??!
10 photos
iCandy Peach

iCandy Peach

3, 2, Original
4.1 from 112 reviews

See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
64
4 star
20
3 star
12
2 star
6
1 star
10

Lil13b

Lil13bHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Love this pram

published

Not only is this pram good locking its such and easy pram to fold Ive got two kids and dont have time to fold a pram I recommend this pram to all my family and friends wouldnt choose anything else

Purchased in March 2017 at Baby Kingdom for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Courtney H.

Courtney H.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best pram for two kids

published

This pram has been perfect for my two babies, now I have a toddler and a newborn that can be easily be accommodated in the seat and bassinet at the same time. Nice slimline style makes it easy to get in and out of shops and cafes. If anything, bassinet slightly smaller than other models. Haven't had any issues, built very well.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Min

Min

  • 2 reviews

Absolutely love it, worth every dollar!

published

The best decision I ever made and worth every dollar! It is so easy to manoeuvre and recline, the carrycot is spacious and comfortable for my boys. It makes my life easy, especially when setting it up for both my boys when out and when they decide to sleep. As I am a small person and can’t carry heavy items, dismantling it to pack it in the car is very helpful. I recommend it.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Kingdom.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Natalie

NatalieCentral West, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The perfect pram.

published

We loved this pram from day one. It easily accommodates a capsule, a forward-facing seat, a rear-facing seat and two children. Multiple recline functions saw both my children nap in it when out, and is good on most surfaces (not suited for all terrain kind of walking however). Great basket size, and very stylish.

Purchased in February 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mumma

MummaVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

Love this pram!

published

We got the double when we were pregnant with our second. We bought it as a bundle, it came with the normal seat, second seat (for babies/smaller toddlers), a baby bassinet seat, cup holder, rain cover and sun cover.
It’s super smooth to push, its light and it fits in our cars perfectly (it has fit in a small, medium and large car that we’ve had).

It also looks super stylish!

Purchased in May 2018 at Baby Bunting.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Baby

BabySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Perfect pram

published

I have bought second hand one because I wanted something which is easy to push around, and we all know cheaper brands can be so hard to navigate. I am so glad I did. I bought new handles and few accessories from their online store and my pram was looking new. It's so easy to navigate even by with 1 hand. We always walk to school with my baby and 5 year old son and I can easily hold my son's hand and push the pram with other while crossing roads. When going on uneven slope pathways, the pram goes whichever way you push. Even if its second hand, it looks and works as new.

Purchased in January 2018 for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Ellie S.

Ellie S.

  • 4 reviews

Great looking pram

published

Purchased in July 2018 at Baby Kingdom Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Gina A.

Gina A.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Expensive, and still need to pay for more parts!!

published
Hira H.

Hira H.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

love it!!!

published

I am so In love with this pram. From going one to two I think buying this pram was best decision ever made. Its so compact and light enough to load and unload.

Purchased in August 2016.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

HLM

HLMSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing! The Bentley of Prams!

published

This is our 4th and main pram and by far the best (we still use 2 of the others occasionally - a running pram and travel pram). The new icandy peach is absolutely perfect in terms of features / size / super smooth ride. Our toddler loves sleeping in it it’s like business class in full recline. Plenty of configurations for when #2 comes along in a few weeks. Super easy to push, handles hills / rough terrain etc really well. Great basket space. Gorgeous fabrics. It a huge step up from the pram we had (Redsbaby, which we also enjoyed BTW). Would be hard to go back now...

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Looks great ! Not very practical

published

The I candy peach looks fantastic I got plenty of compliments but what I HATE about it is that even when you reckon the buggy so that baby is in sleeping position , the buggy is always in a V shape even with reclining the foot rest the buggy itself doesn't just let you recline the back of it , my little boy is 10 months and I have now changed to a silver cross which when reclined lies flat which I think is very important for his back

Purchased in January 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Ping T

Ping TAU

  • 3 reviews

The best pram ever

published

I could not fault the icandy pram. The design is not only ergonomic for the user pushing it but is also very comfortable for the baby. The turning circle is great and is easy to assamble and dismental. It can be consider a heavy pram but manageable and solid. Overall it look great and many stylish colours to choose from.

