??!
1 photo
Jenny Craig
2.9 from 180 reviews

Reviews

2.9

180 reviews
5
(48)
4
(22)
3
(29)
2
(30)
1
(51)
  • Value for Money
    2.6 (35)
  • Customer Service
    3.5 (37)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    3.4 (33)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (93%) · No (7%)
  • Product Quality
    3.3 (29)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Greedy Jenny Craig

published

I have been on the program previously and lost over 30kg and kept it off for several years. Only put it back on due to emotional reasons. I am now on the program again, and it is working, however, due to COVID we are having the food delivered. As of the next delivery, they are charging for delivery! This is disgraceful. We have no choice but to have food delivered and we pay premium prices for the food whilst still needing to purchase our own fruit, veg, bread and dairy. This makes it a very expensive program, so to charge us for delivery is OUTRAGEOUS. I am rethinking my position regarding this service.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCheltenaham VIC
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Weight control out of control!

published

Easy to do, I know exactly what I’m eating and have better eating habits to go forward. I don’t crave sugars or carbs at all now and am never hungry, which was a problem. Great, thank you Jenny Craig

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationStirling
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi Minx, great! We're so glad to hear the programme is working for you.

Diane

DianeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Gets results

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
My view

My viewGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Stick to it

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJanuary 1995
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Berni A.

Berni A.Sydney, NSW

Expensive for what you actually get

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateMay 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMiranda
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
TravelsofOz

TravelsofOzMelbourne

  • 8 reviews
  • 13 likes

Not for the long run but worth a try.

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTraralgon
See all answers
Ling Ling

Ling Ling

  • 3 reviews

Jenny Craig support and food

published

The food is very nice, some item are not to my taste.
They are filling with you having to use free foods like salads.
It's very easy, eat when they tell you and what they give you.

Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationConcord
See all answers
Daniel Strawman

Daniel StrawmanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

It works, that's all that matters to me

published

Not the cheapest, but the results are worth it (at least for me). Feel supported by consultants and food is pretty good too. Delivery options now given the COVID19 as well.

Easy to follow

published

Three weeks into the program i am finding it is easy to follow it given my busy lifestyle. The food is well prepared in terms of flavors and portions, helps satisfy most of my cravings. I am positive that I will not be giving up on it like most other diets i have tried.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationwerribee
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
disappointed di

disappointed diFar North Queensland, QLD

Expensive and Misleading

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationhelensvale
See all answers
Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

Easy to stick to

published

Yes some of the foods are high in fats/carbs but it keeps me for eating the rubbish I used to, so I am losing weight, in a few weeks when I finish I will be able to get my own meals as I now have an idea of how easy it is to stick to my 1200 cals. a day. Thanks Jenny Craig.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDelivery option
See all answers
Barbara

BarbaraSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes

Extremely disappointed felt ripped off

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationchatswood
See all answers
Lynne Rowlands

Lynne RowlandsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Easy to use

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateDecember 2017
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood
See all answers
Katarina P.

Katarina P.South East Queensland, QLD

Great weight loss program and wonderful food

published

I have only recently started my Jenny Craig 8 weeks program. Prior going to Jenny Craig I had tired lots of work outs and diets and haven’t worked and in my first two weeks I have lost 4.4kgs and couldn’t be happier with the result. Have a great consultant helping me and the meal plans are amazing. Would recommend Jenny Craig

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Store LocationSpringwood Queensland
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina P.

Tina P.Gippsland, VIC

Lack of consultant contact

published

Thought my consultant would be keeping in touch with me each week.. as I am doing deliveries and can only get to the centre once a month.. I am a new member so need a bit of help

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCranbourne
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

I consumed Contaminated food and Jenny Craig did not Care!

published
  • +3
Customer Service
Product Quality
Additional Physical Activities None
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Lea M.

Lea M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great for weight loss

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateJanuary 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood Victoria
See all answers
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
  • Verified customer

Jenny Craig is the WORST Customer Service!

published

Jenny Craig has the worst customer service and does not care about their customers at all! I do not recommend them. They do not care about you just the money they get from you.

Customer Service
Value for Money
1 comment
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Contaminated food

published

All was going ok until I found dirty plastic chunk in my chip packet. Food was contaminated so I called the office I was going to and the said they would contact their quality department etc. I sent them photos and dropped in the contaminated product and all the offered was a free week of food! I dont want to eat potentially contaminated food!

No one checked if I was ok, no one asked how I would like to be compensated and no one from their quality department followed up with me.

As for the program, I was hungry all the time and the food doesnt taste very fresh

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
See all answers
2 comments
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Jessica J.
Jessica J.

I look forward to receiving the letter via snail mail. Still waiting ......

Looking for perfection

Looking for perfectionSydney, NSW

  • 53 reviews
  • 64 likes
  • Verified customer

Overpriced $195 +/ week + dairy + fruit + veges, disgusting un-nutritional food

published

I spent $175 (had 10% off) for meals like Macaroni and cheese $11.90. Roast chicken (size of a tenderloin) and veges $11.90. The foods are filled with sugar and very little meat. I was so annoyed when I went to eat my "Malty Grain" breakfast cereal (like Cherrios) 176 calories and had 10.4g sugar. The healthy part was the 75% veges that I bought that went with these so called meals. In my consultation, I felt rushed. I asked what do I do if I have to go out for an event? She said eat before you go. REALLY!!! The next day, I signed up to Weight Watchers.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Product Quality
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Store LocationCastle Hill
See all answers
4 comments
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig
Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there, we are so sorry to hear of your frustration. Can you please email our Customer Care Team at AU-JennyCare@jennycraig.com.au?

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

MMC

MMCasked

Can you please bring back the bean burrito - it was the best!

No answers
Cathy Huffman

Cathy Huffmanasked

I used to be life time member is that for life? my name would be under Cathy Huffman

3 answers
I.P. Daily
I.P. Daily

Why ask in a review site rather than contact them directly?

Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi Cathy, yes you are a member for life. Please contact your local centre and they will locate your information. Thanks.

Cathy Huffman
Cathy Huffman

Thank you

shaz1964

shaz1964asked

I'm also a lifetime member from many yrs ago when I lived in NSW, is there any record of it anywhere?

3 answers

They had my name on file but went to same branch as before but over 10 years later.

shaz1964
shaz1964

Mines been a bit longer and I'm.in a different date so I'm not to hopeful

Jenny Craig
Jenny C.Jenny Craig

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out. Our friendly Customer Care Team should be able to investigate your request. Can you please email your name & email to AU_jennycare@jennycraig.com.au

Thank you,

The Jenny Craig Team

Get an answer from our members and Jenny Craig representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.