??!
4 photos
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

TL (2015-2019) and JM (2004-2010)
4.2 from 189 reviews

See the Best Midsize / Medium SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
92
4 star
62
3 star
19
2 star
6
1 star
10

A worry

published

I love the car, it drives well and tows my small caravan well. But the gear often gets stuck in park, it sometimes vibrates when idling, the door seal has split, and recently the accelerator has taken a few seconds to respond after slowing down to enter a round-about , this is a very dangerous situation when there are cars boring down on you. I now feel very unsafe in the vehicle. Because the problems don’t occur on the service depts test drive they say there is not a problem. I am very disappointed in Hyundai and it’s so called “care”. I can’t recommend anyone buying one and I would like to sell it but can’t sell s potential death trap. I would hate up cause injury or death to someone.

Build Quality
Value for Money
TransmissionDual-Clutch (DCT)
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Gear Shifting
See all answers

Mal

MalPerth WA

  • 2 reviews

Quite pleased

published

Purchased in August 2019 at DVG Maddington.

TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Cool Breeze

Cool BreezeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Wouldn't Spend this much for Hyundai SUV

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
See all answers
Jane46

Jane46Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Good Car

published

Purchased in August 2017 at John Hughes Car Sales.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtNew
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

JSB

JSBSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 19 reviews
  • 7 likes

Perfect family car

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Hyundai Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Fortunate Son

Fortunate SonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Amazing Car, Great build quality, Stunning Looks.

published

Traded in the ageing Commodore(VE) on the Tuscon and couldnt be happier. The list of standard inclusions on the Active X prooved great value.
Nicely finshed leather seats, dashboard layout functional and modern, very confortable and quite to drive.
Plenty of room and a decent size rear cargo area.
POwer on top when you need it and doesnt guzzle fuel the way the old six cylinder bommodore did.
Backed with a 5 year warranty you simply cant go wrong.
Is it any wonder local car manufacturers hit the wall with offerings like this available from Hyundai.
Would highly recommend the Hyundai Tuscon it wont dissapoint!

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Same Problem

published

My 2017 Hyundai Highlander has the same problem - lag especially when accelerating from slow speed / from start. Can get you into trouble if not alert to it.

Mentioned it to Hyundai dealer at service today and he said nothing they can do about it. I regret not asking for a more detailed elaboration of the problem.

Build Quality
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
See all answers

swfchang

swfchangMelbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

“Good” driving comfort but quality issues

published

Purchased in September 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
cnwrailfan

cnwrailfanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

We Love Our Tucson Highlander!

published

Purchased in May 2017 at Hyundai Ferntree Gully for $46,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
DavidN

DavidNGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 63 reviews
  • 29 likes

Hyundai Tucson is the best SUV on value and safety if you get the Smart Sense package

published

Purchased in February 2019 at Nunawading Hyundai.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Karah .B

Karah .BSouthwest, VIC

  • 5 reviews

Best car I have owned!

published

My mechanic was the one that recommended a Hyundai Tucson. I did the research and looked at independent reviews. I went and test drove one and fell in love!
The value for money is fantastic and I have not had a single issue.
My mechanic also says that they are easy to service. I can't believe I didn't buy one sooner!

Purchased in October 2018 at Hyundai Dealers for $30.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Master Burton

Master BurtonPerth

  • 5 reviews

Great family car! Reliable, cheap to service

published
BadgeActive X
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2016
DriveFWD

druss999

druss999Toowoomba

Tucson in Toowoomba

published

Moved from Sydney to Toowoomba Qld to retire. Bought the Tucson for comfort and practicality. Has been just great! Smooth comfy and roomy inside. Dual clutch transmission is perfect for rural and semi-rural driving. Have noticed big city dwellers dont like this tranny....so go for the 2.0 auto for big city crawl-driving and diesel for long haul and towing. Best car I have driven.

