??!
1 photo
Fantasy Caravan

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Alex Kemp

Alex KempGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

We are so happy with our caravan

published

We found the staff so helpful and they were happy to modify the van to suite our needs we had the internal shower and toilet removed and cupboards moved. We had looked at the opposition and found the value for money was far better at Fantasy and all the extras were included in the package advertised with no extra cost.
We had very few faults with the van but the couple of issues we found after our first trip the after sales back up was great and we didn't feel it was any bother have the fixed.
We would 100% recommend Fantasy Caravans and their team.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019

Georgie H

Georgie HSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Fantasy F3S-E Hybrid

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2018
See all answers

Fantasy F3 s

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018

A well layed out strong hybrid van

published

Back when we bought our van it was difficult to see what was for what price , as picture's were not up to date . But this is all good now. A few phone calls sorted us .sales man was very helpful. Van was 99 % good but all new things have issues. After sales service is awesome. & they try hard to be helpful.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2018
See all answers

Kerryn

KerrynGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantasy = Freedom! Love our van!!

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2018

Nadine

NadineCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love our van

published

The staff at Fantasy Caravan are fantastic, always helpful and very easy to deal with. Our F3S van is exactly what we have been looking for, great value for money and the included extras fantastic. Great Job Fantasy Caravan, one happy customer here.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedNovember 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan


Kelly Ludwig

Kelly LudwigSouth East Queensland, QLD

Regular adventures are now a reality! LOVE IT!

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan


Pat

PatGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Our Fantasy Van is Fantastic

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan

Jess

JessGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love our new Fantasy

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Martin

MartinCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Perfect For Us

published

We purchased the Fantasy F3S in July 2018. This van has everything we need and has been reliable. By far the best value we found and the staff at Fantasy Caravan are very helpful and friendly. The only negative is that we found the mattress to be too hard. Easy fix with a topper though.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan


Steve Rice

Steve RiceGoulburn Valley, VIC

Great value for money

published

Found it at bendigo caravan show. We are very satisfied with the quality of what we purchased. The range to choose from was great. Customer service is also very outstanding.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Fantasy Caravan

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Fantasy Caravan representatives

Details

Fantasy Caravan QLD, Hamilton

Fantasy Caravan QLD, Hamilton

2 reviews
Fantasy Caravan VIC, Moorabbin

Fantasy Caravan VIC, Moorabbin

8 reviews
CategoryCaravan & Camper Trailer ShopsCaravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Contact Number 0425 021 29103 9555 9943
Address265 MacArthur Ave, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia
24-Hour Phone Contact NoNo
Online Live Chat NoNo
Seller Type Manufactures Own ProductsManufactures Own Products
After Sales ServiceYesYes
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.