??!
1 photo
Jenny Craig
2.9 from 173 reviews

Reviews

(46)
(19)
(28)
(30)
(50)
  • Value for Money
    2.6 (29)
  • Customer Service
    3.4 (30)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • Cardio (12)
    • None (7)
    • Sport (3)
    • Weightlifting (3)
  • Taste
    3.3 (27)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (91%) · No (9%)
  • Product Quality
    3.2 (24)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (23)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Daniel Strawman

Daniel StrawmanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

It works, that's all that matters to me

published

Not the cheapest, but the results are worth it (at least for me). Feel supported by consultants and food is pretty good too. Delivery options now given the COVID19 as well.

Easy to follow

published

Three weeks into the program i am finding it is easy to follow it given my busy lifestyle. The food is well prepared in terms of flavors and portions, helps satisfy most of my cravings. I am positive that I will not be giving up on it like most other diets i have tried.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationwerribee
See all answers
disappointed di

disappointed diFar North Queensland, QLD

Expensive and Misleading

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationhelensvale
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

Easy to stick to

published

Yes some of the foods are high in fats/carbs but it keeps me for eating the rubbish I used to, so I am losing weight, in a few weeks when I finish I will be able to get my own meals as I now have an idea of how easy it is to stick to my 1200 cals. a day. Thanks Jenny Craig.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDelivery option
See all answers
Barbara

BarbaraSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Extremely disappointed felt ripped off

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationchatswood
See all answers
Lynne Rowlands

Lynne RowlandsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Easy to use

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateDecember 2017
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood
See all answers
Katarina P.

Katarina P.South East Queensland, QLD

Great weight loss program and wonderful food

published

I have only recently started my Jenny Craig 8 weeks program. Prior going to Jenny Craig I had tired lots of work outs and diets and haven’t worked and in my first two weeks I have lost 4.4kgs and couldn’t be happier with the result. Have a great consultant helping me and the meal plans are amazing. Would recommend Jenny Craig

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Store LocationSpringwood Queensland
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina P.

Tina P.Gippsland, VIC

Lack of consultant contact

published

Thought my consultant would be keeping in touch with me each week.. as I am doing deliveries and can only get to the centre once a month.. I am a new member so need a bit of help

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCranbourne
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
  • Verified customer

I consumed Contaminated food and Jenny Craig did not Care!

published
  • +3
Customer Service
Product Quality
Additional Physical Activities None
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lea M.

Lea M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great for weight loss

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJanuary 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood Victoria
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
  • Verified customer

Jenny Craig is the WORST Customer Service!

published

Jenny Craig has the worst customer service and does not care about their customers at all! I do not recommend them. They do not care about you just the money they get from you.

Customer Service
Value for Money
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Contaminated food

published

All was going ok until I found dirty plastic chunk in my chip packet. Food was contaminated so I called the office I was going to and the said they would contact their quality department etc. I sent them photos and dropped in the contaminated product and all the offered was a free week of food! I dont want to eat potentially contaminated food!

No one checked if I was ok, no one asked how I would like to be compensated and no one from their quality department followed up with me.

As for the program, I was hungry all the time and the food doesnt taste very fresh

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
See all answers
2 comments
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Jessica J.
Jessica J.

I look forward to receiving the letter via snail mail. Still waiting ......

Looking for perfection

Looking for perfectionSydney, NSW

  • 46 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Overpriced $195 +/ week + dairy + fruit + veges, disgusting un-nutritional food

published

I spent $175 (had 10% off) for meals like Macaroni and cheese $11.90. Roast chicken (size of a tenderloin) and veges $11.90. The foods are filled with sugar and very little meat. I was so annoyed when I went to eat my "Malty Grain" breakfast cereal (like Cherrios) 176 calories and had 10.4g sugar. The healthy part was the 75% veges that I bought that went with these so called meals. In my consultation, I felt rushed. I asked what do I do if I have to go out for an event? She said eat before you go. REALLY!!! The next day, I signed up to Weight Watchers.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Store LocationCastle Hill
See all answers
4 comments
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there, we are so sorry to hear of your frustration. Can you please email our Customer Care Team at AU-JennyCare@jennycraig.com.au?

Kate

KatePerth, WA

Ridicules prices for pies in the diet

published

I found with Jenny Craig there was way too much sugar in their meals. The girl seemed very rushed, quickly grabbing the food out of the freezer, and to put it in the box. Doesnt include all the meal yu have to add fruits dairy products vegtables and is more pies in there $169.Way too much money, compared to other companies. Lite and easy the best food and includes everything you dont have to spend extra!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateSeptember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMorley
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Mandy12

Mandy12Perth, WA

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes

Dont find excuses not to do it

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCannington
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JessieF

JessieFSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

It really works!!

published

I really love Jenny Craig. I had about 10 kilos to lose and have already lost almost 6 Kilos in 5 weeks!! As with any diet it takes a little bit of adjustment, however, knowing precisely when and what to eat really makes it easy. I like the food overall and a lot of the breakfasts and snacks I would buy if I wasn't dieting.
Shout out to the lovely Ladies at Robina Easy T Centre, especially my fabulous consultant Lorna, who is always really encouraging and very patient as I swap out any foods I'm not fond of.
This programme really does work if you are serious about losing weight. I highly recommend.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateSeptember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRobina Easy T
See all answers
2 comments
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi Jessie! Thank you so much for your feedback! Congratulations on your amazing results so far. We will let the Robina team know how much you're loving their service. Wishing you continued success with your health & wellbeing goals.

JessieF
JessieF

Thanks :)

jenny Craig works for me!!

published

I have always struggled with my weight but since joining Jenny Craig I am getting great results... almost 10 kilos lost.....
The food is filling and I love the convenience of it all…… going to the supermarket is easier just go straight to veggies, salad and I am out!!!! So I am cruising along with good results and I couldn’t do this on my own so thank you to Jenny Craig......

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateAugust 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Jenny Craig. Congratulations on your amazing results so far! We wish you continued success with your health & wellbeing goals.

Perth AU

Perth AUPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Happy Customer- Good Results

published

Very excited for my transformation. The program changed my life for better. I have lost almost 20 kg and very happy with the results. The service was great and I’m happy to go back every time when I need to look different.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateNovember 2018
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. Congratulations on your amazing results! We wish you continued success with your health & wellbeing goals.

Good Snacks

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Jennifer D.

Jennifer D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Horrible pricing and no snacks

published

No because most foods had to be cooked and snacks weren’t included it’s quite ridiculous how you can charge such an outrageous amount your food is great but prices are You have stated that the more people that complain about the price and the non included fruit and veg should make your company re think about your pricing or at least add snacks for your high prices how can light and easy cover all this but your company can’t and 22-23 dollars is ridiculous youfoods and other companies sell for 9-12 you really have to make some change you may just end up running out your business

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMoonee ponds
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

MMC

MMCasked

Can you please bring back the bean burrito - it was the best!

No answers
Cathy Huffman

Cathy Huffmanasked

I used to be life time member is that for life? my name would be under Cathy Huffman

No answers
shaz1964

shaz1964asked

I'm also a lifetime member from many yrs ago when I lived in NSW, is there any record of it anywhere?

3 answers

They had my name on file but went to same branch as before but over 10 years later.

shaz1964
shaz1964

Mines been a bit longer and I'm.in a different date so I'm not to hopeful

Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out. Our friendly Customer Care Team should be able to investigate your request. Can you please email your name & email to AU_jennycare@jennycraig.com.au

Thank you,

The Jenny Craig Team

Get an answer from our members and Jenny Craig representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.