??!
1 photo
Holden Astra BK (Hatchback) RS-V

Holden Astra BK (Hatchback) RS-V (2016-2020)

Also referred to as: Holden Astra BK (Hatchback) RS-V 2019 and Holden Astra BK (Hatchback) RS-V 2021. Manual, Auto
4.9 from 8 reviews

Reviews

(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)


    Excellent small car

    published

    We chose the Astra RSV 1.6 turbo
    Terrific car for our small family and recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable performer.
    It’s fuel economy around town with Aircon on is about 7L/100km and is quite easy to drive with minimal road noise.
    Holden have completed the first two services so far without anything extra needing to be fixed.

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRS-V
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedAug 2017

    Electreks P

    Electreks PAU

    • 3 reviews
    • 2 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Best car we've owned

    published
    BodyHatch
    BadgeRS-V
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedApr 2017

    A real surprise! Great value, comfortable and fun to drive

    published
    BodyHatch
    BadgeRsv
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    woodunn

    woodunnHahndorf

    • 7 reviews
    • 6 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Great low down grunt and good looking to boot

    published

    Good value top of the range hatch.
    Plenty of power and smart traditional automatic.
    Handles great around the Adelaide Hills and also on the open road.
    Fantastic technology with DAB radio, Android Auto, Apple Carplay, self parking, heated seats..........
    We found the seats in the R and RS too tight with the side bolsters however the RS-V with leather have a wider seat base and are very comfortable.
    The lumbar support adjusts vertically and horizontally.
    The only downside so far is it requires 95RON as a minimum.

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRS-V
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJan 2017

    Phill Perry

    Phill PerryQLD, 4053

    • 9 reviews
    • Verified purchase

    Excellent!!

    published

    Fantastic car. I purchased the RSV with touring pack. Comes with a huge amount of features, drives like it's on rails and the 1.6 turbo is just perfect. I love the remote start and parking assist. The car needs no extras other than mats and tinting. Oh and it looks great!

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRSV
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedNov 2017

    peteyman

    peteymanMelbourne

    • 4 reviews

    Great car!

    published

    Have had my new Astra RS-V for about eight weeks now and love it! Zippy around town and feels very capable on longer drives as well, did the drive up to Canberra last weekend and barely felt it. Great handling, very settled drive & a nice tight, sporty feel which is a step up from my old Cruze which this replaced. Also really like Carplay but I know that's not unique to the Astra.

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRS-V
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedApr 2017

    Robert

    Robert

    • 10 reviews
    • 15 likes

    Very Happy

    published

    Recently purchased an Astra RSV and absolutely love it. This car ticks all the boxes for me (particularly with the 147kw engine) and is a pleasure to drive. It's comfortable and has all the safety and comfort features that I require. The car handles well and the bonus of 5 years warranty and three years free servicing is a plus. Holden has a winner with this car!

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRSV
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJun 2017

    jawd

    jawdAU

    • 5 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Excellent Car

    published

    Recently purchased an Astra RSV and could not be happier. Powerful turbo engine yet economical. Very stylish dash with everything at your finger tips. One of the things that stood out is how well the car handles and steers which is an improvement over the Hyundai i30. Quiet inside and love the safety kit together with adaptive cruise control. Car came with free servicing for 3 years and 5 year warranty. Never considered a Holden before but the Astra is a gem!

    BodyHatch
    BadgeRSV
    Engine Size1.6L Turbo Petrol
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedMar 2017

    See all Holden Astra reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Holden Astra BK (Hatchback) RS-V (2016-2020) but you can read 719 questions about Holden Astra.


    Get an answer from our members and Holden representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.