??!
2 photos
Haier HWF75AW2

Haier HWF75AW2

MPN: HWF75AW2
4.8 from 18 reviews

Washing Machines Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of washing machine would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.8

18 reviews
5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (17)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (17)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (17)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (17)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (17)
Previous
Next
Alison McEachran

Alison McEachranSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Best Washing Machine

published

This machine is awsome so many different cycles such as cotton, linen, towels(wool), delicate, hard wash, soak and only on me tap hose because for which cycle you put it on it will automatically change the water temp to suit the wash it's been a good send in this house I love it. I got this product through direct appliance rentals cheap easy fortnightly payments out of centrelink no fuss no fee it's great way to shop

Purchased in April 2020 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Murray

Murray

  • 2 reviews

Great value for money

published

This machine is very quiet and does a great washing job. Small dimensions compared to other brands and a very good price. It is very easy to use and I have never even looked at the manual

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Ken Singh

Ken Singh

  • 6 reviews

I'm very happy with my purchase

published

Good product for washing all most all types of clothes. I'm very satisfies with the use of this washing machine. It has very good features and is very user friendly.

Purchased in October 2019 at The Good Guys for A$455.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Haier HWF75AW2 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MARGIE WILL

MARGIE WILLSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

better than my top laoder

published

I put all my clothing in the machine and if it is delicate I use a wash bag.
The features suit all my needs. It performs perfectl in all settings.
I have no problems about how the machine handles my clothes from really dirty to delicate things.
I have only used a couple of cycles for my needs and they all do a great job.

Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Sparxy

SparxyMid North Coast, NSW

  • 5 reviews

The price is unbeatable !

published

I put everything in my new Haier front loader. It’s efficient, quiet and it’s easy to use. It has more cycles than any other machine I’ve owned and does a fantastic job.
I love this brand. I loved it so much I went and bought a haier dryer to match

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Dryer TypeHaier HDV40A1
See all answers
Tracey R

Tracey RMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Fabulous!

published

Had to replace my Fisher & Paykel top loader I had for 7 years. First time having a front loader, my clothes have never looked cleaner and I love the delay setting. Very easy to use. I would definitely recommend. It was recommended to me by some friends who also bought a Haier front loader.

Purchased in February 2020 at The Good Guys for A$525.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Jeet

JeetMelbourne

  • 8 reviews

Not Bad product at very Cheap price

published

I bought this one around Christmas in december 2019. Been very confused about various products. Like Samsung LG Bosch all branded but like around $800 you have to spend for decent capacity washing machine.
This one so far been an excellent purchase .bought from Goodguys for only $377.
7.5 kg . Happy with cycle and water use. Star rating is 4 which is tremendous.

Delighted with this product.

Highly recommended

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys for A$377.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Klara K

Klara KVictoria

  • 4 reviews

Best washing machine I have ever used.

published

The machine is very powerful and cleans incredibly well. It is value for money as it is far cheaper than some of the more popular brands yet it offers many settings and functions comparative to the more pricier ones. It is also a very slim model which fits well in my small laundry. The water and energy rating is reasonably good for its price.

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys for A$398.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash Smithh

Ash SmithhPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

haier front load washer is excellent

published

is amazing for its cheap value offers all the perks an expensive washer offers. love the automatic sensors that put itself in protection mode when it dectects a errorto be safe

Purchased in October 2019 at The Good Guys for A$498.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Haier HWF75AW2 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mason

MasonSydney, NSW

Perfect washing machine for daily use

published

I had this washing machine for more than 2 years after reading the reviews here. 2-3 washes per week. no issues at all. but bear in mind to remove the bolt at the back before you use. my friend broke the machine because of this.

Purchased in January 2017.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Kevin

KevinSouthwest, VIC

  • 5 reviews

Wonderful front loader washes the clothes and also spin drys really well

published

Perfect machine has no faults or problems when washing spins well very quiet easy to load and can use powder or liquid would recommend this product and machine if you thinking about buying

Purchased in January 2019 at Betta Home Living for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Ray4281

Ray4281Reid 2612, ACT

  • 3 reviews

Not a bad buy, reasonable price!

published

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys Physical store for A$485.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Jen

JenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

This is Perfect!

published

Best washing machine I have had in 20 yrs . The cycles are amazing if you put on fast it’s done in 15 mins , and comes out very clean . Larger loads & heavier clothes or sheets or towels I put on longer cycle. Would definitely recommend this washing machine

Purchased in August 2018.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Miss Liss

Miss LissPilbara, WA

  • 7 reviews

So easy to use, consistently good

published

Has not missed a beat. Easy to use, always does a great job. Not too loud. It would be great if it could let off a beep when complete (you just hear a click sound when it's done) Would recommend for sure.

Purchased in November 2018 at RetraVision for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
evetal22

evetal22Sydney, NSW

Pleasantly surprised and like using this machine.

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Haier HWF75AW2 compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
CPM

CPMHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great little big washer

published

Great cycle times, depending on cycle. washes well Is great, lots of options, however start buttons a bit slow. Feel like smashing the button a few times works lol overall great machines

Purchased in March 2018 at Bing Lee for A$1,200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Dryer TypeDpnu
See all answers
veidt

veidtGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Great value!

published

This washing machine is perfect for all type of clothes and has a wide array of options for the many types of clothes you own. It is very easy to use and washes clothes very fast and they come out spotless. It is not very quiet but it does not bother us at all.

Purchased in February 2019 at The Good Guys for A$529.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Voice

The VoicePerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Cheap and Cheerful

published

Fantastic washing machine on a budget, no bells and whistles just a great wash. Super quiet, washes great, four and five star rating for water consumption and power. I was hesitant about buying a cheap machine that's made in china, but I'm very impressed. It replaced a fisher & paykel top loader which I wasn't very impressed with even when it was new, it seemed cheap quality.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
See all Haier HWF75AW Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Haier HWF75AW2 but you can read 16 questions about Haier HWF75AW Series.

Get an answer from our members and Haier representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.