??!
3 photos
Hisense 350L Top Mount
4.0 from 70 reviews

Reviews

4.0

70 reviews
5
(29)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (4)
  • Internal Layout
    4.3 (3)
Previous
Next
boooma

booomaSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 19 reviews

Great quiet fridge and great value

published

We got it for $520 delivered from eBay and use it as the 2nd fridge/beer fridge.

We had a 230 litre one before and it was a tad too small

Very well packaged , so quiet in operation. Comes with a 3 year factory warranty

Purchased in March 2020 at ebay binglee for A$520.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers
Alee will

Alee willCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 14 reviews

Good reliable fridge!

published

Got this fridge a week ago and it’s fantastic!For the price($569) I got the stainless steel design.It looks gorgeous,inside is big and the freezer is a good size.Has enough space for a big family and excellent for the price!

Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for A$569.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi Alee, Thank you for the great review, we are happy you love our products as much as we do.

bushmedicinewoman

bushmedicinewomanPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

It's OK

published

It's not the world's best fridge - but it's OK. It's a budget fridge after all!
My biggest bugbear with it is that the fridge door shelves are obviously not designed to accommodate Australian products. Ya can kinda get round it but the bottles will jut sideways into available space.
It's not all that easy to clean either - and it's taking me ages to remember to manually close the dairy/meat shelf before I close the fridge.
Apart from these designer oversights this fridge will do!

Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Domo K.

Domo K.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Painted comes off door handles after 11 months.

published

Fridge works reasonably well however the exterior cheap . It is silver plastic that has painted black trim (plastic too) that is chipping away at rate of knots.
This leaves a bad taste in your mouth with out having eaten a thing.
The ice cube contraption is a fiddley, it makes skinny ice for Oompaloompas. Better taking it out and using own trays is my suggestion.

Purchased in March 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers
Ashish

AshishSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

amazing refrigerator

published

DOes the job and is quite reliable at it. only downside is the ice cube box which is quite feeble and looks like it might break easily
The energy rating is good as well and freezer section is spacious enough

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$515.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
SMJ

SMJ

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good for price

published

The fridge functions really well for the price. No issues with it yet. Looks good and has enough space for a family of two or three depending on use. Overall happy with the product

Purchased in November 2018 at Harvey Norman for A$498.00.

Household Size 2 person(s)
Shannon

Shannon

  • 4 reviews

Love this

published

It runs very quiet. Its also a good price for the size. 350L is perfect for two people. I removed ice tray thing for more space in the freezer. Adjustable door trays. I like that. 3 years warranty. Thumbs up

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Furniture for A$570.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kishlette

kishletteMelbourne

  • 11 reviews

Great fridge - so quiet!

published
Date PurchasedDec 2018
Jackee

JackeeNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 12 reviews

Great looking fridge at a good price

published

Brought this fridge as an additional bar fridge. Very happy with the size and look of the fridge. It keeps the beer very cold so serves its purpose well. There is plenty of room in the freezer for a bag of ice also. I have removed thy ye ice maker that came in the freezer to make more room.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tommo

TommoTWEED HEADS SOUTH

  • 7 reviews

Hisense 350 ltr fridge

published

A very quiet, reliable fridge. The fridge compartment is very good, it keeps a consistent temperature and the freezer works just as well. This fridge has a good appearance very modern looking. Both fridge and freezer doors can be attached on either side, and plenty of space on the inner side of both doors. overall I am happy with the performance of this fridge and considered this a good buy.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
RoseyReviewer

RoseyReviewerGunnedah

  • 22 reviews

is trimmed with plastic

published

This is a good fridge, good sized freezer and room on doors for 2l bottles.
Good air flow.
The one little con is the plastic trim PLASTIC, cost cutting that really annoys me, as already after only 3moths there is a crack on the front door pull.
Btw, some little blonde twit climbed in to my house through an open window and stole that little broken piece of silver plastic – the person was residing at my neighbours Sueellen and Donny, but was most likely my neighbour Allen Holme’s skinny girlfriend or son Liam, just because they can.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Rach.au