Conversion kitNo

Colleen

ColleenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Lovely pram

published

Love this pram nice and easy to push and not too heavy.
The arm length is perfect and good for tall husbands.
The colours are beautiful and my son slept comfortably in it. My favourite was the truffle colour. Beautiful liners can also be purchased.
The drinks holder is handy too

Conversion kitYes

JessieCharlie

JessieCharlieSydney

  • 3 reviews

Super stylish but heavy and small

published

Loved the prams looks and I always got complimented how amazing it looked! But it was very heavy to haul in and out of the car and took up a lot of space. I bought the 2nd seat and converter but my son (2.5 at the time) was far too tall to be able to use the second seat so I ended up selling it.
It is not a single fold you have to remove seat to put it in the car which took a little extra time.
Overall it was great quality and comfortable for bub just a bit on the shorter side and heavy.

Conversion kitYes
Robyn

RobynBlue Mountains

  • 2 reviews

2018 extra length in seat no more growing out of it

published

Having had the previous model and will agree it is slightly short the new 2018 is the longest seat available now, the improvements they have made to this model cover everything I didn't like about the old model ie. noise of the hood being put up and down. All fixed now!

Conversion kitNo
Bec

BecAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

I would select another pram

published

This pram, looks great! Well known, and we always want the best of the best.
But my child quickly grew out of it, and when she was 18 months I had to purchase another pram, she was out growing it so then I had to get another that she was comfortable in.
I would suggest to buy something different

Conversion kitNo

Gayle

GaylePerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Excellent pram.

published

We have ours set up as a double pram and amazingly it’s even lighter to push than the stroller with one child in it! It is so compact and easy to fold up to go in the car boot even with 2 seats.
It is a go anywhere pram - as good on grass as it is pavement and the suspension seems to take bumps well.
Both our children love going out in the pram so they must think it’s pretty comfortable!
It looks great as a single or double pram and has plenty of leg room for the back seat.
Overall, a great pram. Would recommend to anyone having 2 kids close together!

Conversion kitYes

Carmen

CarmenSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Best pram I’ve ever had!

published

This pram is amazing! We are about to have our fourth child and have had a different pram for each, the iCandy is the best one I’ve had. It’s so light and super easy to push around. Also very easy to fold up and open again which is important for a mum holding a baby and nappy bag with 3 other kids running around her! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Conversion kitNo

Ceej

CeejAU

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic!

published
Conversion kitYes

Ellie

EllieYangebup

  • 2 reviews

Terribly over priced

published

The pram looks great, maneuvers well and relatively easy the fold. The seat is short, son is 1 and sadly is too long, outgrowing the pram. The biggest issue is the 5 point belt buckle, it snapped. I tried to get a replacement through the icandy site, however the claim for product recalls of a select batch do not apply and i purchased it in Australia. My batch number is way different, yet i have a faulty/broken buckle. I can't use the thing without a working buckle. Check your belt buckle people, this is a serious flaw. Though it may be discontinued, the models are floating around, beware.

Conversion kitNo

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Wendy

Wendyasked

Hi my name is Wendy
Grandma of the peach icandy I got for my daughter newborn this year. I would just like to no what age from pram to the semi sitting up pushchair does a baby have to be before you change them? I await on your reply many thanks

No answers

Joy

Joyasked

Can we use it for a newborn twins?

No answers

Tzipora M

Tzipora Masked

Can I use the peach 3 adapters with the original or peach 2?

1 answer
Cheryl Burton
Cheryl Burton

I'm not sure on that maybe check with baby bunting to be sure.


Get an answer from our members and iCandy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.