2 photos
Joolca Ensuite Double

Joolca Ensuite Double

5.0 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Tents in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Joolca

Reviews

5.0
22 reviews
5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (21)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (21)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (21)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (20)
  • Portability
    4.8 (20)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Alex W.
Alex W.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Great customer service

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Tentworld for $279.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Joolca
JoolcaJoolca
Alex W.
Alex W.

Thanks for the prompt response Emre, I have sent you an email.

Joolca
JoolcaJoolca
Ben
BenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Setup perfection

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2020 for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Tents

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Colin P
Colin PGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

Brilliant

published

Purchased in November 2019 at On line from Joolca for $218.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Joolca
JoolcaJoolca

Thanks Colin, for being a legend firstly, and for being a loyal Joolca customer secondly. Taking the feedback on board - glad to hear you love the new Ensuite overall :)

Warm regards,
Chris

Tents

Find out how Joolca Ensuite Double compares to other Tents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kath E.
Kath E.South West, WA

Quick and Easy

published

We've only used this once, but my daughter and I got this up pretty quickly. We had to read the instructions for the towel rail but it was all very quick to set up. An added bonus was when we packed it back up it fitted back into its bag easily. Worth spending the extra for the quality.

Purchased in June 2018 at Joolca online for $219.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Denise George
Denise GeorgeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best ever. so private yet so exposed when you like extremely easy to erect and pack away. 200%+++++

published

all great +++
Used 5 times so far and will continue to be impressed each time I`m sure great in rain if tired down correctly should be no problem in wind height airflow all a bonus as stated extremely easy to erect and fold away

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bush Camper
Bush CamperPerth, WA

Absolutely Fantastic

published

Everything you guys say it is and more, I've been chasing this ultimate shower tent combo solution for the last 10 years. It ticks all the boxes. Great to see you took Jim's advice and added the extra window in the dry room. No suggestions from me, you can't improve on perfection. Well done.

Purchased in February 2016 for $229.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Tony
TonyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Joolca ensuite tent

published

I haven't had the opportunity to use the ensuite yet but I am sure it will l be excellent as are the other Joolca product that I have.
thanks so much Joolca team.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Steve W
Steve WSouth Australia
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy and practical

published

Used a few times now. Easy to erect for one person. Has plenty of features to hold toilet rolls, soaps etc. has a good system to hold a shower head, there is even a place to put your mobile phone so it stays dry. Provides very good privacy. If it's pegged out correctly it's quite resistant to strong winds as well. Rolls up neatly into it's own bag without too much effort for easy storage. I done my homework and this is by far the best camping ensuite on the market and it's quite well priced.

Purchased at eBay.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Tents

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brittney T
Brittney TSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best EVER

published

It took two of us 17 seconds... yes... 17 seconds to set up our new loo tent first go. Honestly it is amazing! Great size height and width wise. My 6f5 partner fits in perfectly. I love the laundry bag and also the cargo net for the roof.

I was hesitant at buying first as it a bit pricy but I really am glad as the quality is next to none and is waaaaaaay better than one of those flip out loo tents.

It stays dry in the rain, the perfect place to get changed. It does not hold smells and does not get overly hot in the sun.

Purchased in April 2019 at Joolca for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Tents

Find out how Joolca Ensuite Double compares to other Tents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John Casey
John CaseyFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Saved my marriage

published

After buying numerous double Shower Tents and spending our time trying to erect them (4) we needed 6 men, 20ft of rope and a dog to get them to stand up, I wont even go into the drama of pulling them down. All of them were sent to the tip. I then went to the Joolca website and watched the video of the guys putting it up, done deal, I can now put it up in 15 seconds once out of the bag and nearly the same time getting it down. Live it highly reccomended.

Purchased in June 2015 for $230.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sandy
SandyVictoria

Great Product

published

Great product, fast delivery. Easy to assemble & pack away. Very sturdy & excellent storage compartments . Only downside is it's a bit see through so not great for night time. Love it!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Dave
DaveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I cannot rave about this company or products enough!!

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
KellyH
KellyHSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Camping Life made easier and more enjoyable

published

This is the greatest easiest addition to our camping trips, I put it up and down by myself in about 2 minutes highly recommended, no more arguing over who is setting up the bathroom

Purchased in March 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wendy B.
Wendy B.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Well constructed. Love it

published

Well constructed. Easy to erect and dismamtle. Thoughtful extras (towel rail, positioning hooks etc) Lots of options for the shower hose. We love it. Use it every time we are out, even if its just for a changing room

Purchased in April 2018 at Joolca.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Tents

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Robert
RobertHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

great product

published

fantastic product and super easy to set up and put down. have used it three times now, once was quite windy and it did not budge. very happy with this purchase.

Purchased in August 2019 at Joolca.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Tents

Find out how Joolca Ensuite Double compares to other Tents

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Roann
Roannasked

Can you see through the walls at night when using a light inside ?

2 answers
Denise George
Denise George

No you cannot. Completely private

Roann
Roann

Thanks.

Michelle C.
Michelle C.asked

What exactly does your warranty cover? Is an extended warranty available?

3 answers
Joolca
JoolcaJoolca

Hi Michelle,

You can find the warranty conditions on our website. It covers everything to do with the product itself. Extended warranty is not available at the moment.

Warm regards,
Joolca

Colin P
Colin P

I did have minor problems with the original product. They fixed them even up to 5 years old then I got 10% of the replacement when the latest model came out. Best service around mate. You can’t go wrong.

Joolca
JoolcaJoolca

Thanks Colin, appreciate you sharing the good word! :)

Get an answer from our members and Joolca representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.