??!
8 photos
Hoselink Retractable Hose Reel

Hoselink Retractable Hose Reel

3300 Series, 3400 Series, 3000 Series and 3200 Series
4.8 from 1,929 reviews

Does what I hoped it would

I ordered this on line with next day delivery. It actually came next day so I was already impressed. It was easy to mount and the retractable hose is very easy to use. And just like in the commercials I have been using it and have the grass is wet but I have stayed dry.

Purchased in July 2019.

1 comment
Hi Kat, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So glad that you found the installation easy and are enjoying your Hoselink products. Kindest of Regards, The Hoselink Team

Buy products with good quality

We had our hose for 10 years now, and last month we noticed it’s leaking on the spray gun..So my husband didn’t think twice and rang hoselink if we can buy those parts and we did ..Ordered it automatically and received it today..

Purchased in August 2019 at Hoselink for $35.90.

1 comment
Hi Ruby, Thank you very much for writing a review. We are glad to hear that you were able to order promptly and delivery was quick! Happy gardening! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Great Quality

We have had this hose for 2 years now and it is the best hose we have purchased by far. There are no leaks and the fittings are still going strong. The length is great and we can run it all the way from the front to the back of the house. It also has great pressure even when the tap is turned lower. Use to use and the retraction is the best thing about it - no more dealing with tangled and bent hoses.

Purchased in December 2017 for $260.00.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It's great to hear that your Hoselink Hose Reel is making gardening more enjoyable and easy for you. Kindest of Regards, The Hoselink Team.

Pay a little extra and get a lot.

A quality product that does what it says and continues to outlast any other hose reel I’ve had before. The plastic does not fade, the fittings never leak even with industrial punishment and it retracts all the way with out tangles every time

Purchased in February 2018 for $179.00.

1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! It really does mean a lot to us that you are happy with the quality of the product you paid for, as this is what we like to pride ourselves on. Happy hosing! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Quality product

Really happy with how this mounts on the wall and the hose is lovely to use. The length is great for my backyard and with an additional mounting post for the front yard, this set up will make life easier!

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. Great to hear you have found the Retractable Hose Reel has made your life a little easier! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Great hose reel, easy to use

Loving our new retractable hose reel. It retracts smoothly and the hose is out of the way and not all over the grass. It looks neat and tidy and folds away against the wall.

Purchased in June 2019 at Hoselink for $229.00.

1 comment
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We're pleased to hear you are happy with how tidy the Retractable Hose Reel is in your garden! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Should have purchased one years ago.

I am a volunteer with the Rural Fire Service and we use similar heavy duty reels on our tankers. Your product is a smaller version but works the same. I would recommend it to everyone.

Purchased in July 2019 at On line for $229.00.

1 comment
Hi Frank, Thank you for the positive review and for recommending Hoselink to family and friends! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying using the product. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Pleasure to use should have bought one years ago to wash the car and caravan

Great buy use my hose each day to water my garden while my husband does not have to untangle like the old hose good to use to wash bout and caravan

Purchased in June 2019 for $169.00.

1 comment
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We're pleased to hear you have found the Retractable Hose Reel useful when washing the car and caravan! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Hoselink 30M hose - Extremely happy

When not in use, I love how it is neatly rolled up and out of site. When in use - it is so easy to pull the required length and even easier to roll it up again. No more stiff hosepipes lying around that are a battle to untangle and use. It has made my life so much easier.

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you have found the Hoselink Retractable Hose Reel easy and enjoyable to use! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Superior Product - outperforms the rest

I have tried other similar retractable hose reels, and this functions much better. I particularly like not having kinks in the hose whilst in use, and the ease of retracting it.
Special mention also to the prompt and reliable ordering/delivery.

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Mike, Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you are impressed with the reel and customer service you received. Happy Watering! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Value for money! Top quality!

I’ve tried 3 different brands before, and so far this is the best. I should start with a good quality not cheaper brand. Highly recommended.
Very please with customer service. Prompt reply when I did some query.

Purchased in July 2019.

1 comment
Hi Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We do take pride in our quality of customer service and products, so its amazing to hear of your experience with us! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Great Service, Great Product.

