. Casked

Camper Trailers

Hi all,

Looking at purchasing Albany Z Mk2 2018.
The spare wheel swings out from rear to set up.
Has anyone succesfully attached a double bike rack to this camper trailer?

Many thanks,
Eliza

No answers

Get an answer from our members and EzyTrail representatives

Details

Compare all 15 EzyTrail Camper Trailers
CategoryPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer ShopsPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer ShopsPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer ShopsPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Seller Type Manufactures Own ProductsManufactures Own ProductsManufactures Own ProductsManufactures Own Products
Compare all 15 EzyTrail Camper Trailers

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.