BadgeHighlander
TransmissionDual clutch
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Sam

SamCanberra

  • 51 reviews
  • 44 likes

Beautiful to drive, but infotainment system lacks

published
BadgeHighlander
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2018
Drive4WD
Jmill

JmillHornsby

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice comfy car to drive

published

My Tucson Active X is now near it’s 3rd year and 41,000 km. So far so nice to drive, its a bit slow on acceleration but that’s what I expect from a 2wd. leather seats still looking newish and still no issues with the car overall.
We have no regret buying this family wagon

BadgeActive X
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2016
DriveFWD
Bruce Larsen  T423242

Bruce Larsen T423242

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Terrible

published

I purchased a 2017 awd diesel 2lt tuscon in april. It shuddered at different speeds which after several times taking it hack to the dealer finally did a software update. That fixed the shuddering but then we have a rumble at 70kmh in cruise which it did not do prior to the software update. Mechanic stated at the dealership it had a problem after driving the demo which it didnt rumble. Hyundai after having the vehicle for over 20 days tell us now there is no problem as thats normal. We will never buy another hyundai again. We have had several hyundais but this truly shows the companies colours. We have only driven 5000km since april.

BadgeActive X
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2018

C354R

C354RAveley

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Very smooth and luxurious

published

Our Tucson gets used everyday of the week, and so far it has been great. All the comforts of a luxury car but without the price tag. We bought a large SUV to make way for our growing family, and thus far we have had no problems with it. We love the automatic lights, push start, push button back door and all the tech stuff inside. On the downside, it does fail (at times) to change gears properly while on the road and has a lag in changing gears at the right times. The transmission by hyundai is the major let down. But apart from that, a beautiful car!

BadgeElite
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2018

Vik

VikHeathcote

Great if you never have to stop or take off!!

published
BadgeHighlander
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Anne G

Anne GAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

problems with transmission

published

we bought this car for everyday around town driving. Since we have purchased the car there is a dangerous acceleration lag which occurs when the car has been stopped (for instance at traffic lights or intersection) when you accelerate nothing happens. Now this does not happen every time but at least once per day. We have mentioned the problem which we consider to be a safety issue to both the dealership service manager and the customer service line but we have been told that is just the way it is and there is nothing wrong with the vehicle. Otherwise we are happy with the car but are considering a change to another make of vehicle.

BadgeHighlander
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018

CPW

CPWOakville

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Smooth ride, plenty of power when needed, AWD plus very economic on fuel - the ideal car for me!

published
BadgeActive X
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Gregory

Gregoryasked

I bought a new Tucson Active X two weeks ago.
When I picked up the car from Hyundai Werribee I noticed it was badged just as TUCSON. I inquired why was it not badged as TUCSON ActiveX? I was told that was how it was... but I noticed today on the road that there are Tucsons badged as TUCSON ActiveX.... how di I know that I have a Tucson ActiveX and not just a Tucson ?

1 answer
Mal
Mal

If you have leather seats, 8' satnav, 18" wheels, you have an Active X, the older models have the logo on the back.


Rod & Marion E.

Rod & Marion E.asked

Tucson TL

Do others have problems moving the transmission from park? Mine constantly gets stuck in park, it eventually moves after a couple of mins

3 answers
Jane46
Jane46

Hi Rod & Marion,
No I don’t mines a manual....

JSB
JSB

Hi Rod, we don’t have that issue at all, ours is a 2019 highlander, automatic.
Have you contacted your nearest Hyundai service centre to query about it? Hopefully it can be fixed for you, best of luck.

Rod & Marion E.
Rod & Marion E.

Thanks for that, Hyundai has tried to fix it but so far only partly successful


Mal

Malasked

Hi, we have just purchased a 2016 highlander, question is, how do you set up hands free phone calls, the owners manual is obviously very generic as it shows a extra button on the steering
Wheel and details how to set up but this model has not got this function. I have also searched internet for info and they also demonstrate how to, but with the same setup as the owners manual. Thankyou in advance

2 answers
cnwrailfan
cnwrailfan

Simple answer is you cannot set up hands free on Tucson Highlander before 2018/2019 model! Yes, the manual is generic and very misleading. We did know this before purchase. But here is the heads up. You can have it retrofitted inc installation for $795. Contact your local dealer or Emma at Ferntree Gully Hyundai. This can definitely be done.

cnwrailfan
cnwrailfan

I should have included that the upgrade to get hands free is in fact Apple Car Play, the same as on the newer and non-Highlander models. Well worth it if you intend to keep the car or use your phone a lot.