Rach.auSydney

  • 7 reviews

No light in freezer

published

There is no light in the freezer . I was not made aware of this by the good guys where I purchased it. I first relised there is no light in the freezer after the refrigerator was deliverd and plugged in my kitchen. The freezer is dark and hard to see what is in it. I am not happy about this . It is too big to take back too.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Derrick

DerrickBallajura

  • 3 reviews

A Terrible Fridge. Complete Failure after a few years

published

The fridge is solid and looks great. Problem is the temperature in the fridge compartment started to gradually rise higher and higher.
Finally we measured 10 degrees Celsius. We turned the fridge off and on to reset any ice related problem. It returned to 10 degrees C.
We are rethinking buying the bottom end brands like Hisense again

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Kris L

Kris LMelbourne

  • 7 reviews

Can’t live without

published

It is the most quiet fridge ever and very easy to clean. There are also various compartments within the fridge so if you’re a neat freak like me it’s great for organising your groceries.
Only letdown is the size of the freezer - too small for our family (although that’s probably because we all have the same guilty pleasure - ice cream) so it is difficult to stock up when you need/want to.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
SueMum

SueMum

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Wonderful Fridge.

published

We purchased the Hisense HR6TFF350 Top mount Fridge/Freezer last month, it runs very quietly, is super easy to clean and maintains a good temperature in all compartments. This Hisense is exactly the right size for our family. In the fridge there is a little compartment at the top with a slide out shelf that my daughter has claimed for her treats (brilliant idea).

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bad experience

published

I have second hand fridge runs more than ten years and this new one after 9 months refrigerator part was stop cooling I am very much disappointed, may be my luck but will not buy hisence again. Infact this is the only fridge which last too short even compare to second hand fridges I have

Date PurchasedJul 2016
rae65

rae65AU

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Hisense HR6TFF350

published

Mine also is not that cold vegetables go off alot quicker have chucked things out like pumpkin tomatoes cabbage even if wrapped still does not last a week freezer fine I am just cleaning the fridge out but not happy the Vegetable part when I took that out to clean their was dried water underneath it which I am sure should not be there I am looking for another Fridge nut not Hisence

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Cara Bulger

Cara BulgerDarwin

  • 6 reviews

Decent Fridge - nothing fancy

published

The fridge is a good little fridge- though I wish that we can gotten a larger one- it looked big enough when we bought it but the freezer space is deceptively small! Temperature is maintained in most compartments except for the fruit shelf at the very top- if there is fruit along the back edge we find it gets a bit frozen and ruins the fruit.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Xy guy

Xy guyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 35 reviews
  • 1 like

Not great.

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018
R.L

R.L

  • 4 reviews

Good price, reliable

published

Reliable fridge which maintains temperature in all compartments. Quiet even when compressor runs and not too many nooks and crannies so makes cleaning easy! It has a few features including the crisper and cooler area at the top of the fridge. Would definitely recommend as a good priced, reliable fridge!

Date PurchasedMar 2015
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Rose M.

Rose M.asked

HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)

Hi sense RB338N4EW1 Bad smell since new. Thought it would go away. No luck. Any help?

No answers
Joanne galea

Joanne galeaasked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

My new fridge stinks really bad on the inside when you open the door it smells like there is rotten food but there is nothing rotten this smell has been there since we have turned it on from new 2 weeks ago

No answers
rae65

rae65asked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

How cold should a Hisense HR6TFF350 be does not feel really cold?

2 answers
Cara Bulger
Cara Bulger

Fridges should operate at 4-5 degrees Celsius.

Xy guy
Xy guy

Agree with Cara, 5c. No way was mine getting anywhere near that, around 9c.
My new Kelvinator that I replaced it with does get down to 4c. And the Kelv freezes things really fast even down near minimum. The Hisense needed to be turned up full to achieve what this does down low.

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.