I've seen the ads on TV and I decided to buy 2 unts to replace the 2 I had been using. I was expecting a good product and these units exceeded my expectations. The ordering and delivery process was easy and when the products turned up I was more then surprised with the excelent quality.

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Mithcell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! At Hoselink we take pride in the quality of our products and ease of customer experience, so its amazing to hear of your experience. Happy watering! The Hoselink Team

Top quality product

Would be the best retractable house reel I’ve ever bought, I’ve used several other brands and products but nothing like this, top quality at a great price. I’m buying another one

Purchased in June 2019 at Hoselink for $229.00.

1 comment
Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. it's great to hear you're loving your Hoselink products and they're making your gardening experience more enjoyable and easy. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Won’t go back

Easy to order and delivered in couple of days with installation a breeze also is a far more superior product than the one replaced as it is quality and well put together.

Purchased in May 2019 at Online for $189.00.

1 comment
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's so amazing to hear your positive feedback. We work hard here at Hoselink to ensure that our customers experience nothing but the best. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

Exceptional Product

This product is an example of an Australian company who builds an exceptional product as advertised. It meets the needs of Australian conditions and is rugged and sturdy and beautifully finished off aesthetically.

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Julie, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to write a excellent review - thank you! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the Retractable Hose Reel. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Would recommend

My partner and I have just bought a house with a massive back yard and decided we needed a long hose reel, this hoselink retractable hose reel works perfectly for our large yard in combination with the water wise starter kit. all in all absolutely amazing product easy to install and use.

Purchased in June 2019 at Hoselink Online for $229.00.

1 comment
Hi there, thank you for your recent purchase and for taking the time to write a positive review. We are glad to hear that you found the Retractable Reel easy to install and then use. Happy Gardening! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

No more Hose drama

No more triping on hoses lying everywhere, no more kinked hoses, and best of all no more cheap splitting leaking hoses. Hosing done right. Will definitely investing in another one for my back yard.

Purchased in June 2019 at Hoselink Website.

1 comment
Hi Cliff, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. It's great to hear that you're happy with the quality of the product and that you'll be purchasing a second! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

this is a quality product just what the reviews indicated!

I was impressed with the reviews I read prior to purchasing. Consequently, I purchased as a result of this. Every thing was quality and worked very well just like they said. Such a refreshing change for once. Well done hoselink.I am spreading the good word for you hoselink!!

Purchased in June 2019 for $293.00.

1 comment
Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's so great to hear your positive feedback. We work hard to ensure our products are the best and make our customers gardening experience more enjoyable. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Works great.

Works how a hose reel should. Looking forward to many years of hassle free watering. Liked it so much that I bought one for my mum too. Great service too.

Purchased in June 2019 at Hoselink for $193.00.

1 comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! At Hoselink, we don't only pride ourselves on the quality and durability of our products but also our exceptional level of Customer Service. So it is great to hear you are pleased with the Retractable Hose Reel and the service you received. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

Excellent product.

I can see where the money goes, cheaper options just don’t work. I know because I bought one for my old home and regretted it every time I used it. This thing rocks....thanks guys!

Purchased in June 2019.

1 comment
Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We put a lot of hard work into ensuring all our products are of great quality. So glad to hear you're loving your Hoselink products. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Page 1 of 97

Questions & Answers

the proceedure to reconnect the hose
2 answers
Hi Ron, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review/message. We will need some more information about your question in order to answer it. Do you mean you want to re-connect the Leader Hose onto the unit (short hose from tap to the unit)? If not, what do you mean? Can you please reply to us by emailing us at hello@hoselink.com.au - that way we can continue the discussion and help you out without you having to keep using this review forum. Thanks so much for your co-operation. Kind regards, The Hoselink Teamproblem solved, I purchased a new one.

I want to replace hose on the retracting reel as this has spilt in three places can I buy just the hose regards bill
1 answer
Hi Bill, We are extremely sorry to hear about this issue you're experiencing. We would be more than happy to assist you with getting this fixed. Please contact our customer service team and they will be happy to help. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

MY grandson ( 15 year old autistic ) released the return spring tension. How do I re set please.
1 answer
Hi John, please email hello@hoselink.com.au and we can send you a document to retention the spring! Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.