??!
1 photo
EzyTrail Camper Trailers

EzyTrail Camper Trailers

SA, Adelaide, VIC, NSW, etc...
4.3 from 94 reviews

Reviews

4.3

94 reviews
5
(65)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(8)
  • Product Quality
    4.3 (25)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (22)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (5) · No (19)
  • Customer Service
    4.4 (27)
Previous
Next
Arch S.

Arch S.Southwest, VIC

So glad we chose an Ezytrail Camper

published

We are extremely happy with our new Ezytrail Lincoln MK3 camper trailer. We looked at many other brands and styles but decided that the Ezytrail campers were by far the best as well as great value for money.
Not only was the product above our expectations, so we’re the staff at the Geelong branch, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Paul was fantastic from point of sale to handover, couldn’t have asked for better service.
Highly recommend

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
Store LocationGeelong
See all answers
Annie L.

Annie L.North Queensland, QLD

Stirling GT MK2

published

We couldn't be any happier with our first camper trailer purchase from Clem. Took it up to Mission Beach last weekend with zero complaints. Alot of practical thought has gone into the trailer and we love it.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Don

DonCentral Queensland, QLD

The perfect upgrade!!

published

Clem from Townsville Ezytrail was great to deal with, genuinely helpful bloke who wants to ensure that his customers get what they pay for. He makes the experience personal so your not left feeling like your just another number. The whole experience from the first phone call to delivery was fantastic!! Thanks Clem

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
Store LocationTownsville QLD
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol S.

Carol S.Sydney, NSW

Great service and lovely people

published

We are very happy with the service we got of Rick when we purchased our new Lincoln mk2. He explained everything to us and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Thank you so much.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Peter F.

Peter F.North Queensland, QLD

Above and beyond service from Clem

published

popped in to look at ezytrail campers some time ago and was impressed with the honesty from Clem , after a few more visits a decision was made and Clem secured the camper, a stirling gt mk2 and gave me a no push sale , can't recommend a more honest and knowledgeable manager explaining all there is about the brand and model we selected , thankyou mate very happy AAA+

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store Locationtownsville
See all answers
Ray

RayNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

This is Perfect

published

We have just taken delivery of our brand new Ezitrail Parks 13 & are extremely pleased with our purchase. Clem went above & beyond to make sure that the van was perfect & made sure that we understood how everything worked. He has been with us the whole time from picking a model, the ordering, answering all our questions & letting us know where it was with the different stages of progression. His professionalism & knowledge is outstanding..........Thank you Clem for putting our minds at ease on so many different levels......
Ray & Kaye

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store LocationTownsville Qld
See all answers
Phillip Jordan

Phillip JordanNorth Queensland, QLD

Can not wait to finally use it!

published

I picked up a Parkes 13 from Clem at Ezytrail in Townsville, i couldn't be happier with the service and his professionalism.
He quickly sorted out some minor issues ( was a demo model ) for me without any dramas.
Just have to wait for Coronavirus :( to pass to enjoy my new toy.
Overall i am very happy with the Parkes 13 and Clem,
Thanks to Ezytrail for a great product and an easy going, honest salesman.
Cheers Clem.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationTownsville, Nth Qld
See all answers
Brian and Margaret

Brian and MargaretFar North Queensland, QLD

Customer Service

published

We purchased a new Stirling Z MK2 in February 2020 from Clem at the Townsville branch. Clem was helpful and easy to deal with while we were assessing our options from the range on display and finally making our purchase. There was no over the top sales pressure at any time. When we got the camper home to Cairns I noticed that the jockey wheel had a collapsed bearing. I notified Clem who replaced it without any hesitation. We are yet to travel and the camper has only been towed from Townsville to Cairns and set up at home at the time of writing, so far no problems.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Store LocationEasytrail Townsville Branch
See all answers
Jarren

JarrenFar North Queensland, QLD

Very happy with our purchase and the service provided by clem

published

We purchased a new stirling Gt Mk2 from Clem in townsville! We found he was great to deal with. He was helpful through out our purchase and always put us first to get everything done smoothly and as soon as possible. It was good we were able to see most the range on display which made it easier to make a decision and to see what we liked and what we didnt about each camper. This made it easier to make the decision the camper is unreal we love it the colour is amazing.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic Camper Trailer

published

We searched for a camper trailer for 12 months before we purchased our new Lincoln LX MK3. We had looked at a variety of different camper trailers and manufacturers such as black series, blue tongue, patriot that would suit our family. After meeting Rick and his team from Ezytrail we decided to go with the Lincoln LX MK3. Great service, product knowledge and advice provided to us that made the purchase easy. The after sales service has been Fantastic! If you are in the market looking or thinking of purchasing a caravan or camper trailer go visit Rick and his team at EZYTRAIL Penrith, its the best thing we did.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Noel

NoelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Parkes 15.

published
Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
Store LocationKilsyth
See all answers
Paul

PaulNorth Queensland, QLD

Good service

published

We have had our Stirling Mk2 Camper just on 12 months
Having completed a 5000km trip we had brake issues
On return to Townsville we contacted Clem at the office, the issue was fixed promptly under warranty hassle free
Clem was a pleasure to deal with

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Rob

RobNorth Queensland, QLD

Lack of comms to start but got better with new managment

published

Purchased my Parkes 13 after the outdoor show in Townsville early 2019, and was not happy with the previous Townsville's manager as there was bad communications relating to deliveries and product. However the branch was in a changing phase and when the new manager (Clem) took over things got a whole lot better and more honest, I have had the van since August 2019 and have done over 2000km of mix road nothing too heavy in regards to serious off roading. Only upgrade I have made is to the vans suspension which Clem did in no time at all, and it has improved the towing ability greatly.

It has also gone through its first official service and everything is good.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
Store LocationTownsville
See all answers
Annon in Brisbane

Annon in BrisbaneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Go elsewhere

published

A dual fold camper has been good for us as a family with 2 kids but if I had my time again I would buy a different brand. Warranty claims and disgusting customer service has me regretting our purchase often. With little difference between brands, I would spend my money where they appreciate your business, and that has not been my experience with Ezytrail.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedApril 2019
Store LocationSunshine Coast
See all answers
Ken

KenWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Parkes 13

published

Have had our Parkes 13 for a few months now and have had no problems at all. Easy to setup and everything works as it should. We found Tamara and the crew easy to deal with and our van arrived a week earlier than scheduled.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSunshine Coast
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tony and Diane

Tony and DianeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ideal for our needs

published

We purchased a Parkes 15 two berth from Tamara. After doing a large amount of research, travelling through Queensland and into NSW we found our ideal caravan. Thank you. Tony

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationSunshine Coast
See all answers
Jared K.

Jared K.Sydney, NSW

Perfect family van

published

We took over 18 months going from show to show to see what would be the right fit for our family. Met Rick at Ezitrail and everything was made simple. Bought a Parkes 15 and 2 trips later we love it. Thanks again Rick and Jess

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
max k

max kWestern District, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Perfect fit for country customers with good old fashion friendly service supplying a quality product.

published

Purchased a Stirling gt camper from Jeremy (Ezytrail) 18 months ago, and have nothing but praise for Jeremy and the company fast warranty claim, brilliant camper only a couple of minor problems sorted quickly. Jeremy has been great to deal with, always friendly and always has time for some advice and any questions, he is now running the Geelong store. He is a perfect fit for country customers with good old fashion friendly service supplying a quality product.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJune 2018
See all answers
Martin

MartinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Parkes 13

published

I took delivery of my Parkes 13 in early Sept, as per the promised schedule. I have been delighted with it ever since. Being new to caravans, I relied heavily on the support provided by Luke and the team and found that all questions were handled perfectly. I look forward to a long term relationship.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
Store LocationHead office Kilsyth
See all answers
Garry

GarrySydney, NSW

Happy camping

published

Ready to look at 1 campertrailer that we saw at the caravan & camping show. After a bit of discussion of +ve & -ve we chose the stirling z. Black checker plate looks great, hand over was thorough with some great tips. Price comparison to other brands is worth it. Setup is under 10 minutes.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Martin R.

Martin R.asked

Camper Trailers

Just brought an ezytrail 2010 hard floor camper used , the guy who owned it changed the struts and has put the wrong ones on , the floor sits up of the ground ,they are 2000n but dont seem long enough, can some one let me know the right ones to get ,thanks

No answers
Myra L.

Myra L.asked

Camper Trailers

Purchased a Parkes 13 and can't figure out how to make the DVD play on the inside speakers only and not annoy everyone else outside with a movie playing

No answers
Damon H.

Damon H.asked

Camper Trailers

Lincoln mrk2 DVD player saying wrong region and will only play burnt DVD’s, anyone else had this issue?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and EzyTrail representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.