Get an answer from our members and Hyundai representatives

Details

Hyundai Tucson TL Active X AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Active X AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2019)

6 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Active X 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Hyundai Tucson TL Active X 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2019)

6 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Active X 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Active X 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

61 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Elite AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Elite AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

3 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Elite AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Elite AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2019)

3 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Elite 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Elite 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

5 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Go 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Hyundai Tucson TL Go 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2018-2019)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Go 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Go 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

2 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Go AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Go AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Highlander AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Highlander AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

16 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Highlander AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Highlander AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2019)

23 reviews
Hyundai TL Special Edition AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic

Hyundai TL Special Edition AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Special Edition AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic

Hyundai Tucson TL Special Edition AWD, 1.6L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson JM
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson JM (2004-2010)

42 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Active 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson TL Active 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2018)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Active 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson TL Active 2WD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2018)

No reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL Active AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson TL Active AWD, 2.0L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2018)

3 reviews
Hyundai Tucson TL 30 Special Edition
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson TL 30 Special Edition (2016)

1 review
Hyundai Tucson TL Trophy
  • Discontinued

Hyundai Tucson TL Trophy (2018)

No reviews
CategoryMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVsMidsize / Medium SUVs
Starting Price $38,585$31,285$33,285$45,110$48,780$42,300$27,990$29,990$35,885$51,800$54,300$51,200$48,800
TransmissionAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomatic
Drive TypeAll Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypeDieselPetrolPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolDieselDieselPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolPetrol
Wheels17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy17" Steel17" Steel17" Steel19" Alloy19" Alloy19" Alloy19" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy19" Alloy18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors5555555555555555555
Seats5555555555555555555
Fuel Consumption6.4 L/100km7.8 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.7 L/100km6.4 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.8 L/100km7.9 L/100km6.4 L/100km7.7 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.4 L/100km7.7 L/100km7.8 L/100km7.9 L/100km6.4 L/100km7.7 L/100km7.9 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L62 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 2.0L Diesel4 Cylinder 2.0L Petrol4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.6L4 Cylinder 2.0L
Max Power136kW @ 4000rpm122kW @ 6200rpm122kW @ 6200rpm130kW @ 5500rpm136kW @ 4000rpm122kW @ 6200rpm122kW @ 6200rpm122kW @ 6200rpm136kW @ 4000rpm130kW @ 5500rpm136kW @ 4000rpm136kW @ 4000rpm130kW @ 5500rpm121kW @ 6200rpm121kW @ 6200rpm136kW @ 4000rpm130kW @ 5500rpm121kW @ 6200rpm
Max Torque400Nm @ 1750-2750rpm205Nm @ 4000rpm205Nm @ 4000rpm265Nm @ 1500-4500rpm400Nm @ 1750-2750rpm205Nm @ 4000rpm205Nm @ 4000rpm205Nm @ 4000rpm400Nm @ 1750-2750rpm265Nm @ 1500-4500rpm400Nm @ 1750-2750rpm400Nm @ 1750rpm265Nm @ 1500rpm203Nm @ 4700rpm203Nm @ 4700rpm400Nm @ 1750-2750rpm265Nm @ 1500rpm203Nm @ 4700rpm
Country of ManufactureSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaCzech RepublicCzech RepublicSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth Korea
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
Extra Features
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heated Seats
  • Heated Steering Wheel
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heated Seats
  • Heated Steering Wheel
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
Ground Clearance172 mm172 mm172 mm172 mm172 mm172 mm172 mm172 mm182 mm182 mm
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg1,600 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateJan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2018Jan 2018Aug 2004Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2016Jan 2018
Discontinuation dateDec 2010Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2016Dec 2018